A drug suspect 26-year-old Izunna was nabbed on his way to India (Page 3)

Date: 21-08-2012 4:46 pm (11 years ago) | Author: joyce
1 2 [3] 4 5
- Cinnicc at 23-08-2012 09:41 AM (11 years ago)
Na wa o Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 23-08-2012 09:41 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Wysetots at 23-08-2012 09:53 AM (11 years ago)
 "I hope my wife will understand and forgive me"

Why didn't you think about her before going into drug trafficking?
Posted: at 23-08-2012 09:53 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- yvonneobas at 23-08-2012 10:06 AM (11 years ago)
Who carry balla na b ashwaoo,,,,Get rich or die tryin,money s d root of all evil!! Phone dealer accordin 2 d story so wat else dos e want? More money,u c d problems wit it!
Posted: at 23-08-2012 10:06 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- shynur44 at 23-08-2012 10:54 AM (11 years ago)
na yoruba man again ?  LOL
Posted: at 23-08-2012 10:54 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- danny6 at 23-08-2012 11:21 AM (11 years ago)
Sorry young man.
Posted: at 23-08-2012 11:21 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 23-08-2012 12:36 PM (11 years ago)
see life ..
Posted: at 23-08-2012 12:36 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 23-08-2012 12:51 PM (11 years ago)
this p-pl again?
Posted: at 23-08-2012 12:51 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- mallorca at 23-08-2012 01:14 PM (11 years ago)
Such is life

Posted: at 23-08-2012 01:14 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- deenana101 at 23-08-2012 01:34 PM (11 years ago)
enjoy your stay in there
Posted: at 23-08-2012 01:34 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Ndelta at 23-08-2012 01:44 PM (11 years ago)
ashadestiney or ashawo why not leave igbo men and focus on your suya brothers is it by force for someone to befriend you , because they rejected you as a girlfriend is why you will keep on bringing false story against them , why can't you look for one Leper (kuturu) in ur area and kiss him, are they the only handsome guys in this country ?i thought you will be using arabic to wright , f u c k you stinking northerner.hausa girls stinks .
Posted: at 23-08-2012 01:44 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- sanggoN22 at 23-08-2012 02:59 PM (11 years ago)
That airport, after the recieveing hard drugs every day, must by High by now.Our airplanes dey collect drugs too, dey jons for up dey crash. My aboki friend later explained to me that,  Tala means drug, and our airport name is murtala. i mean More tala mohammed airport, meaning more drugs.why? ., Government to change it to  No tala international airport so that this urchins will stop bring this raw materials there.. Naija i dey hail.
Posted: at 23-08-2012 02:59 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- steveoneal at 23-08-2012 03:44 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on 22-08-2012 12:57 AM
They are deaf and they will continue to take the risk. The punishment is not severe enough  in Nigeria. We should not bother ourselves with this bum now he is going to be fed for free in jail for some time at taxpayers' money. .
THEY ARE NOT ONLY DEAF; THEY ARE OBSTINATE AS WELL; THEY KEEP IMPROVISING THEIR METHOD AND GETTING CAUGHT ON WEEKLY BASIS;; EVEN IF HE IS GOING TO BE FED  WITH INSECT INFESTED BEANS; YOU RE RIGHT;; IT STILL ON THE BILL OF THE TAX PAYER;; WHILE COUNTING HIS YEARS IN JAIL ;;; SOMETHING GOOD MIGHT PROBABLY HAPPEN TO HIM IF HE HAS HIS FREEDOM; AND HADNT DABBLED INTO THIS JOURNEY OF HIS;;; BUT THE COMMON STATEMENT THEY ALWAYS USE TO CONDONE THIS SHIT IS ;;; GET RICH OR DIE TRYING;;;; NONSENSE
Posted: at 23-08-2012 03:44 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ashadestiney at 23-08-2012 04:16 PM (11 years ago)
igbo kwenu!
Posted: at 23-08-2012 04:16 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Fabiox-law at 23-08-2012 04:23 PM (11 years ago)
YOU TRY AND FALL DOES NT MEAN YOU QUIT....MAY GOD SEE YOU TRUE ...ALWAYZ BE IN MIND THAT U WILL NEVER DIE IN JAIL ..IF D GAME WAS MEANT TO BE URS..!
Posted: at 23-08-2012 04:23 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- queenrukky at 23-08-2012 06:24 PM (11 years ago)
every case is under investigation....mtchew
Posted: at 23-08-2012 06:24 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- DIAMONDSON at 23-08-2012 06:49 PM (11 years ago)
What is wrong with all this Government worker, Anti Nacotic,What about the people you allow to take out and collect egunje, becos this one nor pay uan to clear him now , he become a Victim. Na una work pass, and na una dey push the drugs.. phyuk you all
Posted: at 23-08-2012 06:49 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ashadestiney at 23-08-2012 06:51 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Fabiox-law on 23-08-2012 04:23 PM
YOU TRY AND FALL DOES NT MEAN YOU QUIT....MAY GOD SEE YOU TRUE ...ALWAYZ BE IN MIND THAT U WILL NEVER DIE IN JAIL ..IF D GAME WAS MEANT TO BE URS..!

ok!
Posted: at 23-08-2012 06:51 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- victory18 at 23-08-2012 07:46 PM (11 years ago)
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm toooo bad

Posted: at 23-08-2012 07:46 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ashadestiney at 23-08-2012 09:02 PM (11 years ago)
Doris Gil Harrer......... in swiss the renowed drug dealers are ibos ,who can`t even speak english,they speak mostly ibo.please do not generalise,there are bad seeds in every tribe
Posted: at 23-08-2012 09:02 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- BendelArmedRobb at 23-08-2012 09:29 PM (11 years ago)
make una no disturb i still dey sleep , NAIJA una too much oo coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this una comment Nawao wahala dey
Posted: at 23-08-2012 09:29 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5