Quote from: richi192 on 5-09-2012 10:28 AM Ok am still waiting for u to turn 70 o @ 70 am sure you wud be a masquerade............. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: mallorca on 4-09-2012 10:42 PM i felt asleep after reading d 3 lines ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: aso4life1 on 5-09-2012 04:37 AM Bimbo, you are getting old, please work for it cos time dey go ooo. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
poster! u waste a space there. Reply
Quote from: Mike-Nd-Uc on 5-09-2012 07:57 AM My sister bimbo, I like U as an actress since I started watching Nolly Wood movie's, But I don,t know that U have this kind of problem, So despite the fact that U are educated and rich U still think negatively like this, Let me tell U this, I know that U can be hundred and still be unmarried, But it will not be easy for U the way U are making it sound, That U are strong and agile now doesn't mean that U will not get to a point where U will find it difficult to stand up, By then U will know what it takes to be single at 70, Since all the men that U have going out with are not right for you, that means U have a very big problem and need serious prayer. ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Ndelta on 6-09-2012 06:50 AM In Nigeria we have our own culture unlike the western cultures, If a woman did not marry and become old she will not be welcomed in some social and local organisations even if she has a male child, the child statues will be limited and might not be welcomed in some places perhaps be treated as a stranger in some organisations. in some places they will be denied of family inheritance, the worst of it all is the innuendos , discrimination and bad words from others . this is the major reasons why our women try anything possible to get married and secure their marriages . without this cultures our women will be as same as western women who marries upto 4 to 5 men in their life time and mostly gave birth to fatherless kids (bastards) the real name , our culture is good , it makes women knows that men is ahead of them i c ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: waffibabe on 6-09-2012 07:01 AM she is 36 yrs now. 26 my foot 36 ke
whatever still love you please try and get mar---- Reply![]()
....that's ur own wahahla... Reply
na lie :(every woman pray 4 a happy ,happy family & happy life so what kind of man did she want to get marry to am available if she don't mind Reply
If you like remain single for ever it's all up to you. Reply
Keep waiting and waiting and waiting, who cares? Reply
Baby, be careful. Don,t miss it when it is possible. Reply
Enjoy Reply
So you never found any Mr Right among your lovers? Reply
na u know that is ur business! Reply
na her concern Reply
My Friend Go and get married befor you get old in your Fathers house.xxx Reply
Quote from: waffibabe on 07:01 AM Sep 6, 2012 she is 36 yrs now. 26 my foot Quote from: lee22 on 6-09-2012 08:36 AM 36 ke BIMBO was born in 1973 Why all these FOOTBALL age everytime from our gilrs huh? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()