He is a true & honest Nigerian.
EFCC NO INVESTIGATE THE MONEY? COS IF NA NIGERIA MAN GET THE MONEY THERE POLICE GO KNOW WETIN BE MONEY LAUNDRY, DRUG DEALER OR 419. ABEG MAKE THEM GIVE THE GOOD MAN REASONABLE MONEY NO BE SAY THEY GO BUY AM NEW YEYE TAXI CAR AGAIN FOR THE SECOND HUSTLING JOURNEY OR THEIR NEXT MONEY WEY GO LOST GO LOST FOR MY DOMAIN LIKE N200M AND I NO GO RETURN AM, I LOVE JESUS WHO DEY ALWAYS DEY ANSWER MY PRAYERS! Reply
What a great man!!! He has restored my trust in humanity. I will love to meet him in person, it will be a honour. Reply
FIRSTLY THE MAN HAVE DONE WELL TO RETURN THE MONEY TO THE OWNER..BUT HOW COME THIS PERSON WITH SUCH MONEY DOWN TO NIGERIA..IF SUCH MONEY IS FINED WITH A BLACK MAN DOWN EUROPE THE MONEY MUST BE HOLD Reply
God will bless him abundantly Reply
na wa ooh good man Reply
we must share d national cake, i dey craze oo dis man ReplyIF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
Many thanks to him, He get conscience. Reply
Quote from: LEONE on 27-07-2012 08:29 AM No matter what,the man did the right thing. can u do that? He is a true & honest Nigerian. IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
THE MAN CHILDREN WILL LIVE TO INSULT THERE FATHER IN FUTURE...HE THROW AWAY GOD'S GIFT...NA SUFFER HE GO SUFFER TILL HE DIE Reply
Quote from: Goodyman on 26-07-2012 10:08 PM This driver has shown clearly that we still have good and honest Nigerians around. Personally, I give you kudos for your SINCERITY. Man may not reward you appropriately, but God, will. By your action, you have written your name in the history books of this country and internationally. If there is anyone who deserves a National honour from our dear President, you should be honoured because you really deserve it Please, keep it up. u are right my brother but so he is A/ibom no one will honor him.
That was a very good example, GOD bless the taxi man. But how come he's being recognised now afetr 5years? Na this part dey pain me Reply
God wan help you u nw thinks say he go come from heaven impossible na somebody he go send now okay gud job you old papa bt talk say na me i no go return am ooooooooooooo Reply
How come the British man got that amount in cash? nawaoo! Reply
man can not reward u byt God,u really try Reply
Quote from: FRANKLYNJUDGE on 26-07-2012 08:32 PM Ok the man try sha me I no go returner am. ndi ofe mmanu dey fear juju die........the man be dey think sey the owner of the pay wan use am do ritual.........so bros.....if you no returner am as you said...hehe...na ihm be sey you nogo return for the jouney wey dat gwudi go take you waka.....
Quote from: BendelArmedRobb on 26-07-2012 07:53 PM OLUSEGUN OBASANJO DEY JEALOUS GOODLUCK JONATHAN'S BECAUSE NA PATIENCE COME DEY RULE NIGERIA AS A PRESIDENT NOW ..AND WHY GOODLUCK JONATHAN'S COME BE FIRST GUY MAN OF NIGERIA .... goodluck jonathan's you too much!!! coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this. U funnyoooo. U r telling the truth sha. IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
See as im head dey like moni miss road !!! Reply
Keep it up man..everything in this world is vanity.. Reply
DSS Arrests 10 Boko Haram/ISWAP Members In Ilesa, Osun State
Niger Man, Abubakar Muhamma Sentenced to Life In Prison For Killing Father, Faking Kidnapping
Tiwa Savage Sets Social Media Ablaze With Sultry Vacation Clip (Video + Photos)
VIDEO: Endangered Leatherback Turtle Captured in Ilaje Community in Ondo, Nigeria
You’ve Received Over $625,000 Claiming It’s For Jesus -Mercy Chinwo’s Ex Manager Breaks Silence
Dramatic Moment Woman Confronted Her Husband’s Side-Chic on The Road (Video)
"I Don’t Want Britain To Become Like Nigeria" — Kemi Badenoch
Medical Doctor, Chukwuka Nnamdi Arrested For Fatal Shooting of EFCC Operative In Anambra State
Outrage After Man Allegedly Kills Woman Over ₦50,000 Demand For One-Night Stand (Video)