SEX IS NOT SOMETHING DONE OUTSIDE MARRIAGE (Page 2)

Date: 14-04-2008 10:18 am (16 years ago) | Author: Fatoyinbo OMOWUNMI
- danny7 at 7-06-2008 01:29 AM (15 years ago)
who the phyuk are you virgin mary? common girl you belong in heaven thats where these kind of talk go on not in MY WORLD!forget her pretty ladis have fun isn't that why we are alive? Shocked
Posted: at 7-06-2008 01:29 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- ebonycrux at 7-06-2008 05:36 PM (15 years ago)
Sex is not a binding factor btw a gurl nd a guy............................... HIV is real..............! Lips Sealed Lips Sealed:-X
Posted: at 7-06-2008 05:36 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- zoaka at 7-06-2008 07:03 PM (15 years ago)
yes dear sex is for marriage only but not this days agina infact married peopel dont have sex the way singal guys do and if you are one let like this pls fro only those who are married for if you keep doing it outside the married what will you do when you get married
Posted: at 7-06-2008 07:03 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- khadijah at 8-06-2008 09:20 PM (15 years ago)
sure but its kinda a determining factor
Posted: at 8-06-2008 09:20 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- luvinme at 10-06-2008 09:23 AM (15 years ago)
LOL DIS IS SOME OLD TIME STUFF I CAN EVEN SAY IT DAT U DON'T WAIT TILL UR WEDDING DAY TO HV SEX
Posted: at 10-06-2008 09:23 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- dolamideafrican at 10-06-2008 11:02 PM (15 years ago)
 Huh? Huh?  Huh?  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 10-06-2008 11:02 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- possy at 12-06-2008 03:16 PM (15 years ago)
i agree wt u bt cn it b done before marriage?i tnk d circumstances srnding pple goin into it shd determinwhether it is justified or not.
Posted: at 12-06-2008 03:16 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- chrisaneba at 12-06-2008 08:07 PM (15 years ago)
ITS AMAZIN THAT ANYTIME YOU HAVE A CHAT ON THE NET YOU MEET ALOT OF VIRGINS BUT IF YOU MEET APERSON FACE TO FACE, HE OR SHE TELLS YOU THE TRUTH,BETTER BELIEVE IT SEX IS NOT MEANT FOR THE UNMARRIED,............MARRIAGE IS AN HONORABLE THING AND THE BED UNDIFILED...........BUT WHEN UNMARRIED........ITS SIN.SIMPLY PUT TAKE IT OR LEAVE IT
Posted: at 12-06-2008 08:07 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- funmilayoajani at 12-06-2008 10:23 PM (15 years ago)
@ chrisaneba, i agree....premarital sex is a sin.... but we still commit other sins so y cant we commit dis one??? /:)
@ confessor, no doubt.... wat u've said is true to da bones....but mehn... marriage wuld be dull oh... 2 amateurs tryna have fun???...damn! dat sucks!! even though sex aint d most important, it is a compulsory in a relationship na.... abeg no talk dis kind thing again oh... cos whether in or outta marriage, straffing dey make sense die!!! Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy :-> :-> :->
Posted: at 12-06-2008 10:23 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- olaseni at 12-06-2008 10:51 PM (15 years ago)
her own view, thats what i will call it
Posted: at 12-06-2008 10:51 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- adigun at 13-06-2008 04:58 PM (15 years ago)
girl u sound funny but let me tell u sometin that may u dont know guy like to test their girls bf4 getting married to them so wake up
Posted: at 13-06-2008 04:58 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- adigun at 13-06-2008 05:05 PM (15 years ago)
girl u sound funny but let me tell u sometin that may u dont know guy like to test their girls bf4 getting married to them so wake up Grin
Posted: at 13-06-2008 05:05 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Ihuoma at 14-06-2008 01:48 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: chrisaneba on 12-06-2008 08:07 PM
ITS AMAZIN THAT ANYTIME YOU HAVE A CHAT ON THE NET YOU MEET ALOT OF VIRGINS BUT IF YOU MEET APERSON FACE TO FACE, HE OR SHE TELLS YOU THE TRUTH,BETTER BELIEVE IT SEX IS NOT MEANT FOR THE UNMARRIED,............MARRIAGE IS AN HONORABLE THING AND THE BED UNDIFILED...........BUT WHEN UNMARRIED........ITS SIN.SIMPLY PUT TAKE IT OR LEAVE IT

LOL.....
Hello my name is Ihuoma and I'm a virgin.... Grin

Posted: at 14-06-2008 01:48 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- khadijah at 14-06-2008 05:46 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Ihuoma on 14-06-2008 01:48 AM
Quote from: chrisaneba on 12-06-2008 08:07 PM

LOL.....
Hello my name is Ihuoma and I'm a virgin.... Grin
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 14-06-2008 05:46 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 16-06-2008 06:41 PM (15 years ago)
Its whatever makes u happy..me personally would not want a virgin for a husband..Disappointment is something i don't take lightly..especially on my honeymoon..sorry but i wanna know what he's packing before i marry this person ooo..
Posted: at 16-06-2008 06:41 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Buddyflex at 30-06-2008 04:12 PM (15 years ago)
Una don try sha but e be like say non of una don marry so from a hubby's point of view; SEX is for everyone who can stand it but it is better, safer and saner in marrage this I know for a fact.
I had a bit more than my fair share of it when I was single, it seemed like fun infact I enjoyed it but I was never fulfilled, I didn't know what it was back then but now I know cos no matter how good, how bad, how nutty, how wild sex is with my wife I know that chick is mine, she is for me as I am for her,its that however,whenever bound, if you don't have that for real with your mate no matter how good the sex may seem you never got the best of it, of a truth I tell you.
SEX IS GOOD BUT LOVE IS BEST
Posted: at 30-06-2008 04:12 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tjbabi at 4-07-2008 11:58 AM (15 years ago)
wether u like it or yes,wen u hav sex wt sb dt isn't ur marriage partner,u feel kinda insecured,u r so scared and suspicious dt u keep on making terrible mistakes.think abt wat happens if u r caught up wt 1 or 2 misfortunes like,gettn pregnant,contracting STDs,heartbreak etc.no matter hw nice we try 2 moodle it, d fact still remains dt we r sinnig against God (FORNICATION).AND DONT 4GET,1 sin leads 2 another.
 U fornicate=get pregnant=Abortion=might die in process
U fornicate=contract STDs=transmit it=die young
U fornicate=heartbreak=kill or maim=suicide
Did u notice sth? it all lead 2 death...''da wages of sin is death''.
Posted: at 4-07-2008 11:58 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- pablito at 9-07-2008 09:05 AM (15 years ago)
and who says dat,sex can be done any time u want to plz
Posted: at 9-07-2008 09:05 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- makatony at 10-07-2008 04:31 PM (15 years ago)
you are very correct,it should not be done out side.sex is ment to nourish marriage not causual relationship,making does not really mean you love the person.so am of the view that it should be done inside and inside it only that when EVEN GODwill witness the show because it is done in accordance to his we and wish.thanks my friend i cherish your thought
Posted: at 10-07-2008 04:31 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- onedoor1010 at 23-02-2011 03:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chisparlis on 23-02-2011 02:19 PM
All the girls in nigeria don fcuk... oh sorry for puting it that way i mean all of dem don sex even dey sex dey go, but come to think of it i hate fcuking one girl twice because i will get tired of her and it is not good to continue eating one food all the time...

Yes, this is a fact that we all need to iron out and face, plenty of nigerian girls love sex but they don't know how to sex a man very well, c'mon i cannot marry a girl that cannot sex her man.

most girls think that men are fools, when they look at their self and find out they are too beautiful they will begin to show their selfs instead of asking them self question if i am qualify to have such guy... ask dem na
Haha Grin Grin
GBAM...........
if you remove a woman Bosom  and her private part she is now  a woman without nothing  Grin

Posted: at 23-02-2011 03:27 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac