THE COMPUTER PROGRAMMER

Date: 10-04-2009 9:31 am (16 years ago) | Author: Sheenor
- at 10-04-2009 09:31 AM (16 years ago)
A man was crossing a road one day when a frog called out to him and said, "if u kiss me, i will turn into a beutiful princess." He bent over, picked up the frog, and put it in his pocket. The frog spoke up again and said, "if u kiss me and turn me back into a beutiful princess, i will tell every one how smart and brave u are and how u are my hero." He took the frog out of his pocket, smiled at it and returned it to his pocket. The frog then cried out, "if you kiss me and turn me back into a princess, i'll stay with you for a year and do anything u want." Again the man took the frog out smiled at it and returned it back to his pocket. Finally, the frog asked, "what is the matter? I've told u i'm a beutiful princess, that i will stay with u  4 a year and do anything u want. Why won't you kiss me?" the man said, "Look, am a computer programmer. I don't have time for a girlfriend, but a talking frog is cool."         

Posted: at 10-04-2009 09:31 AM (16 years ago) | Hero
- Gwhy at 10-04-2009 02:55 PM (16 years ago)
Shina
shina
shina

Posted: at 10-04-2009 02:55 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Toks-E at 10-04-2009 02:56 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Sheenor on 10-04-2009 09:31 AM
A man was crossing a road one day when a frog called out to him and said, "if u kiss me, i will turn into a beutiful princess." He bent over, picked up the frog, and put it in his pocket. The frog spoke up again and said, "if u kiss me and turn me back into a beutiful princess, i will tell every one how smart and brave u are and how u are my hero." He took the frog out of his pocket, smiled at it and returned it to his pocket. The frog then cried out, "if you kiss me and turn me back into a princess, i'll stay with you for a year and do anything u want." Again the man took the frog out smiled at it and returned it back to his pocket. Finally, the frog asked, "what is the matter? I've told u i'm a beutiful princess, that i will stay with u  4 a year and do anything u want. Why won't you kiss me?" the man said, "Look, am a computer programmer. I don't have time for a girlfriend, but a talking frog is cool."         

hahhahhahahah

Posted: at 10-04-2009 02:56 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Gwhy at 10-04-2009 04:53 PM (16 years ago)
Toks cari time o,
u go jst dey hahahaha evrytin,
u wel so?

Posted: at 10-04-2009 04:53 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dinho4lyf at 10-04-2009 05:16 PM (16 years ago)
try small
Posted: at 10-04-2009 05:16 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Toks-E at 10-04-2009 08:26 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Gwhy on 10-04-2009 04:53 PM
Toks cari time o,
u go jst dey hahahaha evrytin,
u wel so?

i dey laff na

see oooo

Posted: at 10-04-2009 08:26 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Emmanuel4christ at 10-04-2009 08:34 PM (16 years ago)
no mind am the thing funny jare...hhehe
Posted: at 10-04-2009 08:34 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac