What Does Sex Mean to You? (Page 2)

Date: 05-04-2009 7:45 pm (15 years ago) | Author: PreetyInstinct
1 [2] 3 4
- chik2005 at 21-05-2009 07:56 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Savelife4real on 21-05-2009 02:48 PM
Quote from: chik2005 on 21-05-2009 02:09 AM
sexology

U don giv am course title wetin be d course code? ABLOKO! R u a sexologist? at least d 1st in da country. Abeg my guy ZIP UP. I don zip up no bi 2day.

Sex-666. this one go take u straight to hell no toll gate fee.lol
Posted: at 21-05-2009 07:56 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- dj-jimson at 22-05-2009 07:26 AM (14 years ago)
Guyz to b frank sex is lyk a drug if u take it wen u re disturb it heals ur pain n sorrow n if take overdose u may end up with a virus, i stop avn sex a year ago but still i cant kip myself out of it, sex is fun, herb, luv, lyf, death , virus n more b ware u may fall into 1 of dis
Posted: at 22-05-2009 07:26 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- biamblinks at 22-05-2009 08:23 AM (14 years ago)
ENJOYMENT
Posted: at 22-05-2009 08:23 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Savelife4real at 22-05-2009 09:42 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: chik2005 on 21-05-2009 07:56 PM
Quote from: Savelife4real on 21-05-2009 02:48 PM
Quote from: chik2005 on 21-05-2009 02:09 AM
sexology

U don giv am course title wetin be d course code? ABLOKO! R u a sexologist? at least d 1st in da country. Abeg my guy ZIP UP. I don zip up no bi 2day.

Sex-666. this one go take u straight to hell no toll gate fee.lol

The Prof! I hail u. U tu much. COURSE TITLE: SEXOLOGY. COURSE CODE:SEX 666

Posted: at 22-05-2009 09:42 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chik2005 at 22-05-2009 07:41 PM (14 years ago)
@Savelife4real,thanks for ur compliment but u must be serious if u want to pass this my course.A lot of ple here like mazi,Beauti4,anonymous2,myragonza,samy,akpan01 and a whole lot have had extra year and will not go for NYSC until they pass this course.Good luck.
Posted: at 22-05-2009 07:41 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ladysleek4u at 22-05-2009 09:11 PM (14 years ago)
sexy mean wait till u r married!!!!!!!!!don not rush.
Posted: at 22-05-2009 09:11 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- biamblinks at 23-05-2009 08:46 AM (14 years ago)
I think we should be asking girls the question they cnt do without it
Posted: at 23-05-2009 08:46 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- naijadbest at 23-05-2009 11:57 AM (14 years ago)
Hey guyz let the author answer the questions first (PreetyInstinct) then we can follow,i see no woman can comment to this point is like we,is like when you feel you need somthing you say it out (PreetyInstinct)let the ladies coment to make this topic more nasty,but to me i enjoy sex infact i am a rough ryder i can give hundred style but i still can control my homons,sex is good almost 80% of ppl in the world can't do without it both white and black,waiting on you gurls comment.
Posted: at 23-05-2009 11:57 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- morenikejia at 23-05-2009 02:04 PM (14 years ago)
Once u do d dirt, u're hooked to it 4lyf. as seen from all y'all hu are no longer virgins.

Posted: at 23-05-2009 02:04 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rbest at 23-05-2009 02:18 PM (14 years ago)
it means nothing to me
Posted: at 23-05-2009 02:18 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PreetyInstinct at 23-05-2009 04:05 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: naijadbest on 23-05-2009 11:57 AM
Hey guyz let the author answer the questions first (PreetyInstinct) then we can follow,i see no woman can comment to this point is like we,is like when you feel you need somthing you say it out (PreetyInstinct)let the ladies coment to make this topic more nasty,but to me i enjoy sex infact i am a rough ryder i can give hundred style but i still can control my homons,sex is good almost 80% of ppl in the world can't do without it both white and black,waiting on you gurls comment.
Shocked Lips Sealed Smiley

Posted: at 23-05-2009 04:05 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- rbest at 23-05-2009 04:26 PM (14 years ago)
passing
Posted: at 23-05-2009 04:26 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nollylove at 23-05-2009 05:48 PM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 23-05-2009 05:48 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- charlydyke at 26-05-2009 09:55 AM (14 years ago)
number one reason for sex is for procreation. then comes the fun of it. every normal human being supposed to enjoy sex. infact, if u don't enjoy sex, know that something is wrong somewhere. sex keep couples together and make the love they have for each other stronger. this does'nt mean we should abuse it. remember, sex is meant for legally married people only. so, if u re not married, please zip up.
Posted: at 26-05-2009 09:55 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- charlydyke at 26-05-2009 09:58 AM (14 years ago)
number one reason for sex is for procreation. then comes the fun of it. every normal human being supposed to enjoy sex. infact, if u don't enjoy sex, know that something is wrong somewhere. sex keep couples together and make the love they have for each other stronger. this does'nt mean we should abuse it. remember, sex is meant for legally married people only. so, if u re not married, please zip up.
Posted: at 26-05-2009 09:58 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- charlydyke at 26-05-2009 10:00 AM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 26-05-2009 10:00 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- biamblinks at 26-05-2009 10:47 AM (14 years ago)
Happiness
Posted: at 26-05-2009 10:47 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- bigbaby at 26-05-2009 10:49 AM (14 years ago)
wen two people are f**kin lol
Posted: at 26-05-2009 10:49 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- biamblinks at 26-05-2009 10:54 AM (14 years ago)
Happiness i think
Posted: at 26-05-2009 10:54 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- bigbaby at 26-05-2009 10:57 AM (14 years ago)
my guy have u had sex b4 sori ooooooooooooooo
it just a question coz dis one u are shouting happinesss dare is no smoke without fire oooooo lol
Posted: at 26-05-2009 10:57 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4