2 Veteran Nollywood Actors Fight Over Actress, Bisi Komolafe (Page 2)

Date: 30-07-2012 2:59 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Omogbolahan Babs
1 [2] 3 4 5
- frank_f at 30-07-2012 11:37 PM (11 years ago)
No love lost.... No love found
Posted: at 30-07-2012 11:37 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- un9ja-9ja at 31-07-2012 01:02 AM (11 years ago)
i read all the comments above mine and i only realized one thing, 99% of commentators on NP either does not know how to read or don't care to read or simply doesn't understand eglish language!...the story's headline claim two men are fighting over a lady while the true story is that two men are simply jealous of each other and one decided to visit his anger on the other's subordinate...let me give you guys a clearer example: it's like when two mothers have a quarrel and one of the mothers cross path with the other's child and stopped the child to raise abuse on the child's mother in her absence SHIKENA!!!
Posted: at 31-07-2012 01:02 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- un9ja-9ja at 31-07-2012 01:04 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: un9ja-9ja on 31-07-2012 01:02 AM
i read all the comments above mine and i only realized one thing, 99% of commentators on NP either does not know how to read or don't care to read or simply doesn't understand english language!...the story's headline claim two men are fighting over a lady while the true story is that two men are simply jealous of each other and one decided to visit his anger on the other's subordinate...let me give you guys a clearer example: it's like when two mothers have a quarrel and one of the mothers cross path with the other's child and stopped the child to raise abuse on the child's mother in her absence SHIKENA!!!
[/b][/color][/size]
Posted: at 31-07-2012 01:04 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Senegal at 31-07-2012 02:32 AM (11 years ago)
Yeye dey smell
Posted: at 31-07-2012 02:32 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 31-07-2012 02:59 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Idbabe on 30-07-2012 03:32 PM
Turn by turn.  Its men turn now to fight over a woman.  Good
They are not dating? is it in the News? They are fighting a professional type of fight...Period...NOLLYHOOD has worse fights than this.

Posted: at 31-07-2012 02:59 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 31-07-2012 03:05 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: bigdad95 on 30-07-2012 08:34 PM
Yoruba men are like gana men,them like the thin paaaal,and can kill becouse of abuna. Angry Angry Angry Angry
Craze dey your head, are they fighting for phyuking the girl? they are only fighting professionally which will surely be resolved, the fights in your people's DOMINATED  NOLLYWOOD is worse than the one in ANTP...do you get it? OLODO

Posted: at 31-07-2012 03:05 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 31-07-2012 03:06 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: un9ja-9ja on 31-07-2012 01:04 AM
[/b][/color][/size]
CORRECT

Posted: at 31-07-2012 03:06 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- kenstew at 31-07-2012 05:16 AM (11 years ago)
They should be ashamed of their selves. Awon jaguda!!! that poor girl dosen´t need this at all.
Posted: at 31-07-2012 05:16 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- malvin2525 at 31-07-2012 06:01 AM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed
Posted: at 31-07-2012 06:01 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BendelArmedRobb at 31-07-2012 06:08 AM (11 years ago)

NAIJA una too much!!!coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this
Posted: at 31-07-2012 06:08 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aso4life1 at 31-07-2012 06:10 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: kenstew on 31-07-2012 05:16 AM
They should be ashamed of their selves. Awon jaguda!!! that poor girl dosen´t need this at all.
wahala wa gan ooo, dem fall my hand sha

Posted: at 31-07-2012 06:10 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- 2buff at 31-07-2012 06:32 AM (11 years ago)
How did some people make it out the village?....
I think we need to put a wall around those things now.
Posted: at 31-07-2012 06:32 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- kennyades at 31-07-2012 06:40 AM (11 years ago)
what cost her to greet
Posted: at 31-07-2012 06:40 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nicksam at 31-07-2012 06:45 AM (11 years ago)
WHY FIGHTING FOR WOMAN...THERE IS A LOT OF GIRLS AROUND THE CORNERS NA WAOO ABEG
Posted: at 31-07-2012 06:45 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- michealneyo at 31-07-2012 08:18 AM (11 years ago)
na where dem waka reach make dem talk say the gel beautiful, where nadia buhari dey and kim.....this one...if dem dash me i no fit phyuk ham coz i get taste.....
Posted: at 31-07-2012 08:18 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Maggiecube at 31-07-2012 08:29 AM (11 years ago)
TRUTH
Posted: at 31-07-2012 08:29 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BORN4NAIJA at 31-07-2012 08:36 AM (11 years ago)
I WAS EXPECTING SOMETHING MORE Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 31-07-2012 08:36 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- verah at 31-07-2012 08:44 AM (11 years ago)
mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew wat a waste of time

Posted: at 31-07-2012 08:44 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- edobaking at 31-07-2012 09:05 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: BORN4NAIJA on 31-07-2012 08:36 AM
I WAS EXPECTING SOMETHING MORE Shocked Shocked
like they kill each orthers to me that would have being better 4 those old fools
Posted: at 31-07-2012 09:05 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- shynur44 at 31-07-2012 09:15 AM (11 years ago)
wrong title for a piece of report , when will you grow up in reporting stories. you made it looked like they were fighting over the little girl  Grin  msheeeew
Posted: at 31-07-2012 09:15 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4 5