Colorado Cinema Shooting Prophesied bt TB Joshua (Page 3)

Date: 21-07-2012 7:59 am (11 years ago) | Author: Omogbolahan Babs
1 2 [3] 4 5 6
- ceejay58 at 22-07-2012 04:34 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Ifemylove on 21-07-2012 11:26 AM
God reveals things to people so that they can pray over it, in order for the danger not to happen., but in the case of T.B JOSHUA. every danger he sees always come to manifestation.....is he lacking prayers or what ? or did God always tell him not to pray against any danger ?

please his members should crucify me, just asking...

Check through the Holy Book, God has always reveal things to people through his Prophets. Now it's left to the people to join together in prayers and turn away from their wicked ways in order to avert such a terrible doom. The Q now is how many people heeded such instructions to pray and turn away from their sins? The prophets are just the mouthpiece of God.
Posted: at 22-07-2012 04:34 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ceejay58 at 22-07-2012 04:52 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: spekay on 22-07-2012 04:25 AM
That prophecy  range was a lil too wide to zero in .....   I am sure people pray in America and of course the prayer hasnt stopped the shootings anyway

Shooting is a common thing in America so it wasnt like a new thing in a country where everyone has access to firearms .

It wasnt clear how soon .  that was going to happen .  what time of day .   was not specified
The place .  America is a huge place .  no one knew which of the many states was going to be involved .   and which city  or sububurn .  and even if u know the sububurb you still need to know the social settings all these were left out of the prediction ..    
One would have thought the shooting would have taken place in a an educational institution as was typical of such shootings  or maybe a social gathering .  was it going to be social live entertainment like .  singing  or dancing entertainment .   ??  

The only thing that came out repeatedly was homeland security .   who wasnt a person .  even homeland security is a wide wide   wide institution .  

So in the end . .  people can see things ahead of time ..  but making it sensible enough to act upon is a task greater than just seeing and reporting . That might sound more like great prophetic  messages .   Just in my own honest opionion.   !!!  Well done pastor but you could still do better next time !

Doubting Thomas!!! Read through your Bible if u are a believer in Biblical faith. The Biblical God has always used his Prophets to warn His people about an impending danger... It's left to the people to heed the warning or ignore it. Now i guess u already know the consequences of either actions.  Now If indeed u are waiting for the prophets to tell u the exact yr, month, day, hour, minute and seconds that the world would come to an end then am afraid for u cos u might just be another one of the people of Noah days.
Posted: at 22-07-2012 04:52 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- gregwayway1 at 22-07-2012 05:37 AM (11 years ago)
I am not a member of his ministry,but we should avoid insulting any servant of God,I believe dat God has different ways
to perform his miracles,let not be too fast to judge over men of God,they are human being like us,dont place couse on
them so you may not be couse,keep silent and let God the father finder pass judgement over us.he know every tin.
Posted: at 22-07-2012 05:37 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- lee22 at 22-07-2012 05:47 AM (11 years ago)
 Undecided Undecided
Posted: at 22-07-2012 05:47 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenraphs at 22-07-2012 06:46 AM (11 years ago)
There is confusion because you lack the capacity to see the truth. Zombies
Posted: at 22-07-2012 06:46 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- athena at 22-07-2012 06:56 AM (11 years ago)
Lips are sealed
Posted: at 22-07-2012 06:56 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 22-07-2012 07:44 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: athena on 22-07-2012 06:56 AM
Lips are sealed
why u sealed up..
Posted: at 22-07-2012 07:44 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- frank1234 at 22-07-2012 08:14 AM (11 years ago)
joshua  na american,he tell americans to pray dey fail to pray dat is why d shooting happen,him own na to see una own na to pray.
Posted: at 22-07-2012 08:14 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- shynur44 at 22-07-2012 09:07 AM (11 years ago)
funny, but he predicted the champions league final outcome but that never come to pass. there will always be incidences like this
Posted: at 22-07-2012 09:07 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- maizaxx at 22-07-2012 09:49 AM (11 years ago)
Pastor u should do better than that. The bible has talked already about all these things going to happen and much more. So concentrate on telling the populace about the coming of the Lord and stop giving us empty prophecies that has no bearing of making heaven
Posted: at 22-07-2012 09:49 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moriztuos at 22-07-2012 10:33 AM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed
Posted: at 22-07-2012 10:33 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- halalizzy at 22-07-2012 11:13 AM (11 years ago)
ILLUMINATI  PEOPLE ONA TOO HATE THINGS OF GOD........
Posted: at 22-07-2012 11:13 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- halalizzy at 22-07-2012 11:16 AM (11 years ago)
ILLUMINATI  PEOPLE ONA TOO HATE THINGS OF GOD........
Posted: at 22-07-2012 11:16 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- jerrywoods at 22-07-2012 11:58 AM (11 years ago)
GOD bless TB Joshua, shut up all ye small small anti Christ them.  Emmanuel TV is real[/size][/size][/color]
Posted: at 22-07-2012 11:58 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- otagermo at 22-07-2012 12:01 PM (11 years ago)
pastor....what have you done this time again?.....since many node believe you again..kukuma rest.........me ....i never trust any of this modern time pastors.....dem nogo see me at all..........God is everywhere said my own bible......i pray direct to God from my house//////
Posted: at 22-07-2012 12:01 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kakaaki1 at 22-07-2012 12:30 PM (11 years ago)
LIAR, LIAR, LIAR, DEVIL AGENT, DEVIL  DEVIL, AGENT ,DECEITFUL,  DECEITFUL, DECEITFUL, Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Grin Grin Angry Huh?
Posted: at 22-07-2012 12:30 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- kakaaki1 at 22-07-2012 12:44 PM (11 years ago)
LIAR, LIAR, LIAR, DEVIL AGENT, DEVIL  DEVIL, AGENT ,DECEITFUL,  DECEITFUL, DECEITFUL, Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Grin Grin Angry Huh?
Posted: at 22-07-2012 12:44 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- nitter at 22-07-2012 12:47 PM (11 years ago)
Must this prophet prophecy only the occurance of doom.In the Bible the prophets of Jah sometimes,at least for once,prophecied something good.Besides,we don,t hear any of his prophecies before their coming to pass.The poster who always posts when his prophecy comes to pass must first post when he prophecies so that we will all time the prophecy to witness its accuracy,timing and factual.I rest my case for now
Posted: at 22-07-2012 12:47 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- connell at 22-07-2012 12:54 PM (11 years ago)
He should prophesy GOOD things and NOT EVIL.....Jesus Christ never prophesy Bad thing to come to pass  oooooo abeg mak una help me tell am oooooo
Posted: at 22-07-2012 12:54 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- spekay at 22-07-2012 12:59 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ceejay58 on 22-07-2012 04:52 AM
Doubting Thomas!!! Read through your Bible if u are a believer in Biblical faith. The Biblical God has always used his Prophets to warn His people about an impending danger... It's left to the people to heed the warning or ignore it. Now i guess u already know the consequences of either actions.  Now If indeed u are waiting for the prophets to tell u the exact yr, month, day, hour, minute and seconds that the world would come to an end then am afraid for u cos u might just be another one of the people of Noah days.

Thanks for the epiphany but have we learnt anything from this prophecy so far ?? if so what Huh? Has it helped in anyway ?? tell me how !
Please Convince me why its not a cheap prophesy !   waiting .. . .

Posted: at 22-07-2012 12:59 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6

1. VID: Singer Paul Okoye Cries Out Over The Struggles Of House Chores In The UK

2. Mayorkun Slam Nicki Da Barbie With N1b Lawsuit For Damaging His Reputation, Accusing Of Been A

3. VID: Prophet Sends Disturbing Message To Paul Okoye About His Girlfriend, Ivy Ifeoma

4. Police Parade One-Man Interstate Phone Thief, 10 Others In Kwara

5. VIDEO: Unrest In Plateau As Gunmen Kill University Student, 19 Others 20 In Fresh Attack

6. "Declaring Yahaya Bello Wanted Unnecessary" – Bwala Slams EFCC

7. ‘It’s False’ - Singer Skiibii Reacts To Nicki Dabarbie’s ‘Ritual’ Accusation

8. APC Reacts To Claims That Presidency Is Involved In Ganduje’s Suspension

9. Lagos Govt Arrests 10 Fake MOT Enforcement Officials

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

3. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

4. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

5. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

8. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line

9. APC National Chairman, Ganduje Suspended From The Party

10. Lady Who Accidentally Posted Cozy Photos With Davido Shares New Shocking Video of The Singer