Two Hausa Caught With Human's Head In Nassarawa [Photo] (Page 6)

Date: 25-07-2012 5:15 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8
- FinlandGuy at 26-07-2012 07:43 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: gastro on 26-07-2012 07:41 PM
there next victim go be aishatua1 and cadanre
They go use the head celebrate Ramadam kareen for breaking fast.
Posted: at 26-07-2012 07:43 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 26-07-2012 07:45 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: gastro on 26-07-2012 07:41 PM
there next victim go be aishatua1 and cadanre
Long Timeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee Chairman,How you dey naaaaaaaaaaaa,God Blessing
Posted: at 26-07-2012 07:45 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ANELEEVEREST at 26-07-2012 07:54 PM (11 years ago)
no bi ritual
Posted: at 26-07-2012 07:54 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ceaser7 at 26-07-2012 09:02 PM (11 years ago)
AM NOT SURPRISE, HAUSE IS THE MOST EVIL TRIBE IN NIGERIA. BLOOD SUCKERS!
Posted: at 26-07-2012 09:02 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Bettychy at 26-07-2012 10:25 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Prinzce on 26-07-2012 09:59 AM
At leat they are "people" as you call them, but what are you? animal
You sit down and watch your death, animal!
You'r being killed and you can only complain from your hide out, animal!
A few persons loot public fund and you do nothing, animal!
No education, no electricity, no road, no house, no security, no job ... and yet you can do nothing about it
apes!
fools!
monkeys!

Hmmm!
My Prince, we'r learning
Posted: at 26-07-2012 10:25 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dlimelite at 27-07-2012 02:58 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Prinzce on 26-07-2012 10:03 AM

and yours is sit and watch? damn!
What makes you any different. Kmt
Posted: at 27-07-2012 02:58 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 27-07-2012 03:09 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 25-07-2012 07:51 PM
HAUSA, ON IT AGAIN, BUTCHERING HUMANS LIKE ANIMALS, GOD
That's their way of life
Posted: at 27-07-2012 03:09 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 27-07-2012 03:12 AM (11 years ago)
May the young child Rest in peace Cry Cry Cry
Posted: at 27-07-2012 03:12 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- verah at 27-07-2012 09:47 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: AllahIsGr8Alays on 26-07-2012 11:07 PM
      is that what happened to your family?  i know you wont be able to say this rubbish in front of me.
of cos that was what happened to ur useless families.. r u nt tired of constituting nusiance on np.. i blame d admin fr allowin a retard lik u hav an account on this forum.. u r a disgusting piece of shit.. u r too small fr me cos i can even say this infront of ur bloodsucking allah nt to talk of u.. bring it on bingo...

Posted: at 27-07-2012 09:47 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 27-07-2012 09:51 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: AllahIsGr8Alays on 26-07-2012 11:18 PM
  @verah  you are the biggest idiot to ever register on NP. in fact calling you an idiot is an insult to all other stupid people
moronic fool  Cheesy Cheesy as big as u r u hav cockroach brain.. idiot u say? that nt d best word that suite u lemme giv u another one,  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes mmn i tink ignoramus is d word best to describe u wit..  tell me ur stupidity is it an inheritance?  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked.. if u c a topic cant u contribute sensibly? must u shw d world ur half bake education? y r u dis dumb....  stupid nd senseless dog vomit that wat u r

Posted: at 27-07-2012 09:51 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 27-07-2012 10:01 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: AllahIsGr8Alays on 26-07-2012 11:59 PM
  finlandshit,we the right thinking hausas know that you are an idiot,only that it is difficult for you to accept. stupidity is written in your families DNA. Anybody who told you to be yourself simply couldn’t have given you worse advice. I love to ask how old you are, but unfortunately I know you can’t count that high.I have met a lot of hard boiled eggs in my time, but you’re twenty minutes....I don’t know what makes you so dumb but it really works.

Ibo people are the worst i have seen on this forum,what is so special being ibo if not for the low lives and poor ways they reason.you claimed you moved Nigeria forward...with okrika wake up?  all ibo people do is fast quick money making illegal avenues.Or maybe anything fairly used brought from other countries which are killing the economy of the country.

You cannot rule Nigeria because your people are idiots. especially you finland shit!  You are a minority group and so shall it be. insha Allah!

I only insult the stupid people on this forum. So finland shit i see you have been playing stupid, you are winning!

only a stupid person lik u will  things nd nt comment sensibly.. sometimes u talk outta point.. do u know how many topic u have posted this gagoons u wrote? does that stop people from saying their mind?  tell me y r u wasting Ur time constituting this place wit Ur nuisance... As long as the fed govt continue to build more almajiri schools, there's still hope for you to go nd learn ur bomb nd bomb ur entire household with it. You're not just an ignoramus, you've got serious ringworm in your brain.. get a life fool

Posted: at 27-07-2012 10:01 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jamesbondchick at 27-07-2012 10:35 AM (11 years ago)
7 year old Samu Danjuma was John Yakubu's neighbour's child in Nasarawa. Yakubu was said to have lured the little boy to a forest where he beheaded him and dumped his body in a stream. Yakubu then took his head to Ishaya in Abuja who promised him N250, 000 for fresh human head. Dakulung was to give the head to someone else for ritual purposes, but fortunately the two men were accosted and arrested by men of the SSS following a tip off.  Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry

Posted: at 27-07-2012 10:35 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 27-07-2012 10:45 AM (11 years ago)
Poster I still could not see your so-called full story. All I can see is the picture with your one sentence headline. The link you gave as to which will lead me to the full story could not take me anywhere but back to your main headline without the body of the story. Can you just give us the website where you get this story from? That is only what will make me understand/agree that you did not sit down and cook the story while some other people did it (carrying the skull).

Posted: at 27-07-2012 10:45 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 27-07-2012 10:48 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jamesbondchick on 27-07-2012 10:35 AM
7 year old Samu Danjuma was John Yakubu's neighbour's child in Nasarawa. Yakubu was said to have lured the little boy to a forest where he beheaded him and dumped his body in a stream. Yakubu then took his head to Ishaya in Abuja who promised him N250, 000 for fresh human head. Dakulung was to give the head to someone else for ritual purposes, but fortunately the two men were accosted and arrested by men of the SSS following a tip off.  Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry

But these are not Hausa people's names. Yakubu and Danjuma are popular names for southern Kaduna and other northern Kaduna christians. Don't talk of John, Ishaya and Dakulung. These are not Muslims/Hausa's names. Who actually are the criminals, you need to find out.

Posted: at 27-07-2012 10:48 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 27-07-2012 10:50 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: michealbustha on 26-07-2012 05:15 PM
WHERE ARE THOSE HAUSA GOATS THAT WAS CALLING IGBOS ALL KIND OF NAMES FEW DAYS AGO BECAUSE OF JEWISH MATTER??GOD IS NEVER ASLEEP,AFTER ACCUSING IGBOS OF BEEN RITUALISTIC TRIBE HERE WE ARE WITH 2 HAUSA MAN WITH 7 YEARS OLD BOY HEAD FOR MONEY RITUAL.GOD IS A VERY GOOD GOD WHO ALWAYS STAND WITH THOSE ACCUSED UNJUSTLY..LOOTING HAUSA,RAPIST HAUSA,MONEY RITUALS HAUSA,BOKO HARAM HAUSA,POVERTY INHERITED BY HAUSA,DISEASES HAUSA.WHO IS LAUGHING THE LAST LAUGH NOW??I DON'T KNOW WHY GOD DECIDED TO USE YOU HAUSA PEOPLE TO BRING CAUSE TO NIGERIA AND AFRICA IN GENERAL BECAUSE AS FAR I AM CONCERNED HAUSA PRESENCE IN NIG IS A BIG CAUSE TO THE COUNTRY WHICH NEED TO BE WIPED OFF BEFORE NIGERIA CAN MOVE FORWARD.DISEASE AND POVERTY INHERITED TRIBE LEAVING IN A DUSTY PART OF NIGERIA molesting GOATS AND OTHER ANIMALS.THE SAME HAUSA LAND WHERE GOAT DELIVER A GOAT WITH HUMAN  FACE...FOOLISH GREEDY AND THE MOST BACKWARD TRIBE ON EARTH 

Even among the illiterate igbos, you are the most ignorant of them. Go through the NP topics and find out for yourself how many stories are igbos and their crimes and how many are about Hausas. This cooked story is one against twenties against igbos. Open your blindfolded face and see the reality for yourself.

Posted: at 27-07-2012 10:50 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 27-07-2012 11:44 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 27-07-2012 10:45 AM
Poster I still could not see your so-called full story. All I can see is the picture with your one sentence headline. The link you gave as to which will lead me to the full story could not take me anywhere but back to your main headline without the body of the story. Can you just give us the website where you get this story from? That is only what will make me understand/agree that you did not sit down and cook the story while some other people did it (carrying the skull).

BASTARD, YOU WILL NEVER SEE THE TRUTH IN THIS STORY COS IT HAS TO DO WITH AN UNCIRCUMCISED MEN LIKE YOU.IDIOT.BLOOD SUC.KING ANIMAL,
Posted: at 27-07-2012 11:44 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- JOHNPET at 27-07-2012 12:21 PM (11 years ago)
Aishatua1, a pal here was one of them, the wasted idiot has been apprehended. Hausa people introduced this ritualism in Nigeria, there is no alhaji that is not a ritualist. There was a time an Hausa man in Kano was attacking and killing people in form of Snake, the number of persons he killed determined how much money he made until he was killed as a snake with a human head (alhaji's head). when the Israelites were with the Egyptians, some learnt some evil atrocities of the egyptians. That's how few blessed Igbos learnt how to do rituals when they were with the Hopeless, foolish, and blood sucking Hausas. It is just that people don't read histories, in short, how many heads do you think that Dangote use to sacrifice in a year to be successful. God will judge you cows!!
Posted: at 27-07-2012 12:21 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- verah at 27-07-2012 12:29 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: AllahIsGr8Alays on 27-07-2012 11:34 AM
    miss big fat t*t* wey dey smell.  abeg go wash that t*t* wey maggot dey come out from......you no dey smell am?  who dey fc*u*K you sef?  the thing just dey smell.
You filthy rotten shit-bag! Was it not a dog that screwed your mother to give birth to a sub-human like you? You are already in hell, you anus muck... seriously u amaze me wit d level of ur tinkin oo  Shocked Shocked lik seriously wia do u stay to beg fr alms i will drive by nd drop u som coin bfor u die of hunger.. almajiri stupid beggar guess u havnt made much money from beggin today that y ur blood they hot.. Huh? Huh? dnt get hasty we will b havin lotta fun here  Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 27-07-2012 12:29 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 27-07-2012 12:37 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: AllahIsGr8Alays on 27-07-2012 11:38 AM
  you are annoyed that ibos will never reach the level of hausa people. sorry cos i know you are dying inside. looking at ur post reminds me of how lucky i am to be hausa.
i laugh at u in greek nd spanish language  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy.. look at this almajiri wit smelling gworo brown tooths.. you dnt hav a choice u must remain hausa nd live in ur cursed nd forsaken land.. bcos ndigbo or yoruba's dnt breed fools lik u... of cos d whole world knws no one can reach hausa when it comes to begging they litter the whole 36 states in nigeria lik gabbages begging igbo yoruba nd other tribes for alms.. seriously u r a foolish he goat oo wahalai  Grin Grin Cheesy Cheesy lmfao... grow a pair lil boy nd stp disgracing urself on a social ntwok lik np the world is watching u.. by now it obvious to see that u r a retard nd deluded animal  Tongue Tongue Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 27-07-2012 12:37 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moniconyez at 27-07-2012 06:02 PM (11 years ago)
AishatuPUSSI, alla8,ajanni,cadanre,and CO are VAMUSED From this post. IDIOTS
Posted: at 27-07-2012 06:02 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8