How to find a good Nigeria man !!!

Date: 23-07-2012 4:10 pm (11 years ago) | Author: INDEPENDENT WOMAN
- at 23-07-2012 04:10 PM (11 years ago)
Getting a good Nigerian man is possible as you know, all hands are not equal and all Nigerian men can not be completely bad as the world is saying it. Nigerian men are good men if you know their weak points. everyone has a weak point. Nigerian men hates women that are rude or don't know how to look good.

Automatic Love: When you see a Nigerian man who chat with u for the first time and totally fall in love with you, or at times, haven't seen your picture but the way you talk is his excuse for falling in love with you, quit that relationship, its not worth it. that is a lie. This coul happen offline too.

Regular Complain About money: This does not mean all of them are the same. Many Nigerians you meet online will give you different excuses to get money from you. They always claim to have something terrible happening in their lives. And they make you believe you are the only hope to solve their problems. Dont be oblivious of your surrounding and dont rush in love and rush out with pains.

Take your Time: Saying this word could be the last thing you want to hear particularly when the age is not on your side. But take your time to learn something about him. you should sometimes annoy him to see how he reacts. People believe Nigerians are violent... aren't you? But taking your time to see his way of reaction won't cost you a thing. it does not matter how far you go to see how he is but do not rush into his arms because he is acting nice to you. Acting nice is not the problem but continue being nice.

Prince: Many Nigerians you meet will tell you they are prince in Nigeria and their father is the king. If everyone is a prince who then is a follower? this is completely absurd. Are you a child? dont you know when a someone is lying? They use the name prince to thrill people online in order to get them in their arms. The thought of you being a princess will be so great that you forget every other thing you are doing..

Look Astonish: Nigerian guys love to dress and they love a woman who knows how to dress too. If you want to attract a Nigerian man, u should be crazily good in dressing. I do not say be naked! dress responsibly but completely look good. If you dress like crazy, then you will see crazy guys, but if you dress responsible, there is the tendency that responsible ones will come too.

Be Your Self: Dont  be too excited  meeting a Nigerian man that you have to forget some things you should look into. Don't allow the relationship to be just you and him. you have to know some of his friends, relationships etc at a point. and Many Nigerians who do not tell you their real name are those you should run from. Many Nigerians have a native name that they are known for but when they give themselves a different name online, then just quit the chat.

Comport yourself too: You can't be looking for something good when you are not good. you can't be searching for a good Nigerian when you are completely rotten. don't go into a relationship in the name of sex and big cock. and Many Nigerians will ask you to born for them immediately, u think that is a good idea when the relationship is just few months old? Your attitude should be encouraging as well, if you do not have a good attitude, then you can't be searching for a Nigerian man. Can you cook? hell No! if you can its an added advantage for you. learn how to cook Nigerian food and more so, ur own kind of food otherwise you will not see your man at home.

Check Him Out: Do you know anyone who have idea about him? Do you have any other friends in the country of your  boyfriend residence? Find someone to check him out. Its not proper snooping but its the best idea at times just to rescue your soul from the devil. I have helped a lady in the United State to check her boyfriend out because the boy claimed to be in my state. I sent someone to ask questions around  and behold, even the address he gave was completely wrong. The address was his old address and no one knew where he had moved to. He goes there to collect his mails once in a while. How about his occupation? that was a blatant lie. I called him on phone and a woman answered the phone that i could not tell the woman, but i advised her to forget about him and i am sure she did. You can give your heart to the devil without knowing. The devil in nice clothing.

Posted: at 23-07-2012 04:10 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 23-07-2012 04:21 PM (11 years ago)
nice post hopea.. Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 23-07-2012 04:21 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- nicencool at 23-07-2012 04:41 PM (11 years ago)
D most surprising thing i am yet to fig out abt black ladies is dat, the same lady dat posted dis might End up been a victim of the same kind of bad guys she already knew dere trait.
Posted: at 23-07-2012 04:41 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Emmandazie at 23-07-2012 04:43 PM (11 years ago)
Bia, I'm here na?, How come it be difficult to find "Good" me?Huh???
Infact any babe searching 4 gud Nigerian man should simply inbox sharp sharp!
Posted: at 23-07-2012 04:43 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rayOFsunshine at 23-07-2012 05:01 PM (11 years ago)
have u become a Nigerian now?
Posted: at 23-07-2012 05:01 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 23-07-2012 05:22 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 23-07-2012 04:21 PM
nice post hopea.. Kiss Kiss
Thank love

Posted: at 23-07-2012 05:22 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 23-07-2012 05:23 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: nicencool on 23-07-2012 04:41 PM
D most surprising thing i am yet to fig out abt black ladies is dat, the same lady dat posted dis might End up been a victim of the same kind of bad guys she already knew dere trait.
Come again

Posted: at 23-07-2012 05:23 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Beauti4 at 23-07-2012 06:05 PM (11 years ago)
This post sounds like online dating tips on how to get a naija man. I agree with some of them, but most of the thing u said are so true. But I can also apply some of the tips outside social network.

Online lovers should register on Skype.com and u will enjoy some free talk and seeing each other on cam.

Most of the Nigerian men never give u their direct contact until they are finally convinced(on this one, you need to slow down) or some of them are scammers!

Posted: at 23-07-2012 06:05 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Beauti4 at 23-07-2012 06:08 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: nicencool on 23-07-2012 04:41 PM

We have all being victimized by one strategy or the other. She may nt b d author of the above thread but she is sharing this info so that others can learn from it.  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 23-07-2012 06:08 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- sagiru at 23-07-2012 06:16 PM (11 years ago)
To those who believe in LOVE...So am sneaking out without Hasitation....
Posted: at 23-07-2012 06:16 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Beauti4 at 23-07-2012 06:17 PM (11 years ago)
You don't blive in love?  Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 23-07-2012 06:17 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- mallorca at 23-07-2012 07:16 PM (11 years ago)
Hisssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss on some comments

Hopea nice post..kudos

Posted: at 23-07-2012 07:16 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jossy4reall at 23-07-2012 07:27 PM (11 years ago)
is it about gud Naija man at home or abroad??

Posted: at 23-07-2012 07:27 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- mallorca at 23-07-2012 07:31 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 23-07-2012 07:27 PM
is it about gud Naija man at home or abroad??
a friend of mine says a good Nigeria is d dead one

Posted: at 23-07-2012 07:31 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jossy4reall at 23-07-2012 07:38 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on 23-07-2012 07:31 PM
a friend of mine says a good Nigeria is d dead one

dat ur friend is very meanooo.....but dia are still gud Naija men out there

Posted: at 23-07-2012 07:38 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- mallorca at 23-07-2012 07:41 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 23-07-2012 07:38 PM

dat ur friend is very meanooo.....but dia are still gud Naija men out there
u no go like to hear her story Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry

Posted: at 23-07-2012 07:41 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mizcollins1 at 23-07-2012 07:44 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Emmandazie on 23-07-2012 04:43 PM
Bia, I'm here na?, How come it be difficult to find "Good" me?Huh???
Infact any babe searching 4 gud Nigerian man should simply inbox sharp sharp!
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 23-07-2012 07:44 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 23-07-2012 07:48 PM (11 years ago)
Tips tips tipsy.. now im getting tipsy

Posted: at 23-07-2012 07:48 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Beauti4 at 23-07-2012 08:01 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 23-07-2012 07:48 PM
Tips tips tipsy.. now im getting tipsy

What is d degree of your tipsiness?
Posted: at 23-07-2012 08:01 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- jossy4reall at 23-07-2012 09:09 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on 23-07-2012 07:41 PM
u no go like to hear her story Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry

e neva reach like dat naa....ok, I want to hear it Wink spill it out

Posted: at 23-07-2012 09:09 PM (11 years ago) | Hero

1. Holy Spirit Always Gives Me Lotto Number Whenever We Don't Have Anything To Eat -Efotete Family

2. Nigeria Man Narrates How His Dad Impregnated His Ex-girlfriend And Took Her Out Of The Country

3. 70 Passengers Found Vomiting Bug During Flight From Mauritius To Frankfurt

4. I'm Open To Dating WOMEN - Khloe Kardashian Announces

5. “Something Foul Is Going On” – Very Dark Man Reveals Update On Nickie Dabarbie’s Whereabouts

6. Nasboi Opens Up On Why He Thought Sydney Talker Was A Yahoo Boy

7. "They Know How To Genuinely Love & Have S*x"- Kenyan Woman Makes Bold Statement On Nigerian Men

8. Ex-Lagos Gov. Babatunde Fashola Proudly Walks Daughter, Yewande, Down The Aisle In Style

9. Former Nollywood Star, Lola Alao Recounts Shocking Incident Of Assault While Working In Canada

10. "Govt Officials &Security Personnel Have Turned Banditry Into A Business" -Governor Dikko Radda

11. Nigerian Lady, Roseline Dies After Allegedly Being Pushed Into Boiling Pot By Friends In Delta

12. Yobe Police Arrests Teenager, Mohammed Abdullahi For Kidnapping & Murder Of Neighbor's Son

13. Sacked Eko Disco MD, Tinuade Sanda Dismissed Over Alleged Fabricated Credentials

14. Arsenal v Bournemouth: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

15. Father Of Seven, Abdullahi Imman Arrested Over Sexual Exploitation Of Children In Niger

16. Manchester City v Wolves: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

3. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

4. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

5. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

6. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

7. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

8. How A Nigerian Woman Loses Her Marketing Job For Failing to Meet N300m Monthly Target

9. Lagos Gov Sanwo Olu Appoints Wasiu Ayinde's Daughter, Basirat As SSA To Gov On Tourism

10. Kenya Gets First Female Air Force Commander, Major General Fatuma Gaiti Ahmed