Of cause yes, is not about money is about love ReplyI hav jst 3 things to teach: simplicity, patience, compassion. These three are yourgreatest treasure
Quote from: Sheenor on 7-04-2009 08:51 AM Of cause yes, is not about money is about love hey you b girl? anything worth doing is worth doing well
itz all abt d love joh ReplyU SwEaR U KnOw Me CuZ Ya HeArD My NaMe ![]() ![]()
yes abt d love some are 4 money Reply@sheenor which time u turn woman
passing....loving a poor guy....... Replyu've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Sutoy on 6-04-2009 08:07 PM All the jenifas,and bigs girls can you love a poor man if he is a good guy when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: myragonza on 30-04-2009 07:49 AM Quote from: Sutoy on 6-04-2009 08:07 PM All the jenifas,and bigs girls can you love a poor man if he is a good guy twenty 10 thousand % correct ![]()
Been there....Done that!! ReplySSCE, BSC, ABS, ADN, AAS, AAGS, PHD, MASTERS....I'm Qualified, So Shut Up And Listen ![]()
passing... not loving a poor girl Reply
Quote from: myragonza on 30-04-2009 07:49 AM Quote from: Sutoy on 6-04-2009 08:07 PM All the jenifas,and bigs girls can you love a poor man if he is a good guy
what has love got to do with money? well its better u hussle 4 urs instead of depending on a guy! ReplyNaturally lifted, naturally gifted. ![]()
yeas fine chick like money!!!love dont exits it is all about money because the money that make the love to grow without money the love can bot grow 08036960829 is my number for more information? Reply
Quote from: jblinks on 3-05-2009 06:49 PM yeas fine chick like money!!!love dont exits it is all about money because the money that make the love to grow without money the love can bot grow 08036960829 is my number for more information? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: jblinks on 3-05-2009 06:49 PM yeas fine chick like money!!!love dont exits it is all about money because the money that make the love to grow without money the love can bot grow 08036960829 is my number for more information? Dude!!!! that is sooooo not true!! Sheesh!!
Quote from: jblinks on 3-05-2009 06:49 PM yeas fine chick like money!!!love dont exits it is all about money because the money that make the love to grow without money the love can bot grow na so ur sense reach?
@poster ReplyIt depends on his level of pauperism.
Quote from: Sheenor on 7-04-2009 08:51 AM Of cause yes, is not about money is about love wen u transform to woman? ![]() ![]() ![]() 2.0.
its funny how people set things for the qualifications to the person they're going to love Replybecause when we fall in love, we don't actually care about it anymore, rather we accept who they are whole heartedly... true love doesn't involve money talks... ![]() ![]() I'd quot circumiret, circumveniat...U NEVER STOP LOVING SOMEONE, YOU JUST LEARN HOW TO LIVE W/O THEM!
as long as the pauper don't turn their back on us when they get rich in the future Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif