CBN To Introduce N5,000 Note [Funmilayo Kuti, Hajia Gambo Sawaba,Margaret Ekpo] (Page 3)

Date: 23-08-2012 11:56 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5 6
- Ifeamakas at 24-08-2012 12:04 PM (11 years ago)
All the Nigerian leaders the President the Vs President, The C B N governor, All the members of house assembles, all the members house of representatives, all the state governors, all the local government Chairman's All of you are useless all have you ever ask yourselves where is 1 N where is the Kobo i think  what we have is Naira and Kobo now where is the Kobo? Since you people changed 1N into coins the money just disappear from the air and now i want change 20 and 50 Naira into coins so that even the so called pure dirty water will become 50N. Illiterates which way Nigeria? Wicked leaders in wicked generation. Our country is blessed Nigeria is blessed but our leaders are wicked they don't care about the masses whether the masses survive not they don't care all they care about is their 7 wives and 48 children's sending their children's abroad and every day the poor masses are dying of huger and this people are busy buying houses all over the world. May the Almighty God by his infinite mercy deliver us from the hands of blood sucking demons that called themselves leaders.
Posted: at 24-08-2012 12:04 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dlimelite at 24-08-2012 12:22 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: nomnom on 24-08-2012 09:02 AM
wat do we need 5000 naira note for? What happens to 5,10,20,50 naira which will be changed to coins? Soon it will be regarded as of no value. This is an unwelcome development. Bad leaders in NIGERIA
TRUE TALK
Posted: at 24-08-2012 12:22 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 24-08-2012 12:23 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mickky21 on 24-08-2012 09:38 AM
there is no need 4 5000 notes.....Sanusi shld be teken to a mental hosp. for evaluation..........he's is not right in the head 4 me
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 24-08-2012 12:23 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 24-08-2012 12:25 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Ifeamakas on 24-08-2012 12:04 PM
All the Nigerian leaders the President the Vs President, The C B N governor, All the members of house assembles, all the members house of representatives, all the state governors, all the local government Chairman's All of you are useless all have you ever ask yourselves where is 1 N where is the Kobo i think  what we have is Naira and Kobo now where is the Kobo? Since you people changed 1N into coins the money just disappear from the air and now i want change 20 and 50 Naira into coins so that even the so called pure dirty water will become 50N. Illiterates which way Nigeria? Wicked leaders in wicked generation. Our country is blessed Nigeria is blessed but our leaders are wicked they don't care about the masses whether the masses survive not they don't care all they care about is their 7 wives and 48 children's sending their children's abroad and every day the poor masses are dying of huger and this people are busy buying houses all over the world. May the Almighty God by his infinite mercy deliver us from the hands of blood sucking demons that called themselves leaders.
WELL SAID
Posted: at 24-08-2012 12:25 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 24-08-2012 12:48 PM (11 years ago)
nonsense, this sanusi Boko Haram sponsor want to loot money abi?

Posted: at 24-08-2012 12:48 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- harunakoni at 24-08-2012 01:01 PM (11 years ago)
Poor man in trouble
Posted: at 24-08-2012 01:01 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 24-08-2012 02:08 PM (11 years ago)
nonsense..for their pocket na..
Posted: at 24-08-2012 02:08 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kelvin500 at 24-08-2012 02:18 PM (11 years ago)
what is happening Huh?
smh4 naija
Posted: at 24-08-2012 02:18 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dizhadah at 24-08-2012 03:26 PM (11 years ago)
for what.must they do tht at all cost.
 Undecided Sad
Posted: at 24-08-2012 03:26 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 24-08-2012 03:44 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 24-08-2012 12:48 PM
nonsense, this sanusi Boko Haram sponsor want to loot money abi?
yes na..
Posted: at 24-08-2012 03:44 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Ifeamakas at 24-08-2012 04:37 PM (11 years ago)
The idiot only want his sign to be Nigeria money.
Posted: at 24-08-2012 04:37 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- toibeli at 24-08-2012 04:54 PM (11 years ago)
There goes the Naira taking a free fall.
Posted: at 24-08-2012 04:54 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- robertmmm at 24-08-2012 06:04 PM (11 years ago)
mr  Sanusi NOW I KNOW THAT YOU ARE A FULL TELL NIGERIANS THAT YOU NEED MONEY TO SPORT YOUR BOKO Haram TO BOMB NIGERIAN ,,,,PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE NIGERIEN GO AND FINED Soludo who wanted to redominate the naira and the thieves refused,him ,now this is your plan for Nigerian you are a thief mr  Sanusi ,,,,you are a thief mr  Sanusi,,,,,,,,,,,you are a thief mr  Sanusi,,,,,,,,,,you are a thief mr  Sanusi........you are a thief mr  Sanusi,,,,you are a thief mr  Sanusi
Posted: at 24-08-2012 06:04 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- jerusalem88 at 24-08-2012 07:05 PM (11 years ago)
"CBN to introduce N5,000 Note, Is it a solution to resolve crisis or to curb high level of corruption in Nigeria? And converts N20 and N50 into coins, those coins such as 10k, 50k, N1 and N2 etc are no longer in use, which means N20 and N50 will soon not be in use. The goods selling N20 and N50 will be increased to N100 and N200 respectively, since those goods that were selling 50k, N1 and N2 are now N5, N10, and N20 respectively. Because of no acceptance of coins. I mean, those coins like N2 introduced during Obansanjo (Former Head of Republic of Nigeria ) and Soludo (Former Central Bank of Nigeria) are not in use. Now, Goodluck and Sanusi want to create their own histories instead of rectifying the mistake been made. Definitely, citizens of Nigeria are still going to reject the coins again and it will result DEVALUATION of our currencies. Let us look back into Ghana cedi then and Ghana cedi now, almost equivalent to US dollar!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Sometimes, it seems that we, citizens of Nigeria are cast under the spell of our leaders, i mean, no one knows his or her right as a citizen. Finally, Nigerians only know how to protest over the change of university's name, which their protest were futile and next president of Nigeria and governor of Central Bank will also introduce N10,000 note that has Umar Yara'dua on it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Good citizens of Nigeria what do we do? Because i know that their inventions and conversion of currencies are unacceptable to us!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 24-08-2012 07:05 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- papadip at 24-08-2012 09:33 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: onlyGodknows on 24-08-2012 10:10 AM
Soludo wanted to redominate the naira, and the thieves refused, now Sanusi has increased the notes, thank God, Nigeria is burning, not Biafra.

Stop this yeh-yeh you are still part of Nigeria. Where were you during the civil war? Seperation is not the answer but ethnicity is the problem... Why you dey for this website? go join biafra.com now.. You are just one of the problems in Nigeria
Posted: at 24-08-2012 09:33 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebonyxxx at 24-08-2012 11:57 PM (11 years ago)
but why is the president dragging is feet and showing no interest to what the masses is saying
and remove this man as central bank governor?
is the president afraid of some people?
this country na wa oooooo
Posted: at 24-08-2012 11:57 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- navygee at 25-08-2012 01:08 AM (11 years ago)
A country where nothing good works has time to inroduce a new naira note bills another means of wasting funds. And the President approves of that?Huh??  It's a pity.
Posted: at 25-08-2012 01:08 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- navygee at 25-08-2012 01:15 AM (11 years ago)
A funny country. Anyway, it's already end time. Everything shall soon pack up.
Posted: at 25-08-2012 01:15 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- MrZack at 25-08-2012 04:10 AM (11 years ago)
na police go provoke pass if this thing finally come through because if #20 and #50 turn coins, it can never be funny for them. so probably dey would step up to hundred box as the standard fee.......lol
Posted: at 25-08-2012 04:10 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- TOMYONBORN at 25-08-2012 04:48 AM (11 years ago)
the thing be say mr central bank manager...pay workers money u no fit...make our currency stabilise u no fit..even give all the yeye people wey dey for obalade bridge money for house u no fit... wetting be ur own self.... anyway u too much....coffee wey i dey drink for hia comot for my nose as i read this
Posted: at 25-08-2012 04:48 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4 5 6