What does sex mean 2 u?When u think of sex what comes to ur mind?What do u imagine?Is it just something of pleasure,lust,obsession?Can u live without it?How often do u think of it?Is sex really an expression of love?Did Adam & Eve have sex? :oDo you have to love or respect d person u have sex with?Should we be experimenting with different styles in d bedroom?Why do pple have one night stands?Why do u hve sex?Is it food 4 u?Does it boost ur confidence?Why is it that when a virgin looses her virginity to a guy she becomes clingy 2 him?When u see a hot woman/man walking down d road do they remind u of sex?What comes to ur mind does a person need to dress transparantly or undecent 4 u 2 desire them segxwally?Is all just a game and piece of flesh 2 u? Is it a competition 4 u?Do you boast about it with friends?Is sex only 4 married people?If everyone stayed virgins and tried abstenace maybe there would be no such thing as STD,HIV,and all the other ghastly diseases/sicknesses?Should all the blame be put on the graphical,sex explicit images from d media.Is sex another word for porn? ::)When u call some1 sexy wat does dat really mean?Does it mean that they r sexuirable?Is an orgasm important while having sex?Do u have 2 be attracted 2 some1 2 have sex with them?What are ur limits?Do u have any policies when it comes 2 sex?How far are u willing 2 get sex?Would u ever sleep with a member of ur family/best friend/stranger/mamiwater /driver/same sex as u e.t.c?
Why do parents shy away and not talk about it with their children?Is it because they think they know already,r they not dat good at it themselves,they don't want them 2 know what they get up 2 groose ;Dr they are not dat educated,is it really ungodly to talk about it?This all needs 2 stop let's talk about it sex is something that is overated a lot now some of us r endulging in such acts for the wrong reasons ,some r addicted and don't even know it,some will do anything just 2 get it from whoever they desire sex has infected and poisoned so many peoples minds that it's just an everday thing 4 them ask all these questions to urself and share wat u think.
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!
Posted: at 5-04-2009 07:45 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
PreetyInstinct at 20-05-2009 01:59 AM (15 years ago) (f)
@All y u guys no want talk about it?
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!
Posted: at 20-05-2009 01:59 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
U girls even enjoy it more ... Most times d ladies ginger sex and if we dnt giv it 2 dem ,dey wunt value us. We d men r helpin u ladies o...lol kudos 2 young abled men.
Posted: at 20-05-2009 06:13 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
Savelife4real at 21-05-2009 02:40 PM (15 years ago) (m)
preetyinsticnt, y u ask dis kind WAEC/NECO/JAMB question? u what dos SEX mean 2 u as a woman. U no dey hear make we ZIP UP? Me i don folo zip up ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhh. So preetyinstinct abeg, PANT UP.
A nice guy that strive for excellence. Frienly to be with. Gentility Plus plus. 6.5" tall and GOD fearing.
Posted: at 21-05-2009 02:40 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
You must hav copied a blog directly to ur post..or you hav all d time in d world,... Sex is the most disgusting act ever discovered by man & woman....ewwwwwllll!@!
Sabizy-2-bizy
Posted: at 21-05-2009 02:43 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie