THIS IS JUST WHAT THE BIBLE MEANS WHEN IT TALKS ABOUT THE HEART OF MAN BEING DESPICABLLY WICKED.IT HAS NO ETHNIC COLOURATION,IN EVERY LAND AND CLIME IT IS WHAT IT IS " EVIL",THE PRODUCT OF A DEPRAVED MIND ReplyTHE ENTIRE FABRIC OF NATIONS CONSIOUSNESS IS DECAYED,WHAT IN THE DRIVES STUDENTS TO GO THIS EXTENT TO MAKE MONEY? 'THE STANDARDISED NORM IN OUR SOCIETY THAT THE AGGREGATE OF EVERYTHING IN LIFE IS MONEY,SO EVEN LIFE ITSELF IS SECONDARY' IT IS A SHAME THAT PEOPLE USE OCCASSIONS LIKE THIS FOR USELESS BICKERING AND TRIBALISTIC RANTINGS WIHTOUT ADDRESSING THE REAL ISSUES ON THE GROUND,STEREOTYPICAL STATEMENTS ARE JUST CLEAR INDICATORS OF AUSTERITY OF THE MIND,THE TWO PERPERTRATORS OF THIS HEINOUS OFFENCE ARE IGBOS,DOES IT CAST ALL IGBO IN THE SAME MOLD? I DONT THINK SO,PLEASE BELOVED COMPATRIOTS,LETS PLACE VALEU ON HUMAN LIFE IT IS THE MOST PRECIOUS GIFT WE CAN EVER THINK OF,IF YOU ARE POOR TODAY,YOU MAY BE RICH TOMORROW,DEPENDING ON HOW YOU DEFINE POVERTY AND RICHNESS,BUT WHOEVER DIES TODAY,IS GONE FOR EVER. LETS WHATCH ONEANOTHERS BACK,IT DOESNT MATTER WHERE U COME FROM,NIGERIA SOARS HIGH ANYTIME WE COME TOGETHER AS ONE,BE OUR BROTHERS KEEPERS WHO KNOWS WHOSE TURN IT WILL BE TOMORROW.TODAY WE MOURN CYNTHIA,LET HER SACRIFICE BE A SPRING BOARD TO A BLISSFULL NIGERIA OF TOMORROW.ADIEU, MY SISTER,FREIND" THOUGH I NEVER KNEW YOU "
POLICE HAVE DONE WELL TO GET THIS MOTHER phyukERS,,WELLDONE POLICE KEEP IT UP KNOW BRIB IN THIS CASE PLEASE Reply
nawa ooo ReplyA good apology has three parts:1 I'm sorry. 2 It's my fault. 3 What can I do to make it right?
we need God's intervention in this country . Reply
just too bad...but this should serve as lessons to others.... Reply
MORONS Reply
wicked guys...RIB babe Replyif u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
JUST SPEECHLESS!!!,,,,,,,, Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: xband on 23-08-2012 06:00 PM She messed up. She to like cheap things. Any how rest in peace ![]() You should be ashamed of this comment! Rather than blaming the hardened sadistic criminals that deceived a young innocent girl to her death you are condemning the dead.
Quote from: adewoye1 on 24-08-2012 12:32 PM You should be ashamed of this comment! Rather than blaming the hardened sadistic criminals that deceived a young innocent girl to her death you are condemning the dead. exactly! On top of the world...in front of the crowd
what a pity and stop saying bad for her meeting him is not her faulth cause all the women meet men for dating even facebook or tweetr never know your own turn so becareful ladies dont blame her never know your own turn!! Reply
Quote from: engrtope on 23-08-2012 07:21 PM Igbo people,i fear una......you guyz are more deadly than boko-haram Greed is their bane - even those that are supposed to be educated are not immune from armed robbery, murder and kidnapping business. It's kind of hereditary or an inbred thing with them. SMH
Quote from: ajanni on 23-08-2012 10:39 PM if you see an IBO boy and a snake , kill the IBO boy first , you are very safe with the snake True yarn ![]() ![]() ![]()
am so sorry may ur soul R.I.P. cynthia Reply
I don't even know why they are allowed to hide their stupid faces. They are not minors so the whole world must know them and what they did... ReplyAda Mbaise
hmmmmsmh Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
NONSENSE WHY SHOULD POLICE ALLOW THEM TO HIDE THEIR FACES Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()