NA SO ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
A wife suspected her husband for having sex with their maid, so she set a trap for the husband by sending the maid to village for weekend without telling her husband. At night, the husband told his usual story 'darling, i want to go and watch wrestling match in the sitting room.' he left. the wife silently went to the maid's room lying on the bed naked with no light, he opened the door, joined her on the bed without wasting time and without a word, he had sex with her, after the fifth round she said 'it is enough, i catch you, so this is how you used to have sex with her, you will do two rounds telling me you are tired. five rounds now, you are still demanding for more. The gateman replied. "'sorry madam, i don't know you are the one. LMAO!.....................................una too much!!! coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this.
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
GOV GOT SOME MOVES Reply
Quote from: BendelArmedRobb on 26-07-2012 07:22 AM A wife suspected her husband for having sex with their maid, so she set a trap for the husband by sending the maid to village for weekend without telling her husband. At night, the husband told his usual story 'darling, i want to go and watch wrestling match in the sitting room.' he left. the wife silently went to the maid's room lying on the bed naked with no light, he opened the door, joined her on the bed without wasting time and without a word, he had sex with her, after the fifth round she said 'it is enough, i catch you, so this is how you used to have sex with her, you will do two rounds telling me you are tired. five rounds now, you are still demanding for more. The gateman replied. "'sorry madam, i don't know you are the one. LMAO!.....................................una too much!!! coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
OSHO BABA, NOTHING DO U CARRY GO. WITH UR OFFICE PERFORMANCE & VICTORY A ROLE MODEL, A VICTORY FOR THE NORTH & THE WHOLE NIGERIA, AS A KADUNA BOY, AND AN EYE OPENER FOR EVERY NIGERIA, PLS PREPARE TO GO FOR PRESIDENCY COME 2015 Reply
wow cool i love it ReplyNOVESTHEROY
Nice Reply![]()
Naija make una relax wit goodluck jonathan's naija don bless wit everyting...change don come and corruption don die since Jonathan's and first lady Patience be President but come oo i no come know who be the President again oo i sure say na Patience , Naija make una get Patience wit our president Patience she go do better better tings ..........Naija una too much!!! coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this. Reply
We love U Adams O baba! Reply
Wow wow wow, Way to go comrade. That shows u r a leader with a passion. Reply
strictly on enjoyment....kurkere master Reply
good for him.. Reply
See my father dey dance alanta....i support with all my body...baba i dey come oooo,that is my father live and direct doing his thing....we need you in the presidency...please save nigeria youth for us. Reply
See my father dey dance alanta....i support with all my body...baba i dey come oooo,that is my father live and direct doing his thing....we need you at the presidency...please save nigeria youth for us. Reply
Quote from: atitude on 25-07-2012 10:56 AM Nonsense failure....you be nonsense youth weh no like better thing...mumu
Quote from: sexykiss on 25-07-2012 02:15 PM una dey vex!my bb pin don lost as i wan comment for dis post! i don help you see am....419bighead111....do comment better thing