shanique at 30-04-2009 03:53 AM (16 years ago) (f)
itz all abt d love joh
U SwEaR U KnOw Me CuZ Ya HeArD My NaMe BuT iF Ya EvA rEaLLy MeT Me YuD KnOw Da GaMe dRaMa NeVa EnDs And HaTaS ArE aLL tHa SaMe tHeY sMiLe To Ya FacE aNd sPiT oN yA NaMe
Posted: at 30-04-2009 03:53 AM (16 years ago) | Hero
diplomatik at 30-04-2009 04:50 AM (16 years ago) (f)
passing....loving a poor guy.......
u've seen me right? i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool
Posted: at 30-04-2009 04:50 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
yeas fine chick like money!!!love dont exits it is all about money because the money that make the love to grow without money the love can bot grow 08036960829 is my number for more information?
Posted: at 3-05-2009 06:49 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
yeas fine chick like money!!!love dont exits it is all about money because the money that make the love to grow without money the love can bot grow 08036960829 is my number for more information?
Posted: at 3-05-2009 06:57 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
akins8500 at 3-05-2009 07:01 PM (16 years ago) (m)
Quote from: jblinks on 3-05-2009 06:49 PM
Dude!!!! that is sooooo not true!! Sheesh!!
Posted: at 3-05-2009 07:01 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
smith2cute at 3-05-2009 08:23 PM (16 years ago) (m)
Quote from: jblinks on 3-05-2009 06:49 PM
na so ur sense reach?
Posted: at 3-05-2009 08:23 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
its funny how people set things for the qualifications to the person they're going to love because when we fall in love, we don't actually care about it anymore, rather we accept who they are whole heartedly... true love doesn't involve money talks...
I'd quot circumiret, circumveniat...U NEVER STOP LOVING SOMEONE, YOU JUST LEARN HOW TO LIVE W/O THEM!
Posted: at 4-05-2009 05:26 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming