Fashola for president come 2010 (Naija oNi Baje)

Date: 30-03-2009 10:35 am (15 years ago) | Author: MIRABELA
- at 30-03-2009 10:35 AM (15 years ago)
Wat hapens whn d gov of lagos state Raji Fashola becoms d president of 9ja? Wil there b beta changes?

Posted: at 30-03-2009 10:35 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Toks-E at 20-04-2009 07:44 AM (15 years ago)
mmmmmm

de same a yar'adua

Posted: at 20-04-2009 07:44 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mitcy at 1-05-2009 05:45 PM (15 years ago)
well nothig is wrong with at i think he will solve 20percent of the 100percent probleemssssssssssssssssss in nigeria,fashola i feel you
Posted: at 1-05-2009 05:45 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- holypolice at 11-05-2009 11:35 AM (14 years ago)
BRF should be allowed to continue with his good works in lagos state for a 2nd term by then he would have consolidated on his reforms and transformation of our mega city,after that he should raise a succesor just like asiwaju did, before we now talk of abuja,becos we cant tell the political space between 2011-2015,what will happen,becos God is going to effect a divine change of leadership in our country and give us a leader that have compassion for the people.
God bless nigeria.
theofresh.
Posted: at 11-05-2009 11:35 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Harunshehu at 14-05-2009 11:34 AM (14 years ago)
I have a feeling that he can do better afterall he is not a Pdp man.....

Posted: at 14-05-2009 11:34 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ijoba at 28-05-2009 02:13 PM (14 years ago)
Nothing will happen 9ija is not like lagos,we dont need him
Posted: at 28-05-2009 02:13 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- dami1 at 7-06-2009 03:59 AM (14 years ago)
we need him o...hez the only man i respect...hez doing hez job even if e dey chop money...all the other are nuffin but ANIMALS...big fools...
na their children childern go suffer ram...
Posted: at 7-06-2009 03:59 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- LizzyAkin at 18-07-2009 01:22 AM (14 years ago)
I will definitely cast my vote for him. I'll get my mother, siblings, relations, friends, colleaques, clients, church members and all that I know to vote for him. If possible, my late father and other dead relatives. BRF is doing well, there's no doubt he would reform, transform and perform.
Posted: at 18-07-2009 01:22 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- McBona at 18-07-2009 02:12 AM (14 years ago)
he's trying in/for Lagos State, but I know he's doing all that hoping he's gonna be the nxt President! but he's liver is not wide enough to handle Nigeria neverdless.
Posted: at 18-07-2009 02:12 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mubaji at 18-07-2009 11:42 AM (14 years ago)
 Smiley Wink Wink Winkthere will be a great change
we really need people like him to re-brand nigeria
Posted: at 18-07-2009 11:42 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- salawatu at 19-07-2009 01:37 PM (14 years ago)
I LIKE GOVERNOR FASHOLA TO BE THE NEXT PRESIDENT OF NIGERIA BECAUSE HE IS JUST AND FEAR. HE WILL PERFORM BETTER.
Posted: at 19-07-2009 01:37 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- nickyvil at 20-07-2009 01:20 AM (14 years ago)
president is diff from Govt listen it is not the leader but the people behind the leader the beast and blood sucker
Posted: at 20-07-2009 01:20 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- McBona at 22-07-2009 05:45 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: nickyvil on 20-07-2009 01:20 AM
president is diff from Govt listen it is not the leader but the people behind the leader the beast and blood sucker

My dear plz help tell them the more. . . now they're being myopic in view & tomorrow they'll be 1st to cry out loud.
Posted: at 22-07-2009 05:45 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tunde1974 at 9-08-2009 11:55 PM (14 years ago)
BRF IS A DEVINE INTERVENTION AND A GOD CHOOSEN MAN FOR LAGOS STATE AND I BELIEVE IF HE BECOME NIGERIA PRESIDENT WE WILL DO THE SAME AS HE DID IN LAGOS. ANY GOVERNOR WHO CAN RULE LAGOS STATE AND HAVE A GOOD RECOMMENDATION BY HIS POWER WILL SURELY CAN RULE NIGERIA. IF EVERY NIGERIA CAN STAND THEIR FIT AND SAY BYE TO CURRUPT LEADERS I THINK POEPLE LIKE FASHOLA ARE ALOT IN NIGERIA BUT WAYS TO GET TO THE TOP ARE VERY TEDIUOS. VOTE FASHOLA FOR CONTINUETY IN LAGOS STATE VOTE ACTION CONGRESS EKO ONI BAJE. FORMAL YOUTH LEADER ACTION CONGRESS ONIGBONGBO LOCAL GOVERMENT,IKEJA LAGOS.
Posted: at 9-08-2009 11:55 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- rbest at 15-08-2009 04:19 PM (14 years ago)
let the best man win
Posted: at 15-08-2009 04:19 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- McBona at 17-08-2009 05:41 AM (14 years ago)
okay
Posted: at 17-08-2009 05:41 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac