No you are not a chelsea fan, you must be a decamped Arsenal fan to Manchester city
Quote from: chukssss on 23-07-2012 10:00 AM AM A CHELSEA FAN, BUT MIKEL AT ALL, HIS ALWAYS SCARED OF BALL, TURNING ARONND LOOKING FOR TERY IF LAMPARD IS NOT AVALEIBLE, BECAUSE THEY KEPT HIM AT CHELSEA, AND SO FUNNY, WHENEVER HIS IN POSISION TO SCORE, HE PASSES TO SOMEONE. DEOS NOT WANT TO TAKE RISK OR GOT BLAME' CAUSES SO MANY TROUBLES OVER THE SEASON FOR BACK PASSING, IS A SHAME. No you are not a chelsea fan, you must be a decamped Arsenal fan to Manchester city if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Quote from: aso4life1 on 23-07-2012 10:28 AM No you are not a chelsea fan, you must be a decamped Arsenal fan to Manchester city u right no a reasonable Chelsea fan will said such nonsense he said
Mikel is not important he said. Why was he commanding the first shirt in both crucial game- champion league and Fa cup? Reply
Quote from: bosky65 on 23-07-2012 11:02 AM Mikel is not important he said. Why was he commanding the first shirt in both crucial game- champion league and Fa cup? Please help me to ask them again... if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Na dem sabi Reply
u na all try Reply
see big lie wich syt u get this one all this anty chelsea make una liv us aloon oooh Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
We don hear Reply
please can you people leave mikel alone,ok i don agree say mikel na one man squad,bt the coach will regret of this comment when the times comes, Reply
ok. Reply
Mr poster u re such a dumb, jst read thru what u post and tell me how does it relate with the headline!!! Leave Mikel alone we love him like that. CHELSEA FOR LIFE****** Reply
Its bad Reply
That`s ur own interpretation. Don`t put words into Di Mateo`s mouth. Having said that, I do share the opinion that Mikel has a lot of room for improvement. He has not been able to take his game to the next level! Reply
To all that r criticizing Mikel, i know none of u can challenge him in soccer and even in ur chosen career i wonder how well ur doing. whether u like him or not , the guy is 2 good, u HATERS . Reply
play or not you must receive your salary okay don't worry Reply
Quote from: Neglito on 22-07-2012 12:55 PM Mikel is always afraid of holding the ball, he should adopt Zidan's kinda style to remain relevant in the game. Gbam! HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Obi know even send you poor guys with poor word Reply