Another Miracle Baby Born With "Allah" Inscription On The Ear In Lagos (Page 4)

Date: 22-08-2012 12:39 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8
- borlargey45 at 22-08-2012 11:03 PM (11 years ago)
i tink sum of u guyz ar jst crazy n jealos cos if nt wen u read a story u av 2 find out d truth b4 u start runnin ur mouths, anyway u ar jst bin jealos of d 2ru religion n dere's ntin any1 can do 2 change d will of Allah. Islam is d religion of peace n go 2 hell haterz.
Posted: at 22-08-2012 11:03 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- moni4real at 22-08-2012 11:11 PM (11 years ago)
They have come again with stupid story. Islam is nonthing but DEVILISH religion, Demonic and destructive. What is wrong in that country of yours? What a country? Here in Europe, Bini girls are all over the place messing up with dick & harry, even with animals. Boko haram keeping killing people in Northern part of your country. I believe that Country needs Divine intervation. What is going on?
Posted: at 22-08-2012 11:11 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- interpo777 at 22-08-2012 11:30 PM (11 years ago)
i dont mind guys  in nigeria where fake and ficktions is the order of the day,,,,trash
Posted: at 22-08-2012 11:30 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- qatar2 at 23-08-2012 01:45 AM (11 years ago)
any body can say whatever they like is peace shot the trash and go to hell
Posted: at 23-08-2012 01:45 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dlimelite at 23-08-2012 02:17 AM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 23-08-2012 02:17 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Neglito at 23-08-2012 02:21 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: usman212s on 22-08-2012 07:42 PM
"We will show them Our signs in all the regions of the earth and in their own souls until they clearly see that this is the truth..." (Surah Fussilat 41:53)

my dear, this is a naked fact, the signs are on all corrner of the world
the twin tower 3000 souls, shoting adultrer point blank to the admiration
of croweds, cutting pity crime thieves hands and legs, here in nigerian
is very vivrd and loud, innocent women and new born baby perharp been
recalled by ALLAH to redirect them to the road of the CHOSEN religion.
i am not a christain ardent so to say, but musl;ems are far from being
GODLY.
Posted: at 23-08-2012 02:21 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- winace at 23-08-2012 02:27 AM (11 years ago)
Then wat did d incription say?
Posted: at 23-08-2012 02:27 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Ecto at 23-08-2012 04:36 AM (11 years ago)
End of time!

Posted: at 23-08-2012 04:36 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 9ja_picolo at 23-08-2012 04:58 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 22-08-2012 01:45 PM
so is allah that is written there? why didnt they write osama bin laden? or better still gay mohammed......... mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew good radiance to bad rubbish
excuse me before you start talking about other people religion you dont u go study it and then talk, the muslim dont say anything about jesus and u guyz havve the month to talk about the prophet of God. and go and put this in your head muslims are not terrorist. 
Posted: at 23-08-2012 04:58 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- kanayoken at 23-08-2012 05:34 AM (11 years ago)
THEY ARE SICK , ALLA  KO ,ALLA NE. WHY IS SUCH HAPPENING TO ONLY MUSLMS, LIE LIE PEOPLE .
Posted: at 23-08-2012 05:34 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Herdeyinka at 23-08-2012 06:18 AM (11 years ago)
I DON'T KNOW WHY SOME PEOPLE ARE SO USELESS AND COMPETENT FOOLS....INSTEAD OF YOU TO PRAISE THE GOD'S NAME BUT NOT........IF YOU DON'T KNOW WHAT TO COMMENT ON IS BETTER FOR YOU TO SHUT YOUR STINKING MOUTH UP.....WHY YOU PEOPLE DISCRIMINATING ANOTHER RELIGION.IF YOU LIKE YOU CAN ALSO FIND A BABY AND WRITE JESUS ON THE BABY'S HEAD.PLEASE BE VERY CAREFUL ABOUT YOUR COMMENTS.
Posted: at 23-08-2012 06:18 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- kwara at 23-08-2012 06:29 AM (11 years ago)
hi guys out dia,y proovin so dump,dats a natural divine proof in authenticatin d real true religion.y dont u giv ur heart a level of reason in  acceptin d fact nd truth.wishin u all d divine guidance Cry Cry
Posted: at 23-08-2012 06:29 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ebysco at 23-08-2012 07:06 AM (11 years ago)

i no fit laugh abeg oo Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 23-08-2012 07:06 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 23-08-2012 07:31 AM (11 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 23-08-2012 07:31 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- vicklove at 23-08-2012 07:48 AM (11 years ago)
I STILL THE LAUGH NOTHING DE NO GO GIVE MEANING TOO. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 23-08-2012 07:48 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Senegal at 23-08-2012 08:11 AM (11 years ago)
stupid people
Posted: at 23-08-2012 08:11 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ikem-deman at 23-08-2012 08:16 AM (11 years ago)
THE DEVIL IS AT WORK BUT I COULD ALSO REMEMBER THAT WHEN I WENT TO THE TOILET LAST NIGHT I SAW AN INSCRIPTION OF allah ON THE HUGE PILE OF DUNG I DEFECATED.SO WHEN ARE YOU BRAINWASHED CAMEL BRAINS GONNA MAKE MY SHIT A NEWS ?
Posted: at 23-08-2012 08:16 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Adikpe at 23-08-2012 08:18 AM (11 years ago)
Another stupid report by radio-without-battery (wireless_radio). Nonsense!!!
Posted: at 23-08-2012 08:18 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Adikpe at 23-08-2012 08:21 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: 9ja_picolo on 23-08-2012 04:58 AM
excuse me before you start talking about other people religion you dont u go study it and then talk, the muslim dont say anything about jesus and u guyz havve the month to talk about the prophet of God. and go and put this in your head muslims are not terrorist. 

...but all terrorists are muslims!
Posted: at 23-08-2012 08:21 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 23-08-2012 08:31 AM (11 years ago)
dont mind him

Posted: at 23-08-2012 08:31 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8