2 Veteran Nollywood Actors Fight Over Actress, Bisi Komolafe (Page 3)

Date: 30-07-2012 2:59 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Omogbolahan Babs
1 2 [3] 4 5
- moriztuos at 31-07-2012 09:29 AM (11 years ago)
I dont get u guys @times...did they exchange words cos of the girl in question or wat dele called yinka 2 b?....@Poster r u d illiterate here?
Posted: at 31-07-2012 09:29 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jessymic at 31-07-2012 09:59 AM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 31-07-2012 09:59 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- yvonneobas at 31-07-2012 10:39 AM (11 years ago)
Hummm misfortune pple if dem lik mk dem kill dere seff Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 31-07-2012 10:39 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dan_Fulani at 31-07-2012 10:45 AM (11 years ago)

Gossips & Rumors. Do people really care about this story?

dan fulani
Posted: at 31-07-2012 10:45 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- suredon2011 at 31-07-2012 11:51 AM (11 years ago)
na them get their problem is none of busines
Posted: at 31-07-2012 11:51 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- deetom03 at 31-07-2012 11:54 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: bigdad95 on 30-07-2012 08:34 PM
Yoruba men are like gana men,them like the thin paaaal,and can kill becouse of abuna. Angry Angry Angry Angry
FOR ALL OF YOU WHO ARE FOOL PRIMARY 6 DROPOUT . OR WHO DOESN'T  KNOW HOW TO READ AND UNDERSTAND. OR YOU JUST A TRIBAL COMPANION FOOL. OR YOU ONLY READ THE HEADLINE OF THIS FORUM. FOR YOUR INFORMATION. YORUBA. ARE BETTER TO YOU IGBO PEOPLE. WHO ALWAYS TAKE A PROSTITUTE AT AFRICAN RESTAURANT HERE IN MALAYSIA CLAIM AND BRAG TO BE YOUR FUTURE WIFE.  YINKA AND DELE. TWO OF THEM ARE NOT FIGHTING BECAUSE OF ANY LADY. THEY ARE ONLY FIGHTING FOR THEIR PROFESSIONAL. THAT'S ALL.  LEARN HOW TO TALK HERE BEFORE YOU OPEN YOUR DIRTY MOUTH AND SAY WHAT YOU KNOW NOTHING ABOUT .
Posted: at 31-07-2012 11:54 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ragy_nigy at 31-07-2012 12:01 PM (11 years ago)
is high time my fellow guys should stop fighting over ladies( use ur brains in times of relationships ) u guys may not even know that she's playing the both of u, while another guy is busy laughing at u guys and enjoying her ( OVOKO )  Grin Grin  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 31-07-2012 12:01 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Eeynice86 at 31-07-2012 12:05 PM (11 years ago)
If two elders could do this kind thing,help me ask them,what example are they laying for those coming behind. Kiss
Posted: at 31-07-2012 12:05 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Olusamjide2010 at 31-07-2012 12:10 PM (11 years ago)
The commentators here and the poster himself are all dumb ass where is the correlation between the caption (2 Veteran Nollywood Actors Fight Over Actress, Bisi Komolafe) and the story here. The fight was reported to happen as a result of greeting or no greeting so where is fighting over her here are they fighting because they both wanted to date the lady. The reporter should stop using inflammatory heading and report cases as they are
Posted: at 31-07-2012 12:10 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- carlisle at 31-07-2012 12:31 PM (11 years ago)
na dem sabi Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 31-07-2012 12:31 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Lekan22 at 31-07-2012 12:45 PM (11 years ago)
Good for them.
Posted: at 31-07-2012 12:45 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dizhadah at 31-07-2012 01:11 PM (11 years ago)
hmmmmm men also fight over women? tot it's naturally women thing oo Wink
Posted: at 31-07-2012 01:11 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Omebe at 31-07-2012 01:37 PM (11 years ago)
so phyuking what??? no better gist???/wetin concern us with dat?Huh?
Posted: at 31-07-2012 01:37 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Teeteeylaryor at 31-07-2012 01:58 PM (11 years ago)
WATEVER they like make dem do

Posted: at 31-07-2012 01:58 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- steveoneal at 31-07-2012 02:10 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Olusamjide2010 on 31-07-2012 12:10 PM
The commentators here and the poster himself are all dumb ass where is the correlation between the caption (2 Veteran Nollywood Actors Fight Over Actress, Bisi Komolafe) and the story here. The fight was reported to happen as a result of greeting or no greeting so where is fighting over her here are they fighting because they both wanted to date the lady. The reporter should stop using inflammatory heading and report cases as they are
YOU SELF GET TIME THEY ANSWER THEM????ßß;; PEOPLE WEY BE DROP OUT; OR DIDNT EVEN SEE THE WALLS OF A PRIMARY SCHOOL CLASSROOMS; AND FIND IT VERY HARD TO USE  THE NORMAL HEADLINES OR CAPTION FOR A PASSAGE; AND TO MAKE IT WORSE; JUST KEEP ON WRITING TRASH HERE;; ITS NEVER THEIR FAULT;; ON INTERNET EVEN PALMWINE TAPPERS OR AUTOSPAREPART DEALER WOULD CLAIM TO BE A PROFESSOR;; ARRANT NONSENSE;; SHAME ON THE POSTER AND THOSE COMMENTING WITH THEIR BRAINS IN THE FREEZERS
Posted: at 31-07-2012 02:10 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAILOR1 at 31-07-2012 03:02 PM (11 years ago)
what i read here has nothing to do with fighting over a woman so y sud peolpe commenting wrongly and u poster ur topic is wrong  d fight is all about what Dele said so pls stop posting wrong topics let ur topics go with ur story
Posted: at 31-07-2012 03:02 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- arotinco at 31-07-2012 03:09 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: interpo777 on 30-07-2012 07:23 PM
IS THE CHICK IN THE PIC THE ACTRESS SO ACCLAIMED BEAULTIFUL ACTRESS? THERE IS NO BEAULTY IN HER THOUGH.....ANDI CARE NOT COS SO RE YORUBA PPE, TOO INSULTIVE AND FIGHTFULL
yeepa ATOMIC BOMB
Posted: at 31-07-2012 03:09 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Ydj4all at 31-07-2012 03:30 PM (11 years ago)
I don't know why many people will not read a story and understand it before they make comment, These two (Dele and Yinka) were not fighting because of Bisi, rather, Bisi is the devil that want to cause enemity between the two. Dele accosted Bisi concerning her rudeness and in his statement, Bisi picked the one that concern Yinka and told Yinka before Dele called Yinka................................
READERS, Try and understand story before you comment plssssssssssssssssssssssssss.

I Pray that God will intervain.
Posted: at 31-07-2012 03:30 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- aso4life1 at 31-07-2012 03:51 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: deetom03 on 31-07-2012 11:54 AM
FOR ALL OF YOU WHO ARE FOOL PRIMARY 6 DROPOUT . OR WHO DOESN'T  KNOW HOW TO READ AND UNDERSTAND. OR YOU JUST A TRIBAL COMPANION FOOL. OR YOU ONLY READ THE HEADLINE OF THIS FORUM. FOR YOUR INFORMATION. YORUBA. ARE BETTER TO YOU IGBO PEOPLE. WHO ALWAYS TAKE A PROSTITUTE AT AFRICAN RESTAURANT HERE IN MALAYSIA CLAIM AND BRAG TO BE YOUR FUTURE WIFE.  YINKA AND DELE. TWO OF THEM ARE NOT FIGHTING BECAUSE OF ANY LADY. THEY ARE ONLY FIGHTING FOR THEIR PROFESSIONAL. THAT'S ALL.  LEARN HOW TO TALK HERE BEFORE YOU OPEN YOUR DIRTY MOUTH AND SAY WHAT YOU KNOW NOTHING ABOUT .
Cool Cool Cool Cool Kiss

Posted: at 31-07-2012 03:51 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- cyntysweety at 31-07-2012 04:20 PM (11 years ago)
what is my biz
Posted: at 31-07-2012 04:20 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4 5