Is she d one in d other pictures or her Mum? Reply
whoever is shown in those pictures is pretty baldness or not . you only need to open your eyes to beauty at that age in life Reply " If its not for love - its for nothing " [/size]
we know say,HITV na entertainment channel,but no talent shows at all...only foolish and meaningless music.MTV sef na entertainment channel,but they get PIP MY RIDE. we sef get mechanics for naija. Reply
Quote from: urufashion on 10-08-2012 03:39 PM Guys please don't buy into this nonsense. I saw Naomi yesterday she looked beautiful and smashing. The person on that picture is her aunt. Please stop reading tabloids her aunt? are u for real??? Ada Mbaise
ITS TOO WEARY........WONDERS SHALLL NOT END OOOH Reply
Lolz as if she care Reply![]()
Quote from: edobaking on 9-08-2012 07:20 PM this woman don old finnish. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
![]() You only live once, but if you do it right, once is enough"
nothing new Reply![]() ![]()
Cancer don chop her hair finish Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: BendelArmedRobb on 10-08-2012 10:27 PM Cancer don chop her hair finish ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Too bad. no wonder she does one particular hairstyle. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() Life is damn too short to be sitting around miserable.
She covered her head with wig for many years because of you, and you what are you covering for long?http://designerlabels.tripleclicks.com/11756992/ ReplyFor those with ears only http://www.pluginprofitsite.com/main-35623
At 42 years old, Naomi Campbell is no longer a young woman. I feel she should focus on other things now rather than competing with the young ladies for modelling jobs. She has made enough cheddar to go into Model Management or become a Movie Star or something. Naomi should seek new pastures because I know she is a gifted woman. She is not bald. Her hair is just receding just like it happens to everyone else as we age. Cheers. Replywww.ariyatoday.com
Very disgusting, Reply![]() ![]() Who Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
fake Reply