Olympic mess: panic in the cameroonian camp as a female footballer goes missing. (Page 2)

Date: 31-07-2012 6:54 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 7
- toibeli at 1-08-2012 02:29 AM (11 years ago)
Since dem never win any game or score any goal, she decide to go look for job for downtown London Grin
Posted: at 1-08-2012 02:29 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nonsovin at 1-08-2012 02:44 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: BLACK-ASS-SHIT on 31-07-2012 10:37 PM
wetin be ur own bitch
WHY THIS INSULT??  CANT SOMEONE SPEAK HIS OR HER MIND AGAIN? ? ?
Posted: at 1-08-2012 02:44 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebenizza at 1-08-2012 04:24 AM (11 years ago)
she is a smarth girl, even naija bab can even do that,
Posted: at 1-08-2012 04:24 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ecto at 1-08-2012 04:26 AM (11 years ago)
Why this girl wan shame africa and cameroun like this?

Wetin she want self?
Posted: at 1-08-2012 04:26 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 1-08-2012 04:59 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: BLACK-ASS-SHIT on 31-07-2012 10:37 PM
wetin be ur own bitch

Why did you call her a bitch? I think you are insane. If you a man you should apologize to her. If you don’t do the right thing you must be a real black ass shit then you don’t belong to a civilized society. F.U.C.K.I.N.G. Ass-Hole.
Posted: at 1-08-2012 04:59 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Hermes96 at 1-08-2012 05:00 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ifeness on  1-08-2012 12:26 AM
  Not really a good option. I am pretty sure the immigration's got her finger print at the point of entry. She may not find it easy without a proper documentation.
Don't worry she will get advice from some illegal Nigeria experts over there..
Posted: at 1-08-2012 05:00 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Hermes96 at 1-08-2012 05:02 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Ecto on  1-08-2012 04:26 AM

Wetin she want self?

Pot calling kettle black.It is like you forgot that Nigerians are the best in this kinda business.
Posted: at 1-08-2012 05:02 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- crusifixo at 1-08-2012 05:13 AM (11 years ago)

Wetin she want self?

SWEAR SAY YOU NO GO DO THE SAME..... Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 1-08-2012 05:13 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- malvin2525 at 1-08-2012 05:27 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 1-08-2012 05:27 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Maggiecube at 1-08-2012 05:46 AM (11 years ago)

Wetin she want self?

phyuk SHAME
Posted: at 1-08-2012 05:46 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ndelta at 1-08-2012 06:11 AM (11 years ago)
I do not believe that it should be call sharpness , that is a disgrace to the nation she should be find and prosecuted
Posted: at 1-08-2012 06:11 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- denmal at 1-08-2012 07:01 AM (11 years ago)
kai she for wait for the last match na
Posted: at 1-08-2012 07:01 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Y-ON at 1-08-2012 07:29 AM (11 years ago)
African style for U.
Posted: at 1-08-2012 07:29 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Rix4real at 1-08-2012 07:30 AM (11 years ago)
i think they say na only naija smart. girl find your level joor.But wait o, she for exercise patience small for d last match.
Posted: at 1-08-2012 07:30 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- moniconyez at 1-08-2012 07:35 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Ndelta on  1-08-2012 06:11 AM
I do not believe that it should be call sharpness , that is a disgrace to the nation she should be find and prosecuted

SECONDED, Even if she wan chop Adro na after the show,no be now..........this one no be smartness atall >:(na dis+grace she bring so
Posted: at 1-08-2012 07:35 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- papadip at 1-08-2012 07:41 AM (11 years ago)
Why are people playing “Holy” The girl in question has not done anything bad compared to what Britons did to Africans. This is an immigration issue which is considered a poverty offence. The only thing that may happen to her is deportation I am sure she is aware of this. Give it few more days there will be more defections from other countries. Defections do occur in a situation like this and I can name some few Nigerians and Africans that defected over the years when the chance presented itself. She did not smuggle drugs or commit any serious offence. She will also find out that Africans are not welcome at all.
The so called Britons were not governed morally when they enslaved Africans for about 500 years. They almost destroyed our culture.  We could not speak our language other than English while going to school. They said our religion is evil and yet they used the bible and Christianity to enslave and commit all these crimes. They killed slaves that were stubborn. They raped our women during slavery produced light skin slaves for more money. African slaves were produced just like how cows and chickens are produced on a farm or poultry. We were sold and auctioned off like animals. They committed such a heinous crime against Africans and that crime is still going on till today thanks to our so called leaders. They are in possession of looted money from all over Africa. They can almost go to any country in Africa with a driver’s permit. They destroyed and pillaged that continent.

I wish the young lady the very best of luck.
Posted: at 1-08-2012 07:41 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chigozieduru at 1-08-2012 07:49 AM (11 years ago)
the pikin don go chop aduro,hahahahaah,ona won maki she come back b4,my sister,abroad no easy sha 0o,no b how we dey hear am e bi ,na another story to live in Europe,is not easy
Posted: at 1-08-2012 07:49 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- cutie_baby at 1-08-2012 07:55 AM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes ::)usound too dumb....
Quote from: BendelArmedRobb on 31-07-2012 09:58 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Cameroon una too much!!!coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this
Posted: at 1-08-2012 07:55 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- nestoba at 1-08-2012 08:11 AM (11 years ago)
Which level! Visiting visa!
Posted: at 1-08-2012 08:11 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nicksam at 1-08-2012 08:51 AM (11 years ago)
ABEG LIVE THE POOR GIRL ALONE LATE HER FIND HER WAY...I BELIEVE SHE WE BE IN A GUY HOUSE BY NOW....HEHEHEHE...BUT IT CAN NOT BE EASY FOR HER IF SHE STAY IN LONDON AS A KNOW PERSON..LATE HER GO OUT FROM LONDON AND FIND ANOTHER PLACE AND FIND HER WAY...AFRICANS
Posted: at 1-08-2012 08:51 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 7

1. "I Did It. I Killed Her" -Man Who Strangles Wife In Hospital Bed Over Medical Bills Confesses

2. "Don’t Look At My Legs. I Can Handle A Woman" - Physically Challenged Nigerian Man Brags

3. Man, Abdu Hamidu Arrested For Allegedly Sexually Assaulting His Niece In Adamawa

4. Nigerian Man, Desmond Oogwu Celebrates As He Survives Motor Accident, Shares Accident Scene

5. Dunamis Testifier, Vera Anyim Reportedly Arrested And Detained by Police

6. Mercy Johnson Was With us in The Boat - Survivor of Boat Accident That Killed Jnr Pope Reveals

7. Disturbing Video of Singer, Skales Covered With Bl00d Raises Concerns on Social Media

8. Presidency Confirms When President Tinubu Will Return From His 'Unannounced' Trip

9. Jnr Pope: Adanma Luke Blasts TC Okafor For Using The Boat Mishap He Survived For Content

1. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

2. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

3. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

4. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

5. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

6. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

7. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

8. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

9. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

10. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years