Mystery Fire Disfigures Woman 11 Days Before Wedding (Page 6)

Date: 28-07-2012 7:32 am (11 years ago) | Author: Abu Rachael
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8
- victory18 at 29-07-2012 04:36 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Eyanyi on 28-07-2012 08:07 AM
I salute the courage of the man no woman can do that for a Man 

LOL I CAN FOR SURE HV DONE THAT B4

Posted: at 29-07-2012 04:36 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- totallove at 29-07-2012 04:36 PM (11 years ago)
its a pity so many pals see this situation from just 1way thats naija for us,nobody cares to know how many guys sponsored her to uni ..only to hear shes getting married -idiot naijas-land of wickedness -everybody are pastor ..oh GOD  oh God oh GOD;
Posted: at 29-07-2012 04:36 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- FlyMamacita at 29-07-2012 04:38 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: totallove on 29-07-2012 04:36 PM
its a pity so many pals see this situation from just 1way thats naija for us,nobody cares to know how many guys sponsored her to uni ..only to hear shes getting married -idiot naijas-land of wickedness -everybody are pastor ..oh GOD  oh God oh GOD;

So na u sabi d tori finish? make u talk am now  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 29-07-2012 04:38 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- imoc at 29-07-2012 05:20 PM (11 years ago)
oh my god this very bad sorry girl Cry Cry Cry Cry
Posted: at 29-07-2012 05:20 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- denmal at 29-07-2012 06:59 PM (11 years ago)
lord have mercy
Posted: at 29-07-2012 06:59 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osamabinladin at 29-07-2012 08:46 PM (11 years ago)
it is a pity
Posted: at 29-07-2012 08:46 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- MrZack at 29-07-2012 09:03 PM (11 years ago)
what a sad event. the money involved to get her back to shape is what some persons can easily dole out. but they would prefer to use it to sponsor things that would not improve anyone. make God they help us for this naija.
Posted: at 29-07-2012 09:03 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- wireless_radio at 29-07-2012 09:47 PM (11 years ago)
stay tuned... 1000000.5 FM
Posted: at 29-07-2012 09:47 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Martoni at 29-07-2012 10:25 PM (11 years ago)
OH WHAT AN ACCIDENT MAY GOD PROVIDE MONEY FOR HER SURGERY
Posted: at 29-07-2012 10:25 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- victory18 at 30-07-2012 01:28 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Martoni on 29-07-2012 10:25 PM
OH WHAT AN ACCIDENT MAY GOD PROVIDE MONEY FOR HER SURGERY
Amen

Posted: at 30-07-2012 01:28 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- mypeopel at 30-07-2012 03:27 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: victory18 on 30-07-2012 01:28 AM
Amen AND AMEN.
Posted: at 30-07-2012 03:27 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- saintkevin at 30-07-2012 04:16 AM (11 years ago)
Its so easy to jump up and say i can do it but when it comes to actions people will flee away, my dear chacha sorry for the ugly incident, hand shake to the husband, I hereby prophesy to you (the husband) God will send help to you now as am speaking, you showed love and faithfulness to your wife even in her present condition, you will experience blessing,breakthrough,success and victory in every aspect of your life In JESUS name Amen.
Posted: at 30-07-2012 04:16 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aogide1 at 30-07-2012 06:42 AM (11 years ago)
I pray that God heals her fast and bless the family abundantly!!! "Love is beautiful", this man deserves every compliments that we have..God bless you man!
Posted: at 30-07-2012 06:42 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- aso4life1 at 30-07-2012 08:09 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: victory18 on 29-07-2012 04:34 PM

no nid of advice cos u have to show an example first and am pretty sure u cant do thiz lol
How do you know I can't give? if I give, I don't need to come here and announce it...the only thing I will say is that I have done what you think I can't. Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 30-07-2012 08:09 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- viddycool at 30-07-2012 09:39 AM (11 years ago)
I thank God for his mercy upon you and for the man he has given to u as a life partner i know u will pull through in Jesus name amen.
Posted: at 30-07-2012 09:39 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- verah at 30-07-2012 09:44 AM (11 years ago)
 Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss happy married life

Posted: at 30-07-2012 09:44 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- utonwa333 at 30-07-2012 09:59 AM (11 years ago)
The Lord is her strenght, and God will bless that Man that still stand for her in that condition. Not every man can do that. that real over look evil.
Posted: at 30-07-2012 09:59 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- nwaudo at 30-07-2012 11:24 AM (11 years ago)
I So much thank The Almighty God for your life, followed by your Husband, "He is in deed a good lover, friend, brother, father and Husband to you. God bless Him. To the shame of the devil, i will send some money into your account. The Bible said "when men are  casting down there is also a lifting. For you to be alive is for a suppose. I Wish both of you long life in Jesus name Amen.
Posted: at 30-07-2012 11:24 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- victory18 at 30-07-2012 11:38 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 30-07-2012 08:09 AM
How do you know I can't give? if I give, I don't need to come here and announce it...the only thing I will say is that I have done what you think I can't. Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
wow that cool  Cheesy

Posted: at 30-07-2012 11:38 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dizhadah at 30-07-2012 01:12 PM (11 years ago)
that is true love for u.a good husband.
 Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 30-07-2012 01:12 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8