LAWMAKER IN EUROPE MUST WORK 4 ATLEAST 12YS 2 EARN ANUAL SALARY OF A NIG SENATOR (Page 3)

Date: 25-07-2012 1:34 am (11 years ago) | Author: Betty Chigozie
1 2 [3] 4 5
- LugiBoss at 26-07-2012 09:11 AM (11 years ago)
This is senators, not governors before we talk about president
Posted: at 26-07-2012 09:11 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 26-07-2012 09:12 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: LugiBoss on 26-07-2012 09:11 AM
This is senators, not governors before we talk about president
ok..
Posted: at 26-07-2012 09:12 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Prinzce at 26-07-2012 09:14 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: lee22 on 25-07-2012 02:07 PM
hmmmm may GOD help us Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry

Nigerian youths are the most foolish on the planet
Posted: at 26-07-2012 09:14 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Prinzce at 26-07-2012 09:15 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: kelvin500 on 26-07-2012 05:19 AM
naija is been butt fc*u*Ked by these people,they are the real thieves and hoodlums.

...and what are you guys doing about it? fools!
Posted: at 26-07-2012 09:15 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Prinzce at 26-07-2012 09:20 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Neglito on 25-07-2012 09:05 PM
AND NIGERIANS ARE ALL OVER THE WORLD SUFFERING ALL SORTS OF HUMILIATON.

Is that a news? No wonder they call you monkeys
Do Nigerians have human brains? They you guys think at all?
Do you watch foreign tv stations that shows and report about real life in other countries?

sit and watch idiots
Posted: at 26-07-2012 09:20 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- NETROUGE at 26-07-2012 09:30 AM (11 years ago)
they cant take these monies with them wen they die....wots the point Cry
Posted: at 26-07-2012 09:30 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Fuck_Muslims at 26-07-2012 09:45 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Prinzce on 26-07-2012 09:20 AM
Is that a news? No wonder they call you monkeys
Do Nigerians have human brains? They you guys think at all?
Do you watch foreign tv stations that shows and report about real life in other countries?

sit and watch idiots

hey bro!....pls do not insult us, even as much we ( i personally) appreciate your deep concern(s) about us.

tnx.
Posted: at 26-07-2012 09:45 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- prince4real51 at 26-07-2012 10:39 AM (11 years ago)
oh my GOODNESS this people don finnish us watin i dey hear so.
Posted: at 26-07-2012 10:39 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- prince4real51 at 26-07-2012 10:43 AM (11 years ago)
God will punish all of them 4 suffering their citizens look at what one person is taking all of u must not go un punish.
Posted: at 26-07-2012 10:43 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- donpreso55 at 26-07-2012 10:47 AM (11 years ago)
your papa no follow be senator na wetin make you get time calculate another person papa money....... anyway the best thing to do is to start from the president down to the councelor
Posted: at 26-07-2012 10:47 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- jamyl at 26-07-2012 10:50 AM (11 years ago)
this is rediculous
Posted: at 26-07-2012 10:50 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- basket at 26-07-2012 10:53 AM (11 years ago)
na big shame to see my kontry moni dey disappear with all dis tif tif politicians..
i 4 dey happy well well if dem go even atleast make the average income of the masses equal that of the u.s. 99percent of the masses no go complain again na....while the minimum wage is $1,257 (N191, 667) u.s. minimum wages compare to our own... wahala dey.
Posted: at 26-07-2012 10:53 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- boye143 at 26-07-2012 11:29 AM (11 years ago)
9ja govt ppl will have to answer to God for all the ppl die because of their greed, stupidity and lack of care for anybody but themselves!!!!!!!
Posted: at 26-07-2012 11:29 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- jessymic at 26-07-2012 11:59 AM (11 years ago)
The most painful thing that can happen to an average human being is counting another persons money especially when its in millions......
Passing cos am still young for high BP
Posted: at 26-07-2012 11:59 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ifeness at 26-07-2012 12:11 PM (11 years ago)
   Why wont anyone want to be a political office at all cost? I will take a honest and bold president to change these huge salaries.
Posted: at 26-07-2012 12:11 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- 2bify at 26-07-2012 12:36 PM (11 years ago)
PEACE TO ALL NIGERIANS, MY FELLOW COUNTRY PEOPLE, WE HAVE TO UNDERSTAND ONE THING, NONE OF THOSE PEOPLE OVER THERE DESERVES TO BE THERE,(WHOLE ARAB WORLD WOULD MOCK LIBAYIANS AS DEAD PEOPLE STILL AFFRAID OF DEATH, NOW THE ONE MAN WHO PROVES TO BE MORE THAN THE LAW IS DEAD,GONE LIKE A RAT AND LIBYA IS FREE) NIGERIAN IS THE HAPPIEST COUNTRY IN THE WORLD LIKE THEY SAY, THATS WHY THE SO CALLED LEADER ARE TREATING US ANYHOW THEY WANT, KNOWING THAT NO NIGERIAN IS READY TO DIE FOR REVOLUTION, BUT ONE DAY SHALL BE ONE DAY WHEN MONKEY GO GO MARKET AND E NO GO RETURN, WHAT THESE FOOLS EARN IN A MONTH CAN GIVE NIGERIA LIGHT, I MEAN ELETRIC IS A NORMAL AND BASIC HUMAN RIGHT, BUT WHERE IS IT IN NIGERIA? THESE FOOLS ARE JUST DENYING NIGERIAN THIER DESTINY, BUT THEY CANNOT BECAUSE GOD PASS THEM, THEY CAN ONLY DELAY NIGERIANS DESTINY, BUT CAN NEVER DENY US, GOD GO CATCH THEM ONEDAY
Posted: at 26-07-2012 12:36 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 26-07-2012 12:38 PM (11 years ago)
PEACE TO ALL NIGERIANS, MY FELLOW COUNTRY PEOPLE, WE HAVE TO UNDERSTAND ONE THING, NONE OF THOSE PEOPLE OVER THERE DESERVES TO BE THERE,(WHOLE ARAB WORLD WOULD MOCK LIBAYIANS AS DEAD PEOPLE STILL AFFRAID OF DEATH, NOW THE ONE MAN WHO PROVES TO BE MORE THAN THE LAW IS DEAD,GONE LIKE A RAT AND LIBYA IS FREE) NIGERIAN IS THE HAPPIEST COUNTRY IN THE WORLD LIKE THEY SAY, THATS WHY THE SO CALLED LEADER ARE TREATING US ANYHOW THEY WANT, KNOWING THAT NO NIGERIAN IS READY TO DIE FOR REVOLUTION, BUT ONE DAY SHALL BE ONE DAY WHEN MONKEY GO GO MARKET AND E NO GO RETURN, WHAT THESE FOOLS EARN IN A MONTH CAN GIVE NIGERIA LIGHT, I MEAN ELETRIC IS A NORMAL AND BASIC HUMAN RIGHT, BUT WHERE IS IT IN NIGERIA? THESE FOOLS ARE JUST DENYING NIGERIAN THIER DESTINY, BUT THEY CANNOT BECAUSE GOD PASS THEM, THEY CAN ONLY DELAY NIGERIANS DESTINY, BUT CAN NEVER DENY US, GOD GO CATCH THEM ONEDAY
Posted: at 26-07-2012 12:38 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 26-07-2012 12:41 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on 25-07-2012 03:20 AM
I will simply sum it this way…..”Nigeria has been in comatose state since 1966”. The surgeon to rescue this country is yet to be found.
Posted: at 26-07-2012 12:41 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dizhadah at 26-07-2012 01:45 PM (11 years ago)
hmmmmmmmm God plssssssssssssssssssssss help. Sad
Posted: at 26-07-2012 01:45 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bettygirls at 26-07-2012 03:57 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 26-07-2012 03:57 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5

1. "58 Ex-Govs Embezzled N2.187 Trillion" - EFCC Unveils Startling Revelations (See Full List)

2. Veteran Actress, Shan George In Desperate Plea As Fraudsters Clear N3.6m From Her Bank Account

3. Lady Accuses Actress,Mercy Johnson Of Witchcraft, Says Angela Okorie Is Her Next Target (Video)

4. Fred Adujua Arrested Amid Allegations From House Of Reps Member & Former Senator Nwaboshi

5. Ex-FCMB Manager, Nwachukwu Placidus Sentenced To 121 Yrs For Embezzling Customer's Funds

6. Suspect Says Human Head Is Sold For ₦45,000 In Lagos As Police Parade Ten Organ Harvesters

7. Lagos Police Command Dismisses Two Inspectors Amid Allegations Of Romantic Relationship

8. "Overeating Caused My Excess Weight" — Nigerian Physician And Politician, Doyin Okupe

9. Nigerian Man Offers $2000 Reward For Arrest Of Fraudster Who Stole N42m From Him

10. "Prioritize Wives Over Mothers Or Stay Single" - Ifu Ennada Issues Stark Warning To Men

11. Nigerian Journalist Turned AI Tech Expert, Oludayo Ojerinde Creates AI Solutions For Businesses

12. Journalist Hit By Stray Bullet Inside Kano Government House, Raises Concerns On Press Freedom

13. Charly Boy Shares Insights On Activism, Marriage, And Gender Roles In Candid Interview

14. Cybercrime Convict, Odinakachi Prince Onyeoziri Sentenced To 7 Years Imprisonment & Fined ₦3M

15. Village Head, Kabiru Mohammed Killed As Suspected Assassins Ravage Marke Community In Kaduna

16. Outrage As 40-year-old Man Allegedly Lures 13-year-old Girl With ₦200, Sparks National Debate

17. Actress & Entrepreneur, Wofai Fada Announces Engagement With Stunning Beachside Photos

18. Federal Government Unveils Measures To Combat Fake Certificates In Public & Private Institution

19. Billionaire's Daughter, DJ Cuppy Shares Wedding Bliss & Dreams Of Her Own Love Story

20. Archbishop Of Brotherhood Of The Cross & Star, Family, & Clergy Kidnapped In Abia State

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

3. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

4. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

5. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

6. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

7. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

8. How A Nigerian Woman Loses Her Marketing Job For Failing to Meet N300m Monthly Target

9. Lagos Gov Sanwo Olu Appoints Wasiu Ayinde's Daughter, Basirat As SSA To Gov On Tourism

10. Kenya Gets First Female Air Force Commander, Major General Fatuma Gaiti Ahmed