Another Miracle Baby Born With "Allah" Inscription On The Ear In Lagos (Page 5)

Date: 22-08-2012 12:39 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8
- kebella at 23-08-2012 08:34 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: 9ja_picolo on 23-08-2012 04:58 AM
excuse me before you start talking about other people religion you dont u go study it and then talk, the muslim dont say anything about jesus and u guyz havve the month to talk about the prophet of God. and go and put this in your head muslims are not terrorist. 
i cant get a glimpse of what ur trying to say Sad pls can yu mak it a lil bit clearly so i can understand yu muslim puppet Grin

Posted: at 23-08-2012 08:34 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 23-08-2012 08:38 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Herdeyinka on 23-08-2012 06:18 AM
I DON'T KNOW WHY SOME PEOPLE ARE SO USELESS AND COMPETENT FOOLS....INSTEAD OF YOU TO PRAISE THE GOD'S NAME BUT NOT........IF YOU DON'T KNOW WHAT TO COMMENT ON IS BETTER FOR YOU TO SHUT YOUR STINKING MOUTH UP.....WHY YOU PEOPLE DISCRIMINATING ANOTHER RELIGION.IF YOU LIKE YOU CAN ALSO FIND A BABY AND WRITE JESUS ON THE BABY'S HEAD.PLEASE BE VERY CAREFUL ABOUT YOUR COMMENTS.
the only useless and fool i see here is yu............cant yu see this is a bad sign Huh? muslim ve brought nothing buh pains in the world............killing of innocents and drinking of their bloods...............vampire yu shud shut the hell up and go to church for confession..........our God is alive................we cannot praise ur dead god who cannot fight for himself

Posted: at 23-08-2012 08:38 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 23-08-2012 08:40 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ikem-deman on 23-08-2012 08:16 AM
THE DEVIL IS AT WORK BUT I COULD ALSO REMEMBER THAT WHEN I WENT TO THE TOILET LAST NIGHT I SAW AN INSCRIPTION OF allah ON THE HUGE PILE OF DUNG I DEFECATED.SO WHEN ARE YOU BRAINWASHED CAMEL BRAINS GONNA MAKE MY sh*t A NEWS ?
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 23-08-2012 08:40 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 23-08-2012 08:43 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on 22-08-2012 10:12 PM
wassup with you cutie.....      too much work to do, how u dey naa?
am cool missing ur actions..............hop ur doing gud as well..............miss yu Smiley

Posted: at 23-08-2012 08:43 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kenstew at 23-08-2012 08:51 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Amor1444 on 22-08-2012 01:16 PM
I think this madness is getting out of hand. If u have alla written on his ear, then name him alla & start worshing him as one of ur many gods, as he suffered the mum go through caesarean instead of a peaceful delivery, alla's peace for una. morons.
[/qu

Gbam, true talk babe; u are just 2much.
Posted: at 23-08-2012 08:51 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- kenstew at 23-08-2012 08:53 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Nairalord1 on 22-08-2012 01:32 PM
The next one will have Mohamed on his chest or forehead.

Na wa oooooo  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 23-08-2012 08:53 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Aliyou02 at 23-08-2012 09:37 AM (11 years ago)
THAT'S THE MARK OF THE BEAST,PLS NIGERIANS BEWARE. GOD SHOULD SAVE HIS FAMILY FROM AN IMPENDING DOOM.
Posted: at 23-08-2012 09:37 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Kulisky at 23-08-2012 09:51 AM (11 years ago)
Amor1444 na u sabi u 4 go name de pekin jesu urself nau mumu like u wey no sabi write gud tyn de han wey u use type dat rubbish, if u continue it iwll shally bend "Awu & Akwensu like u" make u mend ur writing sha
Posted: at 23-08-2012 09:51 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Cinnicc at 23-08-2012 09:58 AM (11 years ago)
 Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided
Posted: at 23-08-2012 09:58 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nicksam at 23-08-2012 10:03 AM (11 years ago)
OK
Posted: at 23-08-2012 10:03 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- meriando7 at 23-08-2012 10:04 AM (11 years ago)
Allah is great
Posted: at 23-08-2012 10:04 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- oloogunebi at 23-08-2012 10:20 AM (11 years ago)
A little is enough for the wise they say, upon all these signs that almighty God is revealing, to show the world that islam is the only way to salvation, some animals like Amor1444, Sandysweetlux and Nairalord1 and any others like that are still in perpensual darkness. it is time you all repent and do away with this so called inovations known as religion. Even when christ was still on the eath, he used to call for worshiping of only one God (Allah). All should know that only lslam leads to paradise either you like it or not, take it or leave it. don't be deceived use your real sence and do personal investigation to know the right way to paradise.[size=][/size]
Posted: at 23-08-2012 10:20 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- yvonneobas at 23-08-2012 10:21 AM (11 years ago)
Mohamed,koran my foot! Cry Cry Cry
Posted: at 23-08-2012 10:21 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ezeebere at 23-08-2012 10:26 AM (11 years ago)
This shows that the devil is fighting to disfigure the new generation of Nigeria.
Posted: at 23-08-2012 10:26 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ezeebere at 23-08-2012 10:33 AM (11 years ago)
Satan is struggling to claim non citizens of heaven and the not elect of Christ and God even from their mothers' womb. It is a DEVILISH OMEN
Posted: at 23-08-2012 10:33 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- georgecool at 23-08-2012 10:35 AM (11 years ago)
ANOTHER TERRORIST BORN....GOD SAVE THAT BABY
Posted: at 23-08-2012 10:35 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- shynur44 at 23-08-2012 11:00 AM (11 years ago)
crazy things are happening in nigeria and india these days
Posted: at 23-08-2012 11:00 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- danny6 at 23-08-2012 11:31 AM (11 years ago)
That baby is boko leader (Osama bin laden) reincarnated in Nigeria.....someone should please help and deliver him/her.
Posted: at 23-08-2012 11:31 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 23-08-2012 11:45 AM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 23-08-2012 11:45 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- puigo at 23-08-2012 11:51 AM (11 years ago)
na which kind of allah inscription..everybody get he own ear shape na the smallie take get he own...too much nonsense on naijapals...if i get the power i go for don close the site! Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 23-08-2012 11:51 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8