![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
May God av mercy on us Reply
Quote from: BendelArmedRobb on 6-08-2012 10:07 AM Naija i hear say Usain Bolt is origin from Nigeria ![]() ![]() ![]() Bendel Man, no come divert our attention............from topic on ground
Good 4 them Reply
Quote from: jessymic on 6-08-2012 03:08 PM ok naija delta verses boko haram. hmm, ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Thats what they'v been longing for, and i swear will going to give them double.......they will come crawling and begging................. phyuk all Muslims
Quote from: orjiwolo on 6-08-2012 12:31 PM They should stop blackmailing the state with violence, boko haram is doing the same thing because of the hausas not having the presidency, the ijaws are using threats of violence to keep the presidency, this is a bad precedence which must stop! ![]() if person push you to the wall, watin be next thing to do?......phyuk all muslims and any person way criticize the Niger Deltans for any retaliation thats soon going to unfold.
Quote from: Senegal on 6-08-2012 02:17 PM These Niger Delta Militants too talk, no action these guys are full of actions, they are educated and trained unlike the blood suckers that is filled with religious fanatics that are stack illitrates. These Freedom Fighters can't not just kill for no just cause. They always fight for a Just Cause
Quote from: ZION7ZION on 6-08-2012 02:57 PM Osama bin laden, Sadam Hussien, Gaddafi, Boko haram, all of Hausa ethnicity. Cadanre the most popular Muslim prostitute in Northern part of Nigeria Gbagaun! is that an Award? I no dey ooo ![]() ![]() if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Quote from: BendelArmedRobb on 6-08-2012 10:23 AM dis people Boko haram and goodluck jonathan beef never stil finish ![]() ![]() ![]() Bendel Anini, u no get any other thing to say ![]() ![]() ![]()
no be small thing. these aboki pple don dey try us again oh, this time e go be fight to finish. somebody needs to teach these uncircumcised a lesson. thier own don dey too much sef. Reply
Waiting Reply
Good morning Niger delta. Reply
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 6-08-2012 10:36 AM No be only Bolt,even Gabby Douglas,Serena Williams,Obama,Lil wayne,Miki minaj all na Nigerians great people don commot for naija then>>> SMHID tune to 1000000.5FM>>> wireless radio
pls can someone read ajanni comment on this topic for me Reply
I hate to say this, You guys are like the proverbial toothless bulldog. Reply
LOOK AT ALL THIS FOOLS THY KEPT QUITE BCOS HIS THEIR BROTHA SON AND FATHER RIGHT WHAT AVE HIM OFFER THEM PERSONAL TAKE OF ALL NIGERIANS Reply
Hmmm ReplyIf you face me, I go face you and if you do me, I go do you back! Nobody go vex!
NA SO ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: aso4life1 on 6-08-2012 02:18 PM MAKE WE DEY watch wetin dem go do this time. I pray they will act because these Boko fools are taking Nigerians for a ride.
Forbes Announces 2025 Top 5 Richest Musicians In Nigeria, Reactions Trail
Tiwa Savage Shares Glimpse Of Her Time In Saudi Arabia With Beautiful Photos
Nigerian Bizman, Francis Van-Lare Denies Daughter’s Involvement in Ex-Husband’s Tragic Death
Court Freezes $225 Million In Assets Linked To Arise TV Owner Nduka Obaigbena
Ex Senate President, Saraki Congratulates Son’s First Grammy Award Win
Kanye West With Bianca Censori Escorted Out Of 2025 Grammys After Nαked Red-Carpet Appearance
Three Siblings Killed, Bodies Dumped In Deep Freezer In Anambra