shai !!! imagine this small pinkin wetin dey wan use mony for ? Reply
what is this country turning into? Reply![]()
Nigeria Government lack focus,every state in Nigeria rules according to how they think....useless people and Government... Reply
This Cadanre or what ever u call urself, u no well, a national crisis as child prostitution is what u are trivialising as a tribal matter, am sure u re one of the patronisers, or worse stiill, one of them. Reply
ALTHOUGHT WE HAD NO MONEY ..I AM RICH AS I COULD BE IN MY COAT OF MANY COLORS MY MAMA MADE FOR ME ,AND WHAT YOU HAVE IS BETTER THAN WHAT YOU HAVEN'TGOT.EVERY BODY IS BEAUTIFUL IN THE EYE OF THE ALMIGHT JAH ,IN THE BEGINNING GOD CREATED HEAVEN AND EARTH .AND HE GIVE US POWER TO BE LOVE ONE AND OTHERS...GENESIS CHAPTER 1,PARISE GOD FOR CREATION AND WE SHALL FIND PEACE ,,ALL I WANT TO FEEL IS COMFORTABLE AND REAL YES AND A LOVE FROM ABOVE ETERNALLY FOR US,,,BEAUTY ,SILVER,GOLD ,MATERIALS THINGS SHALL RISE AND FALL,EVEN THE WORLD WILL PASS AWAY BUT RIGHTEOUSNESS SHALL LIVE FROEVER ,,,DON'T LET THEM FOOL YOU,,THERE IS NOTHING BETTER THAN LOVE AND RESPECT .... Naija una too much oo coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this. Reply
this is serious, those people arresting them are the same people who come for them. they are customers Reply
Quote from: BendelArmedRobb on 10-08-2012 10:43 AM ALTHOUGHT WE HAD NO MONEY ..I AM RICH AS I COULD BE IN MY COAT OF MANY COLORS MY MAMA MADE FOR ME ,AND WHAT YOU HAVE IS BETTER THAN WHAT YOU HAVEN'TGOT.EVERY BODY IS BEAUTIFUL IN THE EYE OF THE ALMIGHT JAH ,IN THE BEGINNING GOD CREATED HEAVEN AND EARTH .AND HE GIVE US POWER TO BE LOVE ONE AND OTHERS...GENESIS CHAPTER 1,PARISE GOD FOR CREATION AND WE SHALL FIND PEACE ,,ALL I WANT TO FEEL IS COMFORTABLE AND REAL YES AND A LOVE FROM ABOVE ETERNALLY FOR US,,,BEAUTY ,SILVER,GOLD ,MATERIALS THINGS SHALL RISE AND FALL,EVEN THE WORLD WILL PASS AWAY BUT RIGHTEOUSNESS SHALL LIVE FROEVER ,,,DON'T LET THEM FOOL YOU,,THERE IS NOTHING BETTER THAN LOVE AND RESPECT .... Naija una too much oo coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this. The best comment of the year from the man, BENDEL INSURANCE. if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Quote from: danny6 on 10-08-2012 09:10 AM Aso yu re three much, you don finish this Canda abi Pkomo. Cadanre is just a bush girl na,her comments always irritates me cos she always celebrate evils if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Quote from: papadip on 10-08-2012 04:16 AM Please translate the Hausa portion into English…. Find a translation software or open this link: http://www.kaciubanka.net IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
Quote from: aso4life1 on 10-08-2012 11:47 AM Cadanre is just a bush girl na,her comments always irritates me cos she always celebrate evils Whenever someone says EVIL what came to my mind is igbos and YOU. And I don't celebrate things you do. So, YOU LIED. IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
Quote from: ivie23 on 10-08-2012 10:23 AM what is this country turning into? ![]() I wanted to ask the same question. IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
ok Reply
hausa's r dirty prostitues.. see hw dem b lik wetin dem dey carry do sacrifice.. most married hausa women leave their home at nite nd go out with their head nd leg covered lik masquarade nd still prostitue.. hausa's as d highest rate in prostitution.. very useless people bloody hipocrite nd pretenders...... ReplyIF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
Quote from: cadanre on 9-08-2012 05:41 PM Ah Ah! What do you expect the DOGS (Berom) to do other than to fc*u*K women and drink wine. Let me say this in Hausa for those who can read. Wannan yana daga cikin al'adun Berom. Sune suka saida gonakinsu suka ci mata suka kuma sha giya da kudin, amma sai daga baya suka gano cewa su Hausawa suna neman arzikine kuma sun samu abinda suke nema. Sun kafa kawunansu, sun yi arziki, shi ya sa suke bakinciki suke ganin cewa dole sai sun kori Hausawa daga Jos. Matsiyatan banza mazinatan wofi, tsinannu marassa kunya, shedanu kuma fitsararru. Lokacin gane kurenku ma har yanzu bai zo ba. Kun dai fara ganin haza yanzu. Tukunnama, ai amana ba zata taba barunku ba. Sai bala'i ya bi ku zuriya bayan zuriya. Matsiyatan wofi arnankun kawai. Juts to let you Know because you are a fool is not the matter of Birom but you forget that Your Socalled Prophet Muhammad was the first to phyuk small children that is why he told you to marry four wives just to phyuk, phyuk ,phyuk, and phyuk, yeye people.
Sorry for those children. Reply
Quote from: verah on 10-08-2012 12:05 PM hausa's r dirty prostitues.. see hw dem b lik wetin dem dey carry do sacrifice.. most married hausa women leave their home at nite nd go out with their head nd leg covered lik masquarade nd still prostitue.. hausa's as d highest rate in prostitution.. very useless people bloody hipocrite nd pretenders...... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
Quote from: verah on 10-08-2012 12:05 PM hausa's r dirty prostitues.. see hw dem b lik wetin dem dey carry do sacrifice.. most married hausa women leave their home at nite nd go out with their head nd leg covered lik masquarade nd still prostitue.. hausa's as d highest rate in prostitution.. very useless people bloody hipocrite nd pretenders...... Point of correction Muslims Women not Hausa Women Hausa is a Language and there people that are Christians among hausas, you southerner don't know what you are doing you think say every body for north na Muslim? go out and visit places don't stay in one place analyzing other places
Quote from: Ruthramsu on 10-08-2012 12:36 PM Juts to let you Know because you are a fool is not the matter of Birom but you forget that Your Socalled Prophet Muhammad was the first to fc*u*K small children that is why he told you to marry four wives just to fc*u*K, fc*u*K ,fc*u*K, and fc*u*K, yeye people. Is that all you can say? I couldn't read any meaning out of this. Talk sense next time. IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
Quote from: Ruthramsu on 10-08-2012 12:54 PM Point of correction Muslims Women not Hausa Women Hausa is a Language and there people that are Christians among hausas, you southerner don't know what you are doing you think say every body for north na Muslim? go out and visit places don't stay in one place analyzing other places Most of your comments indicates that you did not know north and now you are telling someone to come down here to know about us. Are you not contradicting yourself? IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA