"I Am Not A Nigerian Syndrome!" Basketballer Al Farouk Aminu Disowns Nigeria (Page 2)

Date: 12-08-2012 11:27 am (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5 6
- peter391311 at 12-08-2012 09:14 PM (11 years ago)
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
Posted: at 12-08-2012 09:14 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- jossy4reall at 12-08-2012 09:32 PM (11 years ago)
I am not in support of dis dude who denied beeing a Nigerian but dat is wat he has 2 say in dis kind of situation........and if som of us hia were like him who was born and brought up in d States.......we may even deny having any connection wit Nigeria.........I read som comments hia wia som pple were attacking a guy who said dat Nigeria is dead.......if I may ask..,which hope do u have 4 Nigeria?? a hopeless hope I guess......Lets stop deceiving our selves.......we are all Nigerians hia and as 4 me I got 2 be true 2 my self........D name Nigeria is dead long ago and it nids to be resurrected if possible.....if u have not noticed it or u are just noticing it den u are dead wit Nigeria as well........unless u are 1 of dese politishans and oda govament officials who are contributing immensely in tarnishing Nigerian image..., while they kip telling us dat nigeria wil be beta........on d oda hand they are blaming d young youths on dragging d name Nigeria 2 d mud by doing all sorts of illegal activities (not in support of dat either).........but sum of dis youths graduated over five yrs but no job..., sum dropped out of skuul due 2 lack of finance........sum dont even finish secondary skuul, while sum just compromised and join d moving train..........and still in nigeria nothing 4 d poor masses.......hw can they make a living?? ..........imagine dat 2 show ur green passport to whom it may concern during a check will cost a problem 2 u once they see is a nigerian passport......u will see dem pass without a question countries like Niger Rep.., Rep of Chad.., Benin Rep not to talk of Ghana or South Afriaca who are like USA when compared wit nigeria in foreign countries........nigeria is a failure in most international standards in almost everitin and u are hia saying its not dead..........Those who live abroad wil testify dat somtins doesn't go well wit dem in sum case wia dey mention dat they are 4rm Nigeria.........plz wake up 4rm dat dream....dis is d bitter truth...take it or leave......and not until u accept dat Nigeria is dead.., u will not realize wat is really happening nigeria and u wil not resurrect as wel......I dont pretend like everitin is alright while notin is alright.......dat is suffering and smiling.........Those of us wit shallow minds will still raises abuse on me but I tell u what....I dont care wat u have 2 say and if u do try it my prayer 4 u is dat u still remain in dat Nigeria condition while things changed 4 those who understood and speaks d truth......I rest my case

Posted: at 12-08-2012 09:32 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- mejex at 12-08-2012 10:22 PM (11 years ago)
i deny Nigeria everyday and you cannot blame me cos am originally Biafran, the name Nigeria is stinking  and known for crime and corruption!
Posted: at 12-08-2012 10:22 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- BiafranBabe at 13-08-2012 01:08 AM (11 years ago)
ugly murtherphyuker
Posted: at 13-08-2012 01:08 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- papadip at 13-08-2012 01:27 AM (11 years ago)
To hell with him. The more reasons why we should to take our country back. Bury all our ethnic differences. Look if things are rosy in Nigeria he’ll be the first on the line to make claims. He can brag all he wants he is not fully accepted as an American because of his race. Obama can attest to this with all the insults meted out to him every day just because he is mixed. This guy is a low class with all the tattoos on his body. A retarded, rejected and second class American. Shame on you……!!
Posted: at 13-08-2012 01:27 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jp-free at 13-08-2012 01:37 AM (11 years ago)
After you represent a country now you know you are not a nigerian! you must be insane, you think it's easy to get a gold medal since you did not met up with USA team, Nigeria is easy to represent!
Posted: at 13-08-2012 01:37 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- deboalabi262 at 13-08-2012 02:00 AM (11 years ago)
Bastard....

Posted: at 13-08-2012 02:00 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ryan16 at 13-08-2012 02:01 AM (11 years ago)
look,i dnt blame him.dat other country do not accept our ways is wht we cos on our own,yes and accepted that they dnt want or accept us abroad,if you must knw,nigerian as a country is bless and well know,bt we human,we the ppl of nigeria are the one not good,me and you both home and away,not the country nigeria,the country is bless get it.if you like say u r frm sumalia or canada,none is still bless like nigeria
Posted: at 13-08-2012 02:01 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- BiafranBabe at 13-08-2012 02:13 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: deboalabi262 on 13-08-2012 02:00 AM
Bastard....

ugly thing
Posted: at 13-08-2012 02:13 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- BiafranBabe at 13-08-2012 02:14 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: pamela224 on 12-08-2012 07:45 PM
ask google Angry

Posted: at 13-08-2012 02:14 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Originalsly at 13-08-2012 02:26 AM (11 years ago)
Question: "Are you from Nigeria?' His answer "No, I'm originally from Atlanta,Georgia but my father is from Nigeria.... I have dual citizenship" He has never gone to Nigeria but would like to. For those condemning him... let's hear what he should 've said so we can know who is the real fool.How can you support TMZ dissing Nigeria? What Al Farouk said is common knowledge in the US. About denying your nationality because of the economic situation in your country...that's the lowest you can go. Haiti is one of the poorest countries in the world but ask which country he is nfrom he will not hesitate to tell you Haiti. If you are so ashamed of Nigeria... leave and stay clear of anything Nigerian including this forum. 
Posted: at 13-08-2012 02:26 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- papadip at 13-08-2012 03:27 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mejex on 12-08-2012 10:22 PM
i deny Nigeria everyday and you cannot blame me cos am originally Biafran, the name Nigeria is stinking  and known for crime and corruption!
Posted: at 13-08-2012 03:27 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jp-free at 13-08-2012 03:40 AM (11 years ago)

Thank you very much, My little boy 6yeras old born with foreign mother outside Nigerian ask him where he comes from he will boldly tell you Nigeria, go as far as state he will tell you Edo state. Is Nigeria worst than Afghanistan, Somalia? Nigerian outside the country are in captivity including myself  I have been away  many years but I do come home every year with my boy.   

Quote from: Originalsly on 13-08-2012 02:26 AM
Question: "Are you from Nigeria?' His answer "No, I'm originally from Atlanta,Georgia but my father is from Nigeria.... I have dual citizenship" He has never gone to Nigeria but would like to. For those condemning him... let's hear what he should 've said so we can know who is the real fool.How can you support TMZ dissing Nigeria? What Al Farouk said is common knowledge in the US. About denying your nationality because of the economic situation in your country...that's the lowest you can go. Haiti is one of the poorest countries in the world but ask which country he is nfrom he will not hesitate to tell you Haiti. If you are so ashamed of Nigeria... leave and stay clear of anything Nigerian including this forum. 
Posted: at 13-08-2012 03:40 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- yvonneobas at 13-08-2012 07:06 AM (11 years ago)
If e lik e say yes or no it dsnt change anytin.,,,Its biznss nt mine..
Posted: at 13-08-2012 07:06 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- checxy001 at 13-08-2012 07:47 AM (11 years ago)
No bi today yanch dey for back ..Let them say!!!  :o :o :o :o :o :o :o :o :o :o
Posted: at 13-08-2012 07:47 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Nicksam at 13-08-2012 08:37 AM (11 years ago)
HE IS MOTHER phyukER...WE DON'T NEED HIM ABOKI LIKE HIM
Posted: at 13-08-2012 08:37 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- laydeelaracraft at 13-08-2012 09:08 AM (11 years ago)
common people. Lets review the facts na
the boy was born in the US
Never been to Nigeria
Probably doesnt understand his culture, language etc

By that standard, he is not Nigerian. So r ppl so angry that he is reinforcing the obvious fact. Some of you claim he disowns Nigeria becuz of economic reasons n bad rep. I will tell you, he probably doesnt know any of these things. I know people from Nigeria that have never heard of Boko Haram or GEJ. Do they deserve to be called Nigerians?
Posted: at 13-08-2012 09:08 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BORN4NAIJA at 13-08-2012 09:14 AM (11 years ago)
The guy is very very very stupid.Who send him sef?whether he is from niaja or not dose not make any difference.nwa baga.His name sounds like those of fearful terrorist. Angry
Posted: at 13-08-2012 09:14 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- suredon2011 at 13-08-2012 09:19 AM (11 years ago)
if it is you n ko wetin you go say ?
Posted: at 13-08-2012 09:19 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- The_Word at 13-08-2012 09:20 AM (11 years ago)
 Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Yes i concur with you brother. The guy is not just crazy but stupid.
Quote from: judegiven on 12-08-2012 02:46 PM
i think that he's crazy. how could some one denied his father land, no matter how corrupt this country may be ,it doesn't seem's right to do that, look at some one like osaze,he's very proud of his country and he's even trying his best to make this country great, talkless of this chacoal that disown his father thinking that he's doing the right thing. is there any evidence to show that he's an american or is it because of the height,it may even be from hausa or fulani tribe
Posted: at 13-08-2012 09:20 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 [2] 3 4 5 6