LOL: Seven Cameroonian Athlethes "Varnish" From Olympic Village In London (Page 2)

Date: 07-08-2012 7:10 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 [2] 3 4 5 6
- Xthyluv at 7-08-2012 10:41 PM (11 years ago)
Thank God o say una no call nija dis tym.
Posted: at 7-08-2012 10:41 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ANNUNAKI at 7-08-2012 11:18 PM (11 years ago)
  The UKBA has all their finger prints and photo IDs.  It would have gone round the police and other European border controls. No where to hide and run,no Jobs and means of surviving before they get caught. What a dump move.  Welcome to the land of 666!!!!
Posted: at 7-08-2012 11:18 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ifeness at 7-08-2012 11:28 PM (11 years ago)
   I  heard it on ITV news few minutes ago....Its all over the internet,including the their pictures..especially the boxer.  What a stupid move! The UK immigration treats illegal immigrants like dogs. Its better they took their return flight back to Africa or risk being humiliated by those bastards.  Their chances of surviving without a job is 0%. Anyway,they will soon find out themselves.
Posted: at 7-08-2012 11:28 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ifeness at 7-08-2012 11:32 PM (11 years ago)
http://www.telegraph.co.uk/sport/olympics/news/9458906/Cameroon-athletes-missing-from-London-2012-Olympics-amid-asylum-fears.html#

In fact,its their pictures are all over tomorrow's news papers
Posted: at 7-08-2012 11:32 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Methuselah at 7-08-2012 11:37 PM (11 years ago)
Cant blame em. I'd get the hell out of africa ASAP too!

Posted: at 7-08-2012 11:37 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Methuselah at 7-08-2012 11:43 PM (11 years ago)
  they shld feel at home......  more kids for the Queen Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 7-08-2012 11:43 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- sugaDaddy1forU at 7-08-2012 11:52 PM (11 years ago)
Is a point of no return to hardship, they are looking for their betterment.... Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 7-08-2012 11:52 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugaDaddy1forU at 8-08-2012 12:00 AM (11 years ago)
See their faces, i hope they won't start bombing that place tomorrow...Muslims are Muslims anywhere.....

Posted: at 8-08-2012 12:00 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ANNUNAKI at 8-08-2012 12:17 AM (11 years ago)
  I wish them all the best
Posted: at 8-08-2012 12:17 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- papadip at 8-08-2012 12:39 AM (11 years ago)
Associated Press writer Divine Ntaryike in Douala, Cameroon
August 7, 2012.

The Associated Press telephoned and emailed Cameroon's Olympic delegation, but no messages were answered.
Press Association, citing Cameroon media, said
the seven all hold visas permitting them to remain legally in Britain until at least November.A private newspaper in Cameroon, Le Messager, reported that the athletes were supposed to fly back to Cameroon on Sunday but had vanished. It said they took their personal effects, a nearly $5,000 performance bonus and new sports equipment with them, citing an unnamed national Olympic official. The newspaper said Cameroon's Olympic delegation told Prime Minister Philemon Yang about the disappearances and asked boxing coach Justin Tchouem to explain why he allowed his players to keep their passports.Britain's Home Office, responsible for immigration, said it could not comment on whether any of the seven had applied for asylum.
Scotland Yard said it was investigating the reports but could not yet verify that the Cameroonian athletes had gone missing.
A sports reporter in Cameroon said some athletes had hinted before departing for London that they might attempt to stay there. "They said they were very demotivated and named insufficient government attention to their complaints, inadequate financing, poor preparation and substandard infrastructure," David Sandjo, a sports reporter for Sweet FM radio, told The Associated Press. "Some even said they would not hesitate to change their nationality if ever they had the chance."
It's not the first case of missing athletes in London. Before the July 27 opening ceremony, Sudan's embassy confirmed that three athletes had gone missing; one had applied for asylum and the other two were expected to do so………….. Associated Press

The Yeh-Yeh Prime Minister think sey they no fit run away without their passports…. Another stupid leader…..I am sure Britain expected this would happen.  No one would like to be in their situation. No one wants to live his homeland for another culture.  Africa in general is in shambles. It is not going to be easy for them but I wish all the best of luck……  Papadip
Posted: at 8-08-2012 12:39 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 8-08-2012 12:50 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on  8-08-2012 12:00 AM
See their faces, i hope they won't start bombing that place tomorrow...Muslims are Muslims anywhere.....

How do you know that there are Muslims even then does it mean all Muslims are bad or all Christians are bad? I am not a Muslim but your characterization of these people is not fair. Don’t be too judgmental. Clean your own backyard first. 
Posted: at 8-08-2012 12:50 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- legionkiwi at 8-08-2012 12:55 AM (11 years ago)
i believe london is better than camerion , but its a pity they have decided to stay that way, sampa Grin
Posted: at 8-08-2012 12:55 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- mkpume22 at 8-08-2012 01:34 AM (11 years ago)
dem don find their way
Posted: at 8-08-2012 01:34 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chidieberelendu at 8-08-2012 02:18 AM (11 years ago)
And Paul biya is still there as president after 31yrs.shame on africa
Posted: at 8-08-2012 02:18 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- toibeli at 8-08-2012 02:38 AM (11 years ago)
I no blame them o , who yu put sugar for mouth wey spit am out Huh?
Posted: at 8-08-2012 02:38 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugaDaddy1forU at 8-08-2012 03:02 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on  8-08-2012 12:50 AM
How do you know that there are Muslims even then does it mean all Muslims are bad or all Christians are bad? I am not a Muslim but your characterization of these people is not fair. Don’t be too judgmental. Clean your own backyard first. 
U must be blind to see what is happening in Nigeria, the Cameronians that were caught with the boko harams were muslims... So what the shit are u talking about....

Posted: at 8-08-2012 03:02 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jennyosa at 8-08-2012 03:19 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Neglito on  7-08-2012 07:29 PM
YOU CAN'T LOOSE BOTH WAYS. "ADURO STRAIGHT''. THE REMAINING ONES SHOULD BE TIED TO THE LONDON BRIDGE TILL THE DAY OF DEPARTURE.
LOLZ BRO U FUNNY OOOOOO, Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 8-08-2012 03:19 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- michealbustha at 8-08-2012 03:36 AM (11 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin guy men and women don leave Africa with their problem enter hussling.
Posted: at 8-08-2012 03:36 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- papadip at 8-08-2012 03:46 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on  8-08-2012 03:02 AM
U must be blind to see what is happening in Nigeria, the Cameronians that were caught with the boko harams were muslims... So what the shit are u talking about....

I am not blind… Cameroonians were not the only foreign nationals caught with Boko-Haram. My question was how did you know or how can you assume they are Muslims and if they are, so what..!……………… Don’t lump everybody together you have good and bad Muslims just don’t start unnecessary commotion within members. This issue has nothing to do with religion. Yes…. There are problems in Nigeria and you’ve got to clean your backyard…. You don’t have to be insulting and I can tell you I am not shy for abusive words but I will not engage in that with you. Ro ori e owo and make your fonts visible.
Posted: at 8-08-2012 03:46 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- adelankea at 8-08-2012 03:57 AM (11 years ago)
National shame
Posted: at 8-08-2012 03:57 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4 5 6

1. How Abusive Nigerian Man, Beat Wife To Death Months After Relocating To The UK

2. 74Yr Old Woman Robs Bank At Gunpoint After Losing Her Life Savings To Online Scammers

3. We Find Love in Unexpected Places – Bimbo Ademoye Writes As She Shares Loved-up Photo With Timi

4. Ex-runs Girl Lands Herself In Trouble After Finding Out Her Former Client Is Her Brother-in-Law

5. Actress, Stella Udeze Reveals Why Actresses Have Unhappy Relationships

6. Late Mohbad’s Toxicology Result Ready As Pathologist Begins Evaluation

7. Interior Minister, Tunji-Ojo To Relocate Suleja Correctional Centres To Avoid Inmate Escape

8. 'Avoid Panic Buying, Petrol Prices Not Changing' — NNPC To Nigerians

9. Nigerian Actress, Doris Simeon Reveals Why She Relocated To America

10. Actress, Eniola Badmus Looks Beautiful In New Photos To Spice Up The Weekend

11. I Foresee ‘Earth-Shaking’, Climatic Problems In Lagos, Abuja, Others – Primate Ayodele Warns

12. NSCDC Arrest 8 Illegal Security Guards, Recovers Firearms In Anambra

13. Second Republic Lawmaker & Veteran Journalist, Sidi Ali Dies At Age 86 In Kano

14. Ex-Wife Of Late Alaafin Of Oyo, Queen Dami Shares Cryptic Post About Death

1. 'Brand Ambassador', Phyna Calls Out Pepsi For Supplying Her Expired Drinks

2. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

3. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

4. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

5. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

6. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

7. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

8. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

9. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu