Revolutionary!! LG Introduces TV That Uses Battery Into Nigerian Market (Page 2)

Date: 24-08-2012 7:50 am (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- dickman2 at 24-08-2012 02:13 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Neglito on 24-08-2012 12:11 PM
Shame to the government of Nigeria.
very big shame..
Posted: at 24-08-2012 02:13 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 24-08-2012 02:13 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Neglito on 24-08-2012 12:11 PM
Shame to the government of Nigeria.
very big shame..
Posted: at 24-08-2012 02:13 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- umehudoka at 24-08-2012 03:11 PM (11 years ago)
Please enough of this nonsense.... we need steady electricity and not television that uses battery. Which way forward my fellow Nigeria Youths ? A country that relies on other countries products is nothing but a dead country. Its a thing of shame that countries that produces this TV dont make use of it, rather they are been imported to dead country like Nigeria and other African countries. 
Posted: at 24-08-2012 03:11 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dizhadah at 24-08-2012 03:39 PM (11 years ago)
hmmmm............. instead of addressing the national embarrassment they've taken
the opportunity to make more money from already frustrated populace.
a nice marketing strategy though. Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 24-08-2012 03:39 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ukbad at 24-08-2012 07:32 PM (11 years ago)
Hello my ppl lets think of SOLAR ENERGY
  the best answer to all our electrical problems. cheesy !!! Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy 
Posted: at 24-08-2012 07:32 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 25-08-2012 06:47 AM (11 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 25-08-2012 06:47 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- baas at 25-08-2012 11:35 AM (11 years ago)
They are all criminal and thiefs, meaning they could not find solution to the eletricity, the only thing they have to do, is to find  away to still from the poor people who suppose to be cear for, may God ponish all of them that is looking for this type of idear and not put together the wright thin, they are all idiot
Posted: at 25-08-2012 11:35 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- umbrocafe at 25-08-2012 12:14 PM (11 years ago)
i'm on my way to get it right away
Posted: at 25-08-2012 12:14 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 25-08-2012 01:43 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: My_President on 24-08-2012 08:41 AM
I'll introduce a leadership dat uses generator in Naija!
mr president sir Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 25-08-2012 01:43 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BoboLanko at 25-08-2012 01:48 PM (11 years ago)
This is mama cious
Posted: at 25-08-2012 01:48 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 25-08-2012 02:59 PM (11 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 25-08-2012 02:59 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dlimelite at 25-08-2012 03:06 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: umehudoka on 24-08-2012 03:11 PM
Please enough of this nonsense.... we need steady electricity and not television that uses battery. Which way forward my fellow Nigeria Youths ? A country that relies on other countries products is nothing but a dead country. Its a thing of shame that countries that produces this TV dont make use of it, rather they are been imported to dead country like Nigeria and other African countries. 
EXACTLY
Posted: at 25-08-2012 03:06 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dickman2 at 25-08-2012 07:59 PM (11 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 25-08-2012 07:59 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Senegal at 26-08-2012 10:50 AM (11 years ago)
 Cool
Posted: at 26-08-2012 10:50 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- BendelArmedRobb at 26-08-2012 01:37 PM (11 years ago)
 i just dey wonder how will  first lady Dame Patience Jonathan sh*t smell like 4 aso rock?  ?  ?  NAIJA una too much oo coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this
Posted: at 26-08-2012 01:37 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BendelArmedRobb at 26-08-2012 01:59 PM (11 years ago)
God! I pray say First Lady,Dame Patience Jonathan no go kill person with her big big Oyinbo.

Checkout the top ten grammatical errors made by Madam dame Patience Jonathan.

1. My Husband and Sambo is a good people

2. The President was once a Child and the Senators were once a Children

3. My Fellow Widows

4. A Good Mother takes care of his Children

5. The people sitting before you here were once a Children

6. Yes we are all happy for the effort,it is not easy to carry second in an international competition like this one - Addressing Press men after Female Under 19 Fifa World Cup

7. The Bombers who born them?wasn't it not a woman? They were once a Children now a adult now they are bombing women and children making some children a widow

8. My Heart feels sorry for these Children who have become Widows by losing their Parents for one reason or another

9. We should have love for our fellow Nigerians irrespective of their NATIONALITY?

10. vote UMBLERRA and press your finger for UMBLERRA .    grammatical errors made by Madam. ... see grammer o.make this woman go disgrace Nigeria.if (uno)say make .... NAIJA una too much oo coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this
Posted: at 26-08-2012 01:59 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BendelArmedRobb at 26-08-2012 09:02 PM (11 years ago)
My people....Chei, na true talk ooo. No be rumour ooo , i hear say Goodluck Ebele Azikiwe Jonathan cap don disappear 4 aso rock ....  NAIJA una too much oo coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this
Posted: at 26-08-2012 09:02 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jamesbondchick at 26-08-2012 11:23 PM (11 years ago)
Only in 9ja......

Posted: at 26-08-2012 11:23 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Docchuks at 16-12-2019 12:19 PM (4 years ago)
LG Television Prices In Nigeria

https://www.priceinnigeria.ng/lg-tv/
Posted: at 16-12-2019 12:19 PM (4 years ago) | Newbie
- Docchuks at 30-12-2019 04:29 PM (4 years ago)
LG 32-inch 32LB552R Battery LED TV Price
https://www.priceinnigeria.ng/lg-32-inch-lb552r-battery-led-tv/
Posted: at 30-12-2019 04:29 PM (4 years ago) | Newbie

1. UK-based Nigerian G@y Man Laments How Family Pressures Him To Marry A Woman Despite His Status

2. EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Faces Visa Ban Threat Over Yahaya Bello's Case

3. I Vow To Keep Trolling Actress Bimbo Ademoye - Actor Deyemi Okanlawon Reveals Why

4. Your First Salary Belong To Your Father For His Blessings Not to Your Pastor - Kanayo O. Kanayo

5. One Shot As Soldiers Break Out Of Their Cells To Protest Poor Welfare In Sokoto

6. Moses Bliss Reacts After A Troll Bashes Him For Allowing His Wife Preach Whenever They Go For

7. Reaction As Davido Likes Tweet Calling Samklef A ‘Fool At 40’

8. Fulham v Manchester City: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

9. Singer, Fireboy Dismisses Rumour Of Rivalry With His Colleague, Asake

10. Nottingham v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

11. Manchester United v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

12. Brickhall School And Ovoke Family Issue Press Statement After Burial Of 4 Year Old

1. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

2. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

3. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

4. Suspected Sextortion Blackmailer, Olamide Made £2m Vows To Release Embarrassing PIC/VID Of Boys

5. Mercy Johnson Was With us in The Boat - Survivor of Boat Accident That Killed Jnr Pope Reveals

6. Late Buhari Oloto's Wife, Alhaja Alimotu Sadia Oloto a.k.a IYA OYO Is Dead

7. Nigerians React To Tinubu-Led Administration’s Cybersecurity Levy

8. CBN Extends Suspension of Charges on Cash Deposits

9. If I Buy You A Flight Ticket, Am I Suppose To Tell You To Wear Seat Belt – Adanma Luke Attacks

10. Reactions As Mohbad’s Father Completes Renovation Of Family House In Ekiti State