shld i tell him (Page 2)

Date: 30-03-2009 5:00 pm (15 years ago) | Author: stephanie nneoma Ihenachor
1 [2] 3 4
- diplomatik at 31-03-2009 03:40 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Nno_no on 30-03-2009 05:00 PM
iv been dating my boyfriend for 2 yrs nw and i love him very much,bt b4 i really fell in love with him,we were dating bt i felt he didnt love me and wascheatin on me so i wanted to make him jealous so a friend  of his nt a close friend started talkin to me.his name was dj bt i didnt knw dj wanted to set me up bcos his cousin once asked me out and i insulted him so i went out with dj,bt dj gave me weed to smoke and i started misbehavin he took me somewhere and almost gangraped me wit his friends until he found  out i was a virgin,nw i knw if my boyfriend finds out abt this he leave me and dj jst came into town what do ido?

Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 31-03-2009 03:40 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 31-03-2009 04:54 AM (15 years ago)
iv been dating my boyfriend for 2 yrs nw and i love him very much,bt b4 i really fell in love with him,we were dating bt i felt he didnt love me and wascheatin on me so i wanted to make him jealous so a friend  of his nt a close friend started talkin to me.his name was dj bt i didnt knw dj wanted to set me up bcos his cousin once asked me out and i insulted him so i went out with dj,bt dj gave me weed to smoke and i started misbehavin he took me somewhere and almost gangraped me wit his friends until he found  out i was a virgin,nw i knw if my boyfriend finds out abt this he leave me and dj jst came into town what do ido?

maybe u should hide urself somewhere............

Posted: at 31-03-2009 04:54 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- daysolar at 31-03-2009 03:42 PM (15 years ago)
damn!!!
payback is a b*t*h
Posted: at 31-03-2009 03:42 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kennee at 31-03-2009 03:54 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: chrissiebee on 31-03-2009 12:35 AM
Quote from: Kennee on 31-03-2009 12:34 AM
Quote from: chrissiebee on 31-03-2009 12:31 AM
Quote from: Kennee on 31-03-2009 12:26 AM
What da??

Where did yu get yur Stats/Facts from Huh?Huh?Huh?

well, its called Kennee's Diary of Compliments ..written by Kennee ..published by Kennee and co. limited!

Never Heard of it

yahoo yahoo like u!

Angry Angry

Posted: at 31-03-2009 03:54 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chrissiebee at 31-03-2009 03:56 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 31-03-2009 03:54 PM
Quote from: chrissiebee on 31-03-2009 12:35 AM
Quote from: Kennee on 31-03-2009 12:34 AM
Quote from: chrissiebee on 31-03-2009 12:31 AM
Quote from: Kennee on 31-03-2009 12:26 AM
What da??

Where did yu get yur Stats/Facts from Huh?Huh?Huh?

well, its called Kennee's Diary of Compliments ..written by Kennee ..published by Kennee and co. limited!

Never Heard of it

yahoo yahoo like u!

Angry Angry

Kiss Kiss

am lonely, keep me company!  Kiss

Posted: at 31-03-2009 03:56 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- vivian07 at 31-03-2009 04:08 PM (15 years ago)
@ poster, are u sure u re a virgin ?
Posted: at 31-03-2009 04:08 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- chrissiebee at 31-03-2009 04:11 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: vivian07 on 31-03-2009 04:08 PM

lol..i wanted to ask her that but i didnt wanna be too forward! lol  Grin Grin

Posted: at 31-03-2009 04:11 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- vivian07 at 31-03-2009 04:13 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: chrissiebee on 31-03-2009 04:11 PM

i thought that babe has been banned. its been quit a while.
any way may be she is trying to play smart.
Posted: at 31-03-2009 04:13 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- chrissiebee at 31-03-2009 04:14 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: vivian07 on 31-03-2009 04:13 PM

even if she was a virgin, that gangmolesting she talked abt...*coughs*...i no wan judge oo, but its unlikely that she went awy free ooo... Lips Sealed

Posted: at 31-03-2009 04:14 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- vivian07 at 31-03-2009 04:22 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: chrissiebee on 31-03-2009 04:14 PM

even if she was a virgin, that gangmolesting she talked abt...*coughs*...i no wan judge oo, but its unlikely that she went awy free ooo... Lips Sealed
they wanted to rape her, but the holy spirit told them she was or is a virgin and they left her.
cos them dey forbid virgin. Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 31-03-2009 04:22 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- chrissiebee at 31-03-2009 04:23 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: vivian07 on 31-03-2009 04:22 PM
Quote from: chrissiebee on 31-03-2009 04:14 PM

they wanted to rape her, but the holy spirit told them she was or is a virgin and they left her.
cos them dey forbid virgin. Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

*coughs* i have a feeling..she is lying abt soemthing!  Lips Sealed

Posted: at 31-03-2009 04:23 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 31-03-2009 04:24 PM (15 years ago)

It av tay wey she dey Proclaim the Virginity, so who are we not to Believe her?

Posted: at 31-03-2009 04:24 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- vivian07 at 31-03-2009 04:26 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 31-03-2009 04:24 PM

ada is a girl every day. i will wait till she becomes a woman.
@ cbee, wat is it u re thinking ?
Posted: at 31-03-2009 04:26 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- chrissiebee at 31-03-2009 04:33 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: vivian07 on 31-03-2009 04:26 PM
Quote from: Kennee on 31-03-2009 04:24 PM

ada is a girl every day. i will wait till she becomes a woman.
@ cbee, wat is it u re thinking ?

ok..looking at the story, i have some doubts abt some areas....check this out...

ok..all those areas are a lil bit weird...

startin frm dj coming back to town after the incidnet, where did the incidwent happen? was it out of town? was she in a differnrt city with her boo n in the same sity with his best friend?
then the gangrape part, she said she went out with dj n he gave her weeeds to smkoe, then it cantbe gangrape unless they both went to his house or to some area where the nasty can easily ..if that is the case, she was expectign sumtin else...
the weed part, why would u smoke weed ...from a guy who isnt even very close to ur bf?
the virginity part, i aint sayign she is not..but this story is very contradictary...gangraped? n they let u go? without touchign u? how did they know u are a virgin? i smell fish! lol....see essay!!! Shocked Grin

ignore the errors..its called typo..ttypign really fast!

Posted: at 31-03-2009 04:33 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- vivian07 at 31-03-2009 04:52 PM (15 years ago)
BAD GIRLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL
she is a virgin, that smokes weed  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 31-03-2009 04:52 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- mazi at 31-03-2009 05:25 PM (15 years ago)

u smoke weed? Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
i'm comin to tell ya mama....i know ur house for Enugu...nonsense!
Posted: at 31-03-2009 05:25 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 31-03-2009 05:30 PM (15 years ago)
Yu mean it??  Smiley

Posted: at 31-03-2009 05:30 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chrissiebee at 1-04-2009 01:46 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: vivian07 on 31-03-2009 04:52 PM

u no agree with my analysis? Undecided

Posted: at 1-04-2009 01:46 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- vivian07 at 1-04-2009 01:49 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: chrissiebee on  1-04-2009 01:46 AM

i do. but u know nigeria get many deserted corner wey dem fit carry the smoking virgin go  Grin
Posted: at 1-04-2009 01:49 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- chrissiebee at 1-04-2009 01:52 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: vivian07 on  1-04-2009 01:49 AM
Quote from: chrissiebee on  1-04-2009 01:46 AM

i do. but u know nigeria get many deserted corner wey dem fit carry the smoking virgin go  Grin

yeah ..btu a virgin who likes herself n her man...will not be going to those areas with a guy who so happens to be her bf's friend and also, who so happens to have weed!

Posted: at 1-04-2009 01:52 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
1 [2] 3 4