LOL: Seven Cameroonian Athlethes "Varnish" From Olympic Village In London (Page 6)

Date: 07-08-2012 7:10 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 ... 3 4 5 [6]
- Uwayaman at 9-08-2012 03:13 AM (11 years ago)
De cos is africa goverment no dey try dey always enrich dere pocket an 4get de pple ,
Posted: at 9-08-2012 03:13 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- aso4life1 at 9-08-2012 03:45 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: BendelArmedRobb on  8-08-2012 09:35 PM
Goodluck Jonathan don thief pot of Egusi Soup wen Olusegun Obasanjo and Ibrahil Badamasi Babangida wan use te Eba.......Naija  una too much oo  coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this.
Na Palava be that oooo,  OBJ and IBB no go gree ooo, as GEJ no gree now, dem go give him government a lot of palava ooo and na the masses go suffer am. MAY GOD SAVE US FROM ALL THIS GAME PLAYERS.

BENDEL insurance, you see the bread wey I send give you to support your coffee so?

Posted: at 9-08-2012 03:45 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- denmal at 9-08-2012 09:34 AM (11 years ago)
see there face
Posted: at 9-08-2012 09:34 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bettygirls at 9-08-2012 09:56 AM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Grin
Posted: at 9-08-2012 09:56 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 9-08-2012 11:18 AM (11 years ago)
very ugly people ..
Posted: at 9-08-2012 11:18 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tusk at 9-08-2012 11:44 AM (11 years ago)
Their visa expires in November, dem wan use am see weda bread go dey table befor dem com back or vamoose without trace..just like warri pple no dey carry last....here Cameroon pple no dey carry last
Posted: at 9-08-2012 11:44 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- sandysweetlux at 9-08-2012 03:28 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ANNUNAKI on  7-08-2012 11:18 PM
  The UKBA has all their finger prints and photo IDs.  It would have gone round the police and other European border controls. No where to hide and run,no Jobs and means of surviving before they get caught. What a dump move.  Welcome to the land of 666!!!!
exactly what a dumb move!
Posted: at 9-08-2012 03:28 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- omibanks at 9-08-2012 04:46 PM (11 years ago)
Dipset Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 9-08-2012 04:46 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- francischi at 9-08-2012 07:04 PM (11 years ago)
 Grin Grin

Posted: at 9-08-2012 07:04 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- AriyaToday at 9-08-2012 07:08 PM (11 years ago)
Very bad move by the Camerounians. If this had happened in the 90's or early 2000's, things would be more easier for them. They will be hunted down by the UKBA who are now very serious with their job these days. It will also be very difficult for them to get work as they are on visiting visas. Except they want to work in the black jobs market. Things are not that rosy in the UK and other parts of Europe nowadays, though the standard of living in Europe is still far better than what obtains in Cameroun and most parts of Africa. I'm Nigerians are not in the news for absconding this time around Cool Cool Cool. Many Camerounians are not that intelligent like Nigerians. I have come across some of them in real life. The seven absconders should brace up for a fugitive lifestyle due to the decision they have made. I'm just miffed.

www.ariyatoday.com
Posted: at 9-08-2012 07:08 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- francischi at 9-08-2012 08:19 PM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 9-08-2012 08:19 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- osamabinladin at 9-08-2012 09:48 PM (11 years ago)
They went strolling,i know they will be back in a short while
Posted: at 9-08-2012 09:48 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dickman2 at 9-08-2012 11:42 PM (11 years ago)
on the run..
Posted: at 9-08-2012 11:42 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 9-08-2012 11:55 PM (11 years ago)
nawa ooo!

Posted: at 9-08-2012 11:55 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 11-08-2012 12:28 AM (11 years ago)
na so ..
Posted: at 11-08-2012 12:28 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sweetbaby1 at 12-08-2012 02:45 AM (11 years ago)

DEAR friend, i am very sorry if my message will be a kind of embarrassment 2 you since I do not know you in person or have met U before,well How are you and how is your work? i hope that all is well with you, My name is miss blessing ,i know that you may be surprise how i saw your profile today, when i was browsing looking for honest partner,then i feel to drop this few line to you,and i will like you to contact me through my email (blessingcole1515/@y/ah/o/o.c/o/m)so that we can know each other better and exchange our pictures to enable us to be come partner.my beloved friend Remember the distance or age does not matter what matters is the love we share with each other.i am waiting to hear from you soon.thanks and God bless you my beloved friend,i love you.
Posted: at 12-08-2012 02:45 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- deboalabi262 at 13-08-2012 02:04 AM (11 years ago)
Very much unpatriotic....

Posted: at 13-08-2012 02:04 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dickman2 at 16-08-2012 06:56 PM (11 years ago)
ok.. Cool Cool
Posted: at 16-08-2012 06:56 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 3 4 5 [6]