Colorado Cinema Shooting Prophesied bt TB Joshua (Page 5)

Date: 21-07-2012 7:59 am (11 years ago) | Author: Omogbolahan Babs
1 2 3 4 [5] 6
- dickman2 at 22-07-2012 10:50 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 22-07-2012 10:50 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 2bify at 22-07-2012 11:56 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jerrywoods on 22-07-2012 11:58 AM
GOD bless TB Joshua, shut up all ye small small anti Christ them.  Emmanuel TV is real[/size][/size][/color]
WHY NOT SAY GOD BLESS U, DONT U NEED GODS BLESSING? WHY CANT T.B.J. INFORM NIGERIANS OF BOKO HARAM ACTS? OR HIS GOD CANNOT TELL HIM THAT? U BRAINWATCHED FELLOWER
Posted: at 22-07-2012 11:56 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 22-07-2012 11:56 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jerrywoods on 22-07-2012 11:58 AM
GOD bless TB Joshua, shut up all ye small small anti Christ them.  Emmanuel TV is real[/size][/size][/color]
WHY NOT SAY GOD BLESS U, DONT U NEED GODS BLESSING? WHY CANT T.B.J. INFORM NIGERIANS OF BOKO HARAM ACTS? OR HIS GOD CANNOT TELL HIM THAT? U BRAINWATCHED FELLOWER
Posted: at 22-07-2012 11:56 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nnamdidominic at 23-07-2012 01:32 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: gregwayway1 on 22-07-2012 05:37 AM
I am not a member of his ministry,but we should avoid insulting any servant of God,I believe dat God has different ways
to perform his miracles,let not be too fast to judge over men of God,they are human being like us,dont place couse on
them so you may not be couse,keep silent and let God the father finder pass judgement over us.he know every tin.
you will live long my Brother infact u've said it all....
Posted: at 23-07-2012 01:32 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- nnamdidominic at 23-07-2012 01:39 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Egbare on 22-07-2012 01:23 PM
From days of old a prophet is not recognized in his home town he lives among them, may Almighty God give's us the grace  to listen, and obey when he advice us to pray along with him because his own prayers alone can not perform the magic, the nation or individual involve must be in agreement with the prophet to pray  against such doom. But instead we start  castigating him as a prophet of doom. And things are happening. Who are you deceiving? Certainly you are deceiving yourself. Let's start believing the prophet among us for our own good
that's the way it is my brother you will live long. dont mind all those argumentetors...
Posted: at 23-07-2012 01:39 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- nnamdidominic at 23-07-2012 01:43 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: fittedbaba on 22-07-2012 03:36 PM
stupid man...fake pastor..na evil he always see coming evrytime,,y nt pray to divert d evil..
yeye man..
watch ur tongue this is Prophet T.B Joshua u're talking to be warned...
Posted: at 23-07-2012 01:43 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- nnamdidominic at 23-07-2012 01:45 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: favoursun on 22-07-2012 04:39 PM
People should be careful on what they say about Prophet TB Joshua, he is not ordinary and you could get yourself into a life time mess until you eventually go to him for prayer and deliverance.

How else do your explain the mark of God in someone's life? He is a prophet of God and God shows him things to come and how do you expect him to pray and avert the accident if the party involved do not even believe in his prophesy or call to prayer? He can only  change a little with his prayer if the people concern do not join faith with him in prayer.

People of this world or "World People" are very funny. When a man of God gives prophesy and it comes to pass, they will say he only sees evil. When someone prophesies and it does not come to pass, they will call him a fake prophet. If you find yourself in this category of people, you need deliverance because if not, one day you will wake up and doubt if your leg is truly your leg.
true talk my brother pls tell them i can see that there laying course on there heads...
Posted: at 23-07-2012 01:45 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- nnamdidominic at 23-07-2012 01:47 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sweetrae on 22-07-2012 06:33 PM
huhuhuhuhuhuhuhuhu...i laff in tongue! prophesy my a$$!!!...*roll eyes*
you need seriously Deleverance
Posted: at 23-07-2012 01:47 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- nnamdidominic at 23-07-2012 01:49 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: deboalabi262 on 22-07-2012 06:59 PM
Believe it or not. Apart from prophesying, this man helps poor people with money and other donations/provisions. I have nothing against him......
my  brothertell them i dont know what's wrong with this people...
Posted: at 23-07-2012 01:49 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- nnamdidominic at 23-07-2012 01:53 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ZION7ZION on 22-07-2012 08:55 PM
God bless U bros, dont mind these yeye people weh deh call the man prophet of doom, some of them dont watch Emmanuel Tv, thats why they open their sinful mouths to insult TB Joshua, there are millions of pastors in nigeria, what do they do? is it not to force their members to pay their tithes, and sow seeds, how many people are they giving scholarship, are there no poor widows in their churches? some that have their own  university dont admit muslims yet they call themselves christians, jesus never discriminate people, i have seen couple of times TB Joshua giving out money and rice to poor rejected muslims without minding their religion, if he is not a man of God, is left for God to judge him, and not we mortals 
my brother i dey feel you. tell this people that's has eyes but the can't see...
Posted: at 23-07-2012 01:53 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ecto at 23-07-2012 06:04 AM (11 years ago)
On the day, many would say "Lord did we not prophesy in your name... and do all kinds of marvelous dids? And Jesus would replay, "depart from me you evil doers!"

There shall arise false prophets who would performed miraculous deeds so that if it were possible to deceive even the Elect of God

And unless the time is made short, not many will be saved.

Beware, Be warned

Lean unto Jesus the Author and Finisher of your faith

Lean not on your understanding

True religion and undefined before God is these: "To visit the widow and the poor in their afflictions and to keep oneself undefiled by the world

Test all spirit

Be wise as serpent but gentle as dove

Accurately divining all spirit for the days are evil

Don't be deceived. Many would come in Jesus's name claiming to be sent by God

Posted: at 23-07-2012 06:04 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- CammyWhite at 23-07-2012 06:43 AM (11 years ago)
“In the nation of America, they should pray,” the YouTube clip showed Pastor T.B. Joshua saying on Sunday 10th June 2012 during a church service. “I am seeing a man carry a gun in a gathering of people and begin to shoot. A lot of people will be killed before the man will be arrested… This is homeland security.” The prophecy was broadcast live on the ministry’s media outlet, Emmanuel TV.

That's about the safest bet you can make. Mass shootings are commonplace in the US. The "prophecy" doesn't say where, or when, or how many will die. "A lot" could be seven, or ten, or twenty. This is typical of "prophecies that can be stretched to fit as required.
Posted: at 23-07-2012 06:43 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- CammyWhite at 23-07-2012 06:46 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: favoursun on 22-07-2012 04:39 PM
People should be careful on what they say about Prophet TB Joshua, he is not ordinary and you could get yourself into a life time mess until you eventually go to him for prayer and deliverance.

How else do your explain the mark of God in someone's life? He is a prophet of God and God shows him things to come and how do you expect him to pray and avert the accident if the party involved do not even believe in his prophesy or call to prayer? He can only  change a little with his prayer if the people concern do not join faith with him in prayer.

TBJ is a charlatan pure and simple, and silly threats like that don't make him any more real.

As for explaining the "Mark of God" - first he would have to have it.
Posted: at 23-07-2012 06:46 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ZION7ZION at 23-07-2012 08:19 AM (11 years ago)

[/quote]
Madam why don't U save your strength and call him false prophet, instead of wasting your time writing this long essay just to sound reasonable  Angry Lips Sealed
Posted: at 23-07-2012 08:19 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ZION7ZION at 23-07-2012 08:25 AM (11 years ago)
is really funny, their pastors come to the alter and tell their members that  TB Joshua is a false prophet, yet in their houses, the so called pastors secretly call the same false prophet on phone to ask him to pray for them, and their foolish members comes to NP to condemn the prophet, you guys that judges him, are you holy? can you comfortably say that you can make heaven if Rapture occurs, i beg you, watch Emmanuel TV, and stop listening to gossip peace be upon you doubting thomases
Posted: at 23-07-2012 08:25 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bigmama2 at 23-07-2012 09:35 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 21-07-2012 06:14 PM
You do not believe the prophesy simple. No need for long talk or preach. Juts listen to what prophet TBJOSHUA said carefully>.
He said a man will come out shooting in America, but before he will be arrested many people will die. Was is not what happened?
Why didnt he say that the police will shoot and kill the shooter while shooting?

I advice you to watch www.emmanuel.tv to see everything LIVE when it is been given.

WATCH THE VIDEO BELOW......THANKS

ALL I CAN SAY IS GOD BLESS YOU
Posted: at 23-07-2012 09:35 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- teryj at 23-07-2012 10:31 AM (11 years ago)
DO YOU KNOW THAT YOU CAN MAKE #1,500 ON EVERY NIGERIAN? YES, ITS POSSIBLE, REAL AND SIMPLE. ALL WHAT YOU HAVE TO DO IS JUST TO INVITE AS MANY PEOPLE AS POSSIBLE TO THIS WEBSITE www.. ONCE THEY REGISTERED ON THIS WEBSITE, NO DOUBT ABOUT IT, YOU WILL BE GET PAID YOUR MONEY AND YOU WILL ALWAYS SMILE TO YOUR BANK. IT WORKS FOR ME AND AM 100% SURE IT WILL WORK FOR YOU TOO. YOU CAN ONLY REGISTER WITH THIS INVITATION CODE:1025327465. THE ONLY ONLINE BUSINESS THAT WORK FOR NIGERIANS. IT IS STRESS FREEEEEEEEEEEEEE. REGISTRATION IS FREEEEEEE.
Posted: at 23-07-2012 10:31 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- stenystone at 23-07-2012 10:55 AM (11 years ago)
i dont and will never belive this so caled pastor
Posted: at 23-07-2012 10:55 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Bettygirls at 23-07-2012 11:58 AM (11 years ago)
 Smiley
Posted: at 23-07-2012 11:58 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Idbabe at 23-07-2012 03:05 PM (11 years ago)
Wen will he prophesy Naija's solution?
Posted: at 23-07-2012 03:05 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 4 [5] 6