Some rich kids splashed almost $43,000 USD on a single night out - that is almost N6M in Nigerian naira, I guess everybody has their own level, lol. Some people are chairmen for spending 50K in one night while some have to spend N6M to be chairmen, always cut your coat according to your cloth
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 13-08-2012 07:04 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Kingoflion at 13-08-2012 09:29 PM (12 years ago) (m)
Well that shows that they the cash. No need to talk about it because there is enough in the bank. My problem now is why must Nijapals management rubbish this site by making it to look so miserable?. What happened to their heads / brain if i may ask? I need an answer because this is a place where i enjoy things happening in Naija there.
Posted: at 13-08-2012 09:29 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
it is like when you spend 40 thousand naria nothing different from one people spend , , no check am for Nigerian poor currency okay , na small money when you leave out of niaja
Posted: at 14-08-2012 12:42 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
igbonnanna at 14-08-2012 08:47 AM (12 years ago) (m)
Quote from: iheme80 on 14-08-2012 12:42 AM
it is like when you spend 40 thousand naria nothing different from one people spend , , no check am for Nigerian poor currency okay , na small money when you leave out of niaja
It is not a small money in any part of the world. I live in Europe for many years. That is 1 year salary for most Germans
Posted: at 14-08-2012 08:47 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac