Capital "NO" - "All Muslims Are Not Terrorist But All Terrorist Are Muslim."

Date: 02-08-2012 5:17 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Kenny Opeyemi
- at 2-08-2012 05:17 PM (11 years ago)
Today The International Media Specially Western Media They Are Saying That..."All Muslims Are Not Terrorist But All Terrorist Are Muslim."

But If You Go Back To The History Of The World You Will Find 100% Falsehood In This Statement.
For Example:

1)In The History Of The World Who Has Killed Maximum Innocent Human Beings?

"Hitler"
Do You Know Who Was He?
He Was A Christian??? ??
But Media Will Never Say That Christians Are Terrorist!!!!!

2)Joseph Stalin Called As Uncle Joe
"He Has Killed 20 Million Human Beings Including 14.5 Million Were Starved To Death"
Was He Muslim??

3) Mao Tse Tsung (China)
"He Has Killed 14 To 20 Million Human Beings."
Was He Muslim??

4) Benito Mussolini (Italy)
"He Has Killed 400 Thousand Human Being.
Was He Muslim??

5) Ashoka
"In Kalinga Battle He Has Killed 100Thousand Human Being.
Was He Muslim??

6) Embargo Put By George Bush
In Iraq 1/2 Million Children Has Been Killed In Iraq Alone!!!
Imagine This People Are Never Called Terrorist By The Media.
Why??

Today The Majority Of The Non Muslims Are Afraid By Hearing The Words "Jihad"

Jihad Is An Arabic Word Which Comes From Root Arabic Word"Jahad" Which Means "To Strive" Or "To Struggle"
"To Strive Or Struggle" Against Evil And For Justice, It Does Not Mean Killing Innocents ,The Difference is We Stand Against Evil , Not With Evil". - ISLAM IS A PEACEFUL RELIGION -

Posted: at 2-08-2012 05:17 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jessymic at 2-08-2012 05:33 PM (11 years ago)
sorry to say but you just made a blunder...
Posted: at 2-08-2012 05:33 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- orimando47 at 2-08-2012 05:39 PM (11 years ago)
Am Proud  τ̅☺ be muslim
Posted: at 2-08-2012 05:39 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 2-08-2012 05:51 PM (11 years ago)
i am a good practising MUSLIM and i am never a terrorist, whoso ever regards me as terrorist is only refering to his or her father as terrorist
Posted: at 2-08-2012 05:51 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- Idbabe at 2-08-2012 06:49 PM (11 years ago)
Arrant nonsense. Mtcheeeeeee
Posted: at 2-08-2012 06:49 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Olalany at 30-11-2013 04:27 AM (10 years ago)
Report has it that Ajanni had visits Maiduguri very often!  'Ajanni the Boko Terro'
Posted: at 30-11-2013 04:27 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- jossy4reall at 30-11-2013 06:47 AM (10 years ago)
Who posted this defensive shit?,,I still wonder what kind of mentality leader of this particular religion have imposed on their followers....instead of them to come out in full and ask the world to support them to fight against the devils among them who are tarnishing their image...instead they come with their excuse and defense habits trying to let the world know that their religion is the most peaceful religion...u dont need to tell the world cus the world already know that...butI tell you what....if your religion still keep this proclamation of peaceful religion instead of uprooting the demons among them then the world will still recognize you as a terrorist and the most violence religion until the end of the world..and you have to deal with it...its your wahala not mine.....I pray one day all these imported stupid religion will be a history in Nigeria.

Posted: at 30-11-2013 06:47 AM (10 years ago) | Hero