Quote from: ashadestiney on Aug 20, 2012, 08:05:38 PM
yes i ashadestiney na my name,i be muslim na ashawo i dey do for here if i lie ask my papa,i dey use koran dey clean my t*t* after damning.
Quote from: ashadestiney on Aug 20, 2012, 08:05:38 PM yes i ashadestiney na my name,i be muslim na ashawo i dey do for here if i lie ask my papa,i dey use koran dey clean my t*t* after damning.
I am ashadestiney ,i dey wash yansh for hia with koran,typical muslim woman job at every Ramadam and affter Ramadam, I bi road side ashawo from Niger republic, i dey clean my t*t* with koran after damn ReplyQuote from: ashadestiney on Aug 20, 2012, 08:05:38 PM yes i ashadestiney na my name,i be muslim na ashawo i dey do for here if i lie ask my papa,i dey use koran dey clean my t*t* after damning.
It's a shame to read comments by some yorubas here. When has Ibo people become your problem. Guess that’s what Oga Awo thought u guys? At least Ibos denounced Clifford Orji who was an Ibo man not Ibo race. But yorubas praised and worshiped Lamidi Adedibu who ate and sacrificed more people than Clifford Orji. idol worshippers with irresolute minds. 1/3 Muslims, 1/3 Christians and 1/3 Idol worshippers. A yoruba man is a big mouth common man without identity. Ugly fools! As for those from the north … sorry let me rephrase; as for the urchins from the north, you guys don’t worth talking about. Reply
It's a shame to read comments by some yorubas here. When has Ibo people become your problem. Guess that’s what Oga Awo thought u guys? At least Ibos denounced Clifford Orji who was an Ibo man not Ibo race. But yorubas praised and worshiped Lamidi Adedibu who ate and sacrificed more people than Clifford Orji. idol worshippers with irresolute minds. 1/3 Muslims, 1/3 Christians and 1/3 Idol worshippers. A yoruba man is a big mouth common man without identity. Ugly fools! As for thos e from the north … sorry let me rephrase; as for the urchins from the north, you guys don’t worth talking about Reply
OK.... ReplyWho Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
http://www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,130295.0.html Reply
infact am really tired of this type of racism topics , we are all bearing nigerian name why cant we stop this bulshit of racism blood and think of some other things , we have people that bad than clifford in yoruba land , housa so lets stop this bulsit of racism and unite , all my friends are igbos some igbos guys dont even mingle with their brothers prefer to be with yorubas and like me prefer to igbo friends have travel to many places and all my friends world wide 90% of them are igbo so lets stop all this racism bullshit and think of another thing we are all one , Reply
lol at the comment on igbo kwenu! Replyogbeni naijaAugust 19, 2012 at 11:20 pm Hi folks i leaved for years in umuahia to be specific ibekwu & later st finbers b4 & after the creation of abia state.i have many igbo friends & igbo neighbors.what they will tell u is that the sweetest part of human being is the fore finger,Bosom & tongue.if you doubt him,he will tell you to get a monkey,kill it,prepare it & eat those 3 parts.they have a special way of making it by burying the flesh under a locally made stove where the the fire will roast it the flesh very well.i will stop here first.that is why true out my leaving there i never tasted beef or any thing from cow,goat or ram,even chicken & turkey i did not it because igbo man will mix tobacco with meet and set it for vulture when the vulture eat it,the vulture will become dizzy & they will catch it,kill it & roast it,then they will begin to sell it as roasted chicken & fowl.I ATE FISH & MUSHROOMS THROUGH OUT OR NOTHING. bibi ,igbos behaviour are primitive they used killed twins before the white woman mary celessor abolish the killing of twins and told them its normal.all this characterisics really shows that igbos are related to animals as describe by the white people who raped them this igbos cant even value the life of human because they are twins and i am also sure they are once cannibals but history havent trace it yet,igbos should go back to the bush where they belong they can never be human!
Quote from: rotex003 on 20-08-2012 03:30 AM infact am really tired of this type of racism topics , we are all bearing nigerian name why cant we stop this bulsh*t of racism blood and think of some other things , we have people that bad than clifford in yoruba land , housa so lets stop this bulsit of racism and unite , all my friends are igbos some igbos guys dont even mingle with their brothers prefer to be with yorubas and like me prefer to igbo friends have travel to many places and all my friends world wide 90% of them are igbo so lets stop all this racism bullsh*t and think of another thing we are all one , tell them, mostly aboki
He who has no sin should 1st cast the stone! ReplyFlesh Eater or Not He deserves Justice Better than Bankole and other looters of Nigerian treasury.
without igbo man i wonder what yoroba and lagsians would have done Replystop this nonsense
you guys should leave igbo man out of this Replyyou this tribalism
He pretend to be a mad man killing ppl. Hmmm he lata die due 2 what he pretended to be... Kolo mental... Hahahaha...Good 4 him. Rot in hell. Reply
AM A PROUD IGBO MAN 2 THE CALL, I LIVED IN LAGOS 4 YRS BE4 I LEFT THE CONUTRY 4 GD, IS ALWAYS A STORY , RUMOUR HETRED, JELOUSY, ET BCUZ THE IGBOS SURVIVED THE CIVIL WAR THAT FROM THE HANDS OF SO CALLED NIGERIANS THAT ARE MADE UP WIT WITH RESIST PPL LIKE YORUBAS AND HAUSERS , BT THAT GOD TO THE THE REASON WHY THE IGBOS WENT TO WAR IS CLEARED TO EVERY NIGERIA WE WILL LIVE IN STORY, POOVERTY TILL THE END OF TIME, I GREAT MY GREAT IGBO MEN WHO FIGHT AND STAND UP FOR US NO MATTER TRTS FROM THE HAUSERS MILITRY , WE ARE NOT THOS OF YORUBA WHO FIGHT WIT NOISE MAKING WHO STEALS AND LOOTS PPL PROPERTY IN THE NAME OF RIOTS, I KNW WAT EVERY PART OR REGION IN NIGERIA CAN DO , TALKING ABT EATIN HUMANS WE SAW IT ELOT IN LAGOS , OGUN STATE, NAMES IT , MY GD PPL WHO CAN TAKE THE MINDS BK TO THE TREATS EVERY YORUBA CITIES , WERE ARE THE WORKS OF BABA ALAWO? ALFA? WHICH PPL SALE HUMAN PARTS MOST IN NIGERIA I NEED ANSWER TO THAT IF U ARE TRYING TO BE STRIGHT? LETS TRY AND CONDEM EVERY BAD TIN WE SEE NO MATTER WHO DID IT CLIFFORD ORJI WAS HIGHLY RONG AND HE GOT HIS PAYBK AS HE PLANED AGAINST INNOCENT PPL IT GOS AGINST HIM , THAT GOD , ,, SO MY NIAJA PPL LETS TRY AND LET SOME TINS GO WE SHLD NT REMIND US THE PAST CUZ WE ALL KNW IT IF WE WERE NOT THERE THEM WE HAD ALL THE STORY HW THE CIVIL WAR WENT AND HOW THE IGBOS WERE LEFT ALONE TRYING TO BRING THE PEACE IN THE REGION SO THE YORUBAS AND THE SOUTH SIDE STOPED US , ABACHA WANTED TO CLEAR THE YORUBAS BECUZ OF LESINESS , WAT ROLL THE KING SAROWIWA PLAYED DURING THE CIVIL WAR AND AFTER THE WAY ALL THE HIDDEN TRUTH CAME OUT , THANK GOD FOR THE 4SIGHT OF LATE EZE NDI IGBO MAY UR SOUL REST IN PEACE, WHEN HE VISITED KING SAROWIWA IN ABACHAS NET AND , GREAT HIM GD NIGHT IN THE MORNING TIME THE PPL NIGERIANS BELIVED THAT THEY WILL BE SLAVES TURN TO BE THE THE RICHEST PPL IN NIGERIA , MAKING ILIGAL MOENY IS EVERY WERE IN NIGERIA THE ALHAJIS OF NORTH WHO CHECK HOW THEY MAKE THEY WEALTHS BUT WE ALL KNOWS IT , WHO IS GD IN NIGERIAN PURE GOOD TELL ME UR NAME I WILL GIVE U THE HISTRY OF UR GREAT GRAN FATHERS, THINK ABOUT ALL THIS AND STOP CASGATING THE IGBOS , TALK ABOUT WHO DID WRONG OF OFFENDS U , NO MATTER HOW GD A LAND WILL BE U WILL FIND THE BAD EGGS THERE 2 , NIGERIAN HAVE THE WORST HUMANITARIAN HISTRY AND ALL STATED OUT OF HATRED AND JELOUSY FROM THE YORUBAS AND HAUSERS, BUT TODAY EVEN THE HAUSERS AND THE BEST PART OF THE CONUTRY CUZ THE YORUBAS CAN NOT FIGHT FOR THERE RIGHT, HAUSERS HAS COLLECTED SOME PART OF THE YORUBAS CITIES IN THE NAME OF RELIGION INSTEAD OF REPLACING SOME LATE OBA, THE HAUSERS FIGHT AND KILL THE VILLERS AND PUT IN EMIAR ,AHAHHAHAH BECUZ U AFRRIED U DNT WANT TO FIGHT LIKE THE IGBO.S DID, WE ARE STRONG PPL WE KNOW WAT WE WANT ARE NOT SURPOSE TO BE PART OF HAUSERS AND YORUBAS, WE ALL KNOW WHY THE WHITE MEN JOIED US TOGETHER, ReplyBACK TO WAT WE WANT WHO LOVE THE WAY NIGERIA ARE TODAY , IS THAT A COUTRY? WE TRY TO BRING SOLUTION THAT WILL HELP THE WHOLE COUTRY AND THE WORLD , U GANGED UP FIGHT AGAINST IGBO WE LOST THE FIGHT LEFT WIT NOTING , GO AND READ UR BOOKS U WILL SEE WHY AND HOW THE IGBOS EAT HUMAN, ANY BODY WHO IS IN WAR AND LOST HIS FOOD WATER WEAPONS, WAT WILL HE EAT TO STAND THE NEST MINTS ANSWER BE4? HEAVEN WILL SRTIKE THOSE WHO DNT KNOW WERE THE IGBOS WERE COMING FROM BE4 WERE THERE ARE TODAY IF ITS EASY WAT ARE THE YORUBAS WAITING 4 TO FIGHT AGAINST WAT ABACHA AND IBB DID TO THE YORUBAS? THE HAUSERS CONFERMED THE IGBOS AFTER THE WAR WITH THE GANGED OF THE WHOLE WORLD THE IGBOS STUD ALONE FIGHT TILL SOME YRS, WHY ARE THE SO CALLED YORUBAS ARE AFFRIED TO FIGHT FOR THERE RIGHT, WE ARE NOT SCARD EVEN THE IGBOS WANT THE WAR TO COME AGAIN, , OTHER PARTS OF NIGERIA WA SCHOOLING WHEN THE IGBOS WERE FIGHTING WAR 4 THE GOOD AND FREEDOM OF THE WHOLE CONUTRY IF WE HAD BELIVED OJUKWU TODAY NIGERIA WILL BE BETTER THAN EUROP AND AMERICA, BUT SEE US WERE WE ARE AT OF WAT SABOTUA , BETREYAL, HATRED, ABOV ALL TRIBALISM,,,, PLS PLS DNT GIVE ANY STORY U CANT FINISH OK , AM NOT TRIYING TO SAND BAD TO MY PPL HERE WE ARE IN THIS SITE TO LEAN ABT OUR CONTRY FIND SOLUTIONS CUZ WE KNOW WE HAVE ELOT OF DIFFRENCESS AMONG OUR SELFS, GOD BLESS THOSE WHO FIGHT FOR THE INDEPENDENTS OF NIGERIA , THEY WANTED TO MAKE US PROUD BUT IT WENT ANOTHER WAY , GOD BLESS NAIJA GOD BLESS BIAFRA LAND , CLIFF ORJI NO SRY FOR UR SOUL NO MATTER WERE U CAME FROM , CUZ U WERE NOT IN WAR U DID NOT LOOSE UR FOOD OR WEAPON TO EAT UR FELLOW HUMAN, U DIED WIT UR CURSE, GO TO HELL ANY BODY WHO IS LIKE HIM IF U DNT WANT TO STOP IT U DAYS ARE NEAR, A,K,A MAKAVALI THE DON, ALL THE WAY FROM EUROP, REASON BE4 U TALK LOV U ALLLLLLLLLLLLLL
I thought he is immortal why is he dieing, hopeless human being go and rot forever in d hell, ur everlasting resting place. Reply
Quote from: makavali on 20-08-2012 08:10 AM AM A PROUD IGBO MAN 2 THE CALL, I LIVED IN LAGOS 4 YRS BE4 I LEFT THE CONUTRY 4 GD, IS ALWAYS A STORY , RUMOUR HETRED, JELOUSY, ET BCUZ THE IGBOS SURVIVED THE CIVIL WAR THAT FROM THE HANDS OF SO CALLED NIGERIANS THAT ARE MADE UP WIT WITH RESIST PPL LIKE YORUBAS AND HAUSERS , BT THAT GOD TO THE THE REASON WHY THE IGBOS WENT TO WAR IS CLEARED TO EVERY NIGERIA WE WILL LIVE IN STORY, POOVERTY TILL THE END OF TIME, I GREAT MY GREAT IGBO MEN WHO FIGHT AND STAND UP FOR US NO MATTER TRTS FROM THE HAUSERS MILITRY , WE ARE NOT THOS OF YORUBA WHO FIGHT WIT NOISE MAKING WHO STEALS AND LOOTS PPL PROPERTY IN THE NAME OF RIOTS, I KNW WAT EVERY PART OR REGION IN NIGERIA CAN DO , TALKING ABT EATIN HUMANS WE SAW IT ELOT IN LAGOS , OGUN STATE, NAMES IT , MY GD PPL WHO CAN TAKE THE MINDS BK TO THE TREATS EVERY YORUBA CITIES , WERE ARE THE WORKS OF BABA ALAWO? ALFA? WHICH PPL SALE HUMAN PARTS MOST IN NIGERIA I NEED ANSWER TO THAT IF U ARE TRYING TO BE STRIGHT? LETS TRY AND CONDEM EVERY BAD TIN WE SEE NO MATTER WHO DID IT CLIFFORD ORJI WAS HIGHLY RONG AND HE GOT HIS PAYBK AS HE PLANED AGAINST INNOCENT PPL IT GOS AGINST HIM , THAT GOD , ,, SO MY NIAJA PPL LETS TRY AND LET SOME TINS GO WE SHLD NT REMIND US THE PAST CUZ WE ALL KNW IT IF WE WERE NOT THERE THEM WE HAD ALL THE STORY HW THE CIVIL WAR WENT AND HOW THE IGBOS WERE LEFT ALONE TRYING TO BRING THE PEACE IN THE REGION SO THE YORUBAS AND THE SOUTH SIDE STOPED US , ABACHA WANTED TO CLEAR THE YORUBAS BECUZ OF LESINESS , WAT ROLL THE KING SAROWIWA PLAYED DURING THE CIVIL WAR AND AFTER THE WAY ALL THE HIDDEN TRUTH CAME OUT , THANK GOD FOR THE 4SIGHT OF LATE EZE NDI IGBO MAY UR SOUL REST IN PEACE, WHEN HE VISITED KING SAROWIWA IN ABACHAS NET AND , GREAT HIM GD NIGHT IN THE MORNING TIME THE PPL NIGERIANS BELIVED THAT THEY WILL BE SLAVES TURN TO BE THE THE RICHEST PPL IN NIGERIA , MAKING ILIGAL MOENY IS EVERY WERE IN NIGERIA THE ALHAJIS OF NORTH WHO CHECK HOW THEY MAKE THEY WEALTHS BUT WE ALL KNOWS IT , WHO IS GD IN NIGERIAN PURE GOOD TELL ME UR NAME I WILL GIVE U THE HISTRY OF UR GREAT GRAN FATHERS, THINK ABOUT ALL THIS AND STOP CASGATING THE IGBOS , TALK ABOUT WHO DID WRONG OF OFFENDS U , NO MATTER HOW GD A LAND WILL BE U WILL FIND THE BAD EGGS THERE 2 , NIGERIAN HAVE THE WORST HUMANITARIAN HISTRY AND ALL STATED OUT OF HATRED AND JELOUSY FROM THE YORUBAS AND HAUSERS, BUT TODAY EVEN THE HAUSERS AND THE BEST PART OF THE CONUTRY CUZ THE YORUBAS CAN NOT FIGHT FOR THERE RIGHT, HAUSERS HAS COLLECTED SOME PART OF THE YORUBAS CITIES IN THE NAME OF RELIGION INSTEAD OF REPLACING SOME LATE OBA, THE HAUSERS FIGHT AND KILL THE VILLERS AND PUT IN EMIAR ,AHAHHAHAH BECUZ U AFRRIED U DNT WANT TO FIGHT LIKE THE IGBO.S DID, WE ARE STRONG PPL WE KNOW WAT WE WANT ARE NOT SURPOSE TO BE PART OF HAUSERS AND YORUBAS, WE ALL KNOW WHY THE WHITE MEN JOIED US TOGETHER, who ask u .. BACK TO WAT WE WANT WHO LOVE THE WAY NIGERIA ARE TODAY , IS THAT A COUTRY? WE TRY TO BRING SOLUTION THAT WILL HELP THE WHOLE COUTRY AND THE WORLD , U GANGED UP FIGHT AGAINST IGBO WE LOST THE FIGHT LEFT WIT NOTING , GO AND READ UR BOOKS U WILL SEE WHY AND HOW THE IGBOS EAT HUMAN, ANY BODY WHO IS IN WAR AND LOST HIS FOOD WATER WEAPONS, WAT WILL HE EAT TO STAND THE NEST MINTS ANSWER BE4? HEAVEN WILL SRTIKE THOSE WHO DNT KNOW WERE THE IGBOS WERE COMING FROM BE4 WERE THERE ARE TODAY IF ITS EASY WAT ARE THE YORUBAS WAITING 4 TO FIGHT AGAINST WAT ABACHA AND IBB DID TO THE YORUBAS? THE HAUSERS CONFERMED THE IGBOS AFTER THE WAR WITH THE GANGED OF THE WHOLE WORLD THE IGBOS STUD ALONE FIGHT TILL SOME YRS, WHY ARE THE SO CALLED YORUBAS ARE AFFRIED TO FIGHT FOR THERE RIGHT, WE ARE NOT SCARD EVEN THE IGBOS WANT THE WAR TO COME AGAIN, , OTHER PARTS OF NIGERIA WA SCHOOLING WHEN THE IGBOS WERE FIGHTING WAR 4 THE GOOD AND FREEDOM OF THE WHOLE CONUTRY IF WE HAD BELIVED OJUKWU TODAY NIGERIA WILL BE BETTER THAN EUROP AND AMERICA, BUT SEE US WERE WE ARE AT OF WAT SABOTUA , BETREYAL, HATRED, ABOV ALL TRIBALISM,,,, PLS PLS DNT GIVE ANY STORY U CANT FINISH OK , AM NOT TRIYING TO SAND BAD TO MY PPL HERE WE ARE IN THIS SITE TO LEAN ABT OUR CONTRY FIND SOLUTIONS CUZ WE KNOW WE HAVE ELOT OF DIFFRENCESS AMONG OUR SELFS, GOD BLESS THOSE WHO FIGHT FOR THE INDEPENDENTS OF NIGERIA , THEY WANTED TO MAKE US PROUD BUT IT WENT ANOTHER WAY , GOD BLESS NAIJA GOD BLESS BIAFRA LAND , CLIFF ORJI NO SRY FOR UR SOUL NO MATTER WERE U CAME FROM , CUZ U WERE NOT IN WAR U DID NOT LOOSE UR FOOD OR WEAPON TO EAT UR FELLOW HUMAN, U DIED WIT UR CURSE, GO TO HELL ANY BODY WHO IS LIKE HIM IF U DNT WANT TO STOP IT U DAYS ARE NEAR, A,K,A MAKAVALI THE DON, ALL THE WAY FROM EUROP, REASON BE4 U TALK LOV U ALLLLLLLLLLLLLL
Police Arrest Suspected Ritualist With Human Organs In Lagos
Lawyers Hail Akpabio For Stepping Down From Sexual Harassment Probe Panel
Radiogad Raises Alarm Over Activist VeryDarkman’s Health After Efcc Detention
Overcrowding or Low Turnout? - Wizkid’s Show In Berlin Cancelled Days After Toronto Failed
VIDEO; Reactions As Peller And Jarvis Arrive In Dubai For Streamer’s 20th Birthday
“I Love You”: Omah Lay Declares As His Featured Track off Davido’s New Album Goes Platinum
One Killed As Security Operatives Battle Gunmen Who Allegedly Killed Travellers In Imo
Teenager, Lawal Hameedat Drags JAMB To Court Over Hijab Ban During UTME
"You Won’t Find Better Partner Than Nigeria" – Tinubu Welcomes Qatari Investment
Southampton v Manchester City: UEFA Champions League Semi-Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers &