Handsome Abacha Reply![]()
Quote from: aso4life1 on 6-08-2012 10:43 AM the money that had been shared since...na today? I KNOW RIGHT
Very shameful,a whole President? Hausa people ruled this country to red mud,they steal and looted the country's treasure most,they brought 419 to Nigeria by IBB,huasa people put Nigeria on Terrorist list-Umar Farouk,muslims bombing a.ka.BH. The same hausa tribe remains poorest,most undeveloped,more of street beggars,there you will see highest rate of sickness and all kind of disease,education is zero yet abacha steal 500million dollars instead of to use it and develop the North,build school,hospitals,etc,he prefer to take oversea to white man country what a shame. Tomorrow someone will say,Igbo man like money,but Igbo man hustle for his money on his own,Igbo man has not steal Nigeria money before Reply
Quote from: dlimelite on 7-08-2012 08:11 AM I KNOW RIGHT
DEM NEVER START OOOOOO MAKE WE JUST DEY LUCK WE GO SOON HEAR SAY DEM DON SELL NIJA ONE DAY, MAKE WE WAIT EVERYBODY GO STILL HEAR AM.... ABERG DIS ONE NOR BE NEWS JOR Reply
JUST CHECK OUT (ABOUT N80 BILLION) THIS CAN OF MONEY CAN CHANGE OUR LIFE FOR FOREVER...SOME COUNTRY WE BE LAUGHING AT NIGERIA BECAUSE WILL HAVE WHAT IT TAKES TO CHECK OUR COUNTRY Reply
Quote from: aso4life1 on 6-08-2012 10:43 AM the money that had been shared since...na today? Na true bro!!!! this country dey 4all my hand nobi small.
scamm Reply
Who received the money in Nigeria and who spend am? Reply
story,dem don share d money finish 4 one cornel Reply
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 6-08-2012 12:25 PM “We have returned around 500 million dollars (about N80 billion) Sani Abacha looted-Said Mr Andreas Baum" My Bother tell them, biafran is leaving them soon Very shameful,a whole President? Hausa people ruled this country to red mud,they steal and looted the country's treasure most,they brought 419 to Nigeria by IBB,huasa people put Nigeria on Terrorist list-Umar Farouk,muslims bombing a.ka.BH. The same hausa tribe remains poorest,most undeveloped,more of street beggars,there you will see highest rate of sickness and all kind of disease,education is zero yet abacha steal 500million dollars instead of to use it and develop the North,build school,hospitals,etc,he prefer to take oversea to white man country what a shame. Tomorrow someone will say,Igbo man like money,but Igbo man hustle for his money on his own,Igbo man has not steal Nigeria money before. abacha steal 500million dollars and his brothers write 43,000 naira as FOTITIRI TAWZAN NIRA.hausa peoples what a shame?
The Reply![]()
ABEG NA WHO THEM GIVE THE MONEY FOR HAND.... ? Reply![]() ![]()
Returned it so, whr is it? Reply
ok Reply
GOOD WORK DONE!!! Reply
AM SURE THE GOVERNMENT TOOK THE MONEY AND SHARED IT WITH THE CHIEF JUDGE, WHO IS GOING TO QUERY THIS BILL? ONLY GOD CAN FIGHT CORRUPTION IN 9JA Reply