![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
THINGS THAT GET ALL THIS WAKA WAKA WOMEN SCARED, THAT I NOTICED. Reply1, for the fact that a man meets you on internet, does not mean you should stop him from using computer. Ref, EX GF 2. for the fact a man says for the first time he met you in the club "babe u are look beautiful," shouldnt, all the time make you to follow him to club, cos he might say that same thing to another. Ref EX Ashy 3. for the fact that a man gave you lift and you people marry, should mean he wont drive alone in his car to meeting. Ref EX Copper 4. for the fact that you got introduced to him by his friend. doesnt mean all his friends bring him girls. Ref EX Village girl. 5. for the fact that a man likes you after you gossip about some girls, should make you stop other girls from talking him, Ref EX secretary. 6. for the fact the man takes you the way you re, doesnt mean he should cry when he sees other pretty girls, Ref, short neighbour. Women dont change man, but experience and age do. So dont think you can do that, rather focus on what good you can acheive between the both of you, that the man will appreciate, when he finally change. Ref, Current wife. IF woman has the power to change man, they will be happy to change all the men to ZOMBIE. So women is ur problems, not ours.
@ Slowphyuker what kind of market are u introducing? And how come your topic is irrelevant to what u r saying? Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
DK Reply![]()
Quote from: Beauti4 on 25-07-2012 11:48 PM @ Slowfc*u*Ker what kind of market are u introducing? And how come your topic is irrelevant to what u r saying? [/quote market k, na you send me? abeg i dey house.
Quote from: SLOWphyukRY on 25-07-2012 11:30 PM THINGS THAT GET ALL THIS WAKA WAKA WOMEN SCARED, THAT I NOTICED. 1, for the fact that a man meets you on internet, does not mean you should stop him from using computer. Ref, EX GF 2. for the fact a man says for the first time he met you in the club "babe u are look beautiful," shouldnt, all the time make you to follow him to club, cos he might say that same thing to another. Ref EX Ashy 3. for the fact that a man gave you lift and you people marry, should mean he wont drive alone in his car to meeting. Ref EX Copper 4. for the fact that you got introduced to him by his friend. doesnt mean all his friends bring him girls. Ref EX Village girl. 5. for the fact that a man likes you after you gossip about some girls, should make you stop other girls from talking him, Ref EX secretary. 6. for the fact the man takes you the way you re, doesnt mean he should cry when he sees other pretty girls, Ref, short neighbour. Women dont change man, but experience and age do. So dont think you can do that, rather focus on what good you can acheive between the both of you, that the man will appreciate, when he finally change. Ref, Current wife. IF woman has the power to change man, they will be happy to change all the men to ZOMBIE. So women is ur problems, not ours. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: estilizo on 25-07-2012 11:15 AM great tips and on point too,bittersweat,yu are gud to go....love those tips. ![]() ![]() ![]() Live and let live!
Quote from: SLOWphyukRY on 25-07-2012 11:30 PM THINGS THAT GET ALL THIS WAKA WAKA WOMEN SCARED, THAT I NOTICED. 1, for the fact that a man meets you on internet, does not mean you should stop him from using computer. Ref, EX GF 2. for the fact a man says for the first time he met you in the club "babe u are look beautiful," shouldnt, all the time make you to follow him to club, cos he might say that same thing to another. Ref EX Ashy 3. for the fact that a man gave you lift and you people marry, should mean he wont drive alone in his car to meeting. Ref EX Copper 4. for the fact that you got introduced to him by his friend. doesnt mean all his friends bring him girls. Ref EX Village girl. 5. for the fact that a man likes you after you gossip about some girls, should make you stop other girls from talking him, Ref EX secretary. 6. for the fact the man takes you the way you re, doesnt mean he should cry when he sees other pretty girls, Ref, short neighbour. Women dont change man, but experience and age do. So dont think you can do that, rather focus on what good you can acheive between the both of you, that the man will appreciate, when he finally change. Ref, Current wife. IF woman has the power to change man, they will be happy to change all the men to ZOMBIE. So women is ur problems, not ours. lovely my brother. u are too much with ur analysis
![]() ![]() okies na since you need my website here is it www.shydaimma.....Dat's oll wait!!!!!! dat's oll
No11, forget to give head Reply12, no spitting 13, take it when he wants it and how often he wants it 14, never ask him what you should do with it, learn or read up for christ sake.....
Quote from: FakePastor on 27-07-2012 12:45 AM No11, forget to give head i see.. 12, no spitting 13, take it when he wants it and how often he wants it 14, never ask him what you should do with it, learn or read up for christ sake.....
NOT TELLING HIM WHEN U FEEL LIKE HAVING SEX Reply
Quote from: angyamos on 29-07-2012 01:49 PM NOT TELLING HIM WHEN U FEEL LIKE HAVING SEX ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Okk, its a new month and mistakes will still be carried ova 2 dis month. Reply2.0.
Very funny but yes, these are true. Reply
![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*