Clifford Orji dies in Kirikiri Prison (Page 2)

Date: 19-08-2012 4:40 am (11 years ago) | Author: joyce
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 13
- aso4life1 at 19-08-2012 11:56 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: kwameblack on 19-08-2012 11:49 AM
poster..I know U R Yoruba..........cause YOURUBAS ARE ALWAYS FULL OF BETRAYALS AND DESCRIMINATIONS..RACIST..NOISE MAKERS AND GOOD AT NO ACTION..NOTHING..NOT MENTIONING THE AMOUNT OF WITCHCRAFT AND JUJU..WICKEDNESS AND ENVIOUSNESS..from all parts of Yoruba lands..IF U ARE A CHRISTIAN and cross IJEBU ODE and .....other parts of YOURUBA LANDS you will never.. smell the next day again....nothing only We are counting you as Betrayals....All the Regions and ETHNIC IN NIGERIA...INCLUDING ABROAD HERE...all know u people as BETRAYALS...

U think that we Nigerians Dont know and u are castigating another Tribe....IN YORUBA LAND THERE ARE MORE HIDDEN.......BAD AND DANGEROUS PEOPLE THAN CLIFFORD ORJI............. YORUBA LANDS ...ARE ALSO FULL OF HIDDEN RITUALS,..RACISTS ..BETRAYALS and so Many uncovered HIDDEN ABOMINATIONS.....damnING RACIST...ALL THESE COWARDS ARE GOOD AT NOTHING but Betrayals......Be very careful of having YORUBA FRIENDS cause at the End ...you will regret you cause of their BETRAYALS....INFERIOR RACIST ..We Nigerians are never 1..in culture ..characters..Never in ANYTHING...WE ARE NEVER THE SAME....

OLOSHI OLORIBURUKU, HOW DO YOU KNOW THE POSTER IS YORUBA AND FOR YOUR INFORMATION, YORUBAS ARE NOT WHAT YOU THINK, STOP YOUR INSULTING MY PEOPLE...I KNOW YOU ARE A RACIST AND I DON'T CARE ABOUT YOU, IS CLIFFORD ORJI NOT A CRIMINAL?. SO phyuk OFF.

Posted: at 19-08-2012 11:56 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 19-08-2012 11:58 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: kwameblack on 19-08-2012 11:52 AM
poster..I know U R Yoruba..........cause YOURUBAS ARE ALWAYS FULL OF BETRAYALS AND DESCRIMINATIONS..RACIST..NOISE MAKERS AND GOOD AT NO ACTION..NOTHING..NOT MENTIONING THE AMOUNT OF WITCHCRAFT AND JUJU..WICKEDNESS AND ENVIOUSNESS..from all parts of Yoruba lands..IF U ARE A CHRISTIAN and cross IJEBU ODE and .....other parts of YOURUBA LANDS you will never.. smell the next day again....nothing only We are counting you as Betrayals....All the Regions and ETHNIC IN NIGERIA...INCLUDING ABROAD HERE...all know u people as BETRAYALS...

U think that we Nigerians Dont know and u are castigating another Tribe....IN YORUBA LAND THERE ARE MORE HIDDEN.......BAD AND DANGEROUS PEOPLE THAN CLIFFORD ORJI............. YORUBA LANDS ...ARE ALSO FULL OF HIDDEN RITUALS,..RACISTS ..BETRAYALS and so Many uncovered HIDDEN ABOMINATIONS.....damnING RACIST...ALL THESE COWARDS ARE GOOD AT NOTHING but Betrayals......Be very careful of having YORUBA FRIENDS cause at the End ...you will regret you cause of their BETRAYALS....INFERIOR RACIST ..We Nigerians are never 1..in culture ..characters..Never in ANYTHING...WE ARE NEVER THE SAME....

YES we are never the same, so please stop comparing us okay?

Posted: at 19-08-2012 11:58 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 19-08-2012 11:59 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on 19-08-2012 06:50 AM
CLIFFORD ORJI ROT IN HELL
solid, hahah! how do you know? don't you know how would have asked God for forgiveness before he mud?  But come to think of it, why the cover up of his alleged sponsors?

Posted: at 19-08-2012 11:59 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 19-08-2012 12:20 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: kwameblack on 19-08-2012 11:49 AM

OLOSHI OLORIBURUKU, HOW DO YOU KNOW THE POSTER IS YORUBA AND FOR YOUR INFORMATION, YORUBAS ARE NOT WHAT YOU THINK, STOP  INSULTING MY PEOPLE...I KNOW YOU ARE A RACIST AND I DON'T CARE ABOUT YOU, IS CLIFFORD ORJI NOT A CRIMINAL?. SO damn OFF.

Posted: at 19-08-2012 12:20 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- christianity at 19-08-2012 12:41 PM (11 years ago)
what i way of showing hatred to a particular tribe in dat geographical xpresion called nigeria.no matter what the igbos will ever remain the jews of nigeria.haters ar so free to hug the nearest trans4ma in their streets
Posted: at 19-08-2012 12:41 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- hamzaolu at 19-08-2012 01:03 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: christianity on 19-08-2012 12:41 PM
what i way of showing hatred to a particular tribe in dat geographical xpresion called nigeria.no matter what the igbos will ever remain the jews of nigeria.haters ar so free to hug the nearest trans4ma in their streets

U 're not satisfied with eating each other, fake goods nd armed robbery besides kidnapping, u now want 2 'make-belief' that u re also jews? With so much cannibalism among ur pple it is not surprising that u want 2 drop 'igbo' frm ur tribe name and become fake jews!! What an inferiority complex! What ignominy!!! Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 19-08-2012 01:03 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- hamzaolu at 19-08-2012 01:10 PM (11 years ago)

Ibos, i dont know why they enjoy eating human flesh? Awon Eranko!

Na only dem cannibals fit answer dat o!!
Posted: at 19-08-2012 01:10 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- emnoeasy at 19-08-2012 01:27 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 19-08-2012 11:53 AM
Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
as long as you don join them get ready you will hear from me, i dey ignore some of things here just because of you, no whahala as una don join Aboki people again as Awo did b4.
Posted: at 19-08-2012 01:27 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- cocoeni at 19-08-2012 01:29 PM (11 years ago)
evil man, he deserve to die.
Posted: at 19-08-2012 01:29 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- smartiyke at 19-08-2012 01:40 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: hamzaolu on 19-08-2012 01:10 PM

Ibos, i dont know why they enjoy eating human flesh? Awon Eranko!

Na only dem cannibals fit answer dat o!!

You need to quit while you are ahead of the game, you do not want me to give you the not so nice history of your tribe. I promise that you will not like it, so let's move on. Next time, target the individual involved instead of the tribe. You are warned and next time, you will be on blast.
Posted: at 19-08-2012 01:40 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- wilat at 19-08-2012 01:43 PM (11 years ago)
Rip to him.

Posted: at 19-08-2012 01:43 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- smartiyke at 19-08-2012 01:54 PM (11 years ago)
Folks, why R.I.P. for this joker who killed a lot of people, Let's stop glorifying this punk.
Posted: at 19-08-2012 01:54 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- proly at 19-08-2012 01:58 PM (11 years ago)
let him rot in hail fire ve waisted many soul
Posted: at 19-08-2012 01:58 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- smartiyke at 19-08-2012 02:00 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: emnoeasy on 19-08-2012 01:27 PM
as long as you don join them get ready you will hear from me, i dey ignore some of things here just because of you, no whahala as una don join Aboki people again as Awo did b4.
Why? Let it go, you do not have to come down to someone's level.
Posted: at 19-08-2012 02:00 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- emnoeasy at 19-08-2012 02:05 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: smartiyke on 19-08-2012 01:46 PM
Please stop, leave tribes out of this, go after the individuals, we are all the same, one Nigeria regardless. We are one once we are outside Nigeria but in Nigeria, lots of tribal issues, Why?
respect to you smartiyke, am not the problem here, but you need to warn those idiot, those animal who hate Igbos with their blood, please warn them because i will not take easy with any of the idiot,
thanks
Posted: at 19-08-2012 02:05 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- proly at 19-08-2012 02:11 PM (11 years ago)
rot in hell
Posted: at 19-08-2012 02:11 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Solidstonez at 19-08-2012 02:12 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 19-08-2012 11:53 AM
Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 19-08-2012 02:12 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 19-08-2012 02:14 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 19-08-2012 11:59 AM
solid, hahah! how do you know? don't you know how would have asked God for forgiveness before he mud?  But come to think of it, why the cover up of his alleged sponsors?
HMMMMM REALLY DONT KNOW WHAT TO SAY

Posted: at 19-08-2012 02:14 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- smartiyke at 19-08-2012 02:14 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: emnoeasy on 19-08-2012 02:05 PM
respect to you smartiyke, am not the problem here, but you need to warn those idiot, those animal who hate Igbos with their blood, please warn them because i will not take easy with any of the idiot,
thanks

Just let it go, move on, stop sweatting over it and keep rolling. We need to come together and go after those ITT leaders
Posted: at 19-08-2012 02:14 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- emnoeasy at 19-08-2012 02:16 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: adewoye1 on 19-08-2012 11:35 AM
Haba Igbos!! So you people are not satisfied with eating one another in your eastern hovel, you have now developed a taste for Yoruba flesh? May thunder scatter that your human-isiewu mouth!!
Ha ha ha ha
Look at this first class ape, from the lineage of a cursed generation,  Hausa Fulani slave like you.
Posted: at 19-08-2012 02:16 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 13

1. Tinubu’s Son On Chagoury’s Board Is A Conflict Of Interest Says Atiku

2. Heartbroken Father Mourns His 14yr Old Daughter Who Was Reportedly Poisoned in School

3. VIDEO: Church Service Comes To A Halt As Man Pulls Gun And Attempts To Shoot Pastor

4. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

5. Crystal Palace v Manchester Utd: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

6. "We Are Not Involved In Prince Harry, Meghan Visit To Nigeria" - British High Commissioner

7. VIDEO: Nollywood Actress & Ex-Beauty Queen, Ronke Tiamiyu Welcomes First Child

8. Bayern Munich Considers Replacing Tuchel With Man Utd Rejected Coach, Ten Hag

9. Former Kano State Governor, Shekarau’s Residence Razed By Inferno

10. Benue Man, Prince Matthew Regains Freedom From Kidnappers On His Birthday

11. Lagos Govt Shut Down 367 Churches, Mosques, Hotels, Others

12. VIDEO: Singer, Yemi Alade Berates House Demolition By Lagos Govt. Across The State

13. Actor, Murphy Afolabi’s Daughter Celebrates His Posthumous Birthday With Touching Note

14. 'My Father Justice Oputa Was Socrates Of Nigerian Supreme Court'– Charly Boy Says, Pays Tribute

15. NDLEA Intercepts 4,752kg Of Cannabis In Gas Tanker In Abuja

16. VIDEO; "Grammy Don Cast, Make We Manage Headies" – BBnaija’s Whitemoney

17. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

18. 'If You Have Erection, Size & Fertility Issues, Discuss It With Her Before Engaging Her' -Man

19. How Terrorists’ Explosion Devices Kill Seven Civilians In Borno

20. Two Police Officers, Three Vigilante Members Killed By Unknown Gunmen In Enugu

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

3. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

4. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

5. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

6. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

7. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years

8. Northern Leaders Kick Against The Relocation of US, France Military Base to Nigeria

9. Wofai Fada’s In-laws Release Public Statement Debunking Reports Of Her Marriage To Their Son

10. Why I Am Hardly Seen in Public These Days - Veteran Actress, Stella Damasus Opens up (VID)