G.O of MFM, Pastor Daniel Olukoya Prohibits Female Members From Wearing Trousers (Page 5)

Date: 03-09-2012 2:43 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 2 3 4 [5] 6
- otagermo at 4-09-2012 08:05 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: draG9 on  4-09-2012 06:36 PM
female pants still dey exist? i think say e don extinct o
oh! i forget sey girls node wear pant again for naija due to the hot climate......i mistakingly put my hand for one of dem wey i garry for motor last time....my hand just wet immediatly........as i come dey ask the babe why.....she as me weather  i think sey naija na europe......sey weather hot jarri......she come ask me if i no like am.....i jently tell her sey.....i like am ooooo..... dis my finger don suffer nobi small.
Posted: at 4-09-2012 08:05 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chisparlis at 4-09-2012 08:14 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mrchris on  3-09-2012 04:30 PM
My father in the lord, You are truly a man for our generation, Here at MFM Ministry, We don't need quantity, We need quality, People who are ready to change from bad way and turn to God and worship in truth and in spirit. I am happy to be one of your children. God is
really using MFM ministry worldwide. We just caught a branch at Canada. If you have a relation in living in Canada, Kindly ask him to write me at [email protected], To enable us direct him/ her to our location. God bless

I am one of your member is Nigeria, send me visa let me relocate to the one in canada...Oleshi, you won tell us say you dey Canada. Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 4-09-2012 08:14 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- chisparlis at 4-09-2012 08:16 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Originalsly on  3-09-2012 04:57 PM
Hmmm...  is his church heaven?... turning away women from the light because of what they wear? Which is more important? How many times a woman has to cover her head? Most of these women head be already covered with wig or weave...why cover again? Hmmm.... just wondering aloud.

you be winch and devil.
Posted: at 4-09-2012 08:16 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- chisparlis at 4-09-2012 08:31 PM (11 years ago)
Even some young guys do hair like woman and open their ears with tattoo on their body...Devil don truly enter this world, imagine church.
Posted: at 4-09-2012 08:31 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- sirratas at 4-09-2012 08:55 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Originalsly on  3-09-2012 04:57 PM
Hmmm...  is his church heaven?... turning away women from the light because of what they wear? Which is more important? How many times a woman has to cover her head? Most of these women head be already covered with wig or weave...why cover again? Hmmm.... just wondering aloud.
No matter how u feel, the truth must be told, our culture and religion does not support women wearing trousers, pls try n embrace the light b4 is 2 late
Posted: at 4-09-2012 08:55 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- benufogho at 4-09-2012 09:12 PM (11 years ago)
OK HE (PASTOR9 HAVE SAİD İT BUT İ WANT TO ASK ,HOW ABOUT THE WOMEN  THAT PUT ON TROUSER  İN  OVER SEA ?
Posted: at 4-09-2012 09:12 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- yvonneobas at 4-09-2012 09:28 PM (11 years ago)
SALVATION S PERSONALLY!!! NO SUPRISE SAY ON D LAST DAY WHO WEAR TROUSER GO ENTER HEAVEN Y WHO WEAR LONG GOWN GO DEY HELL Kiss Kiss Lips Sealed
Posted: at 4-09-2012 09:28 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BendelArmedRobb at 4-09-2012 09:30 PM (11 years ago)
all dis single single ladies and girls wey e dey hia 4 naijapals , hia is mobile phone contract of Nigeria Former President General Ibrahim Badamasi Babangida 00 234 803 458 966 76.....NAIJA una too much oo coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this
Posted: at 4-09-2012 09:30 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- deedouble at 4-09-2012 09:35 PM (11 years ago)
PREACH ANOTHER THING MY FRIEND! . IS THE GOD OF NIGERIA DIFFERENT FROM THAT OF EUROPE?  COME HERE AND SEE MEANINGLESS HOT BUTTOCKS IN TROUSERS YET ATTEND CHURCHES WITH NOONE PAYING ATTENTION TO THE HOT CURVES. IS LIKE MY PASTOR FRIEND HAS DIRTY MIND.
Posted: at 4-09-2012 09:35 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- deedouble at 4-09-2012 09:36 PM (11 years ago)
WHY ARE WE TRYING TO BE MORE RELIGIOUS THAN THE PULPIT IN THE CHURCH?
Posted: at 4-09-2012 09:36 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Orionkaytee at 4-09-2012 09:53 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: born_to_win on  4-09-2012 02:39 AM
man looks at outward appearance but God looks at the heart - 1 Samuel 16:7

It's not what people wears that matters, women can dress appropriately while wearing trousers, and they can still dress inappropriately while wearing skirts, I mean hellooooo, there are mini skirts, tight dresses/skirts that still show off curves and asses and whatnot. And why is it only when they go to Church that people should dress decent? My point is, STOP MAKING CHRISTIANITY ABOUT SOME PASTOR'S RULES, STOP MAKING CHRISTIANITY LEGALISTIC, CHRISTIANITY IS ABOUT JESUS CHRIST AND HIS MERCY AND GRACE TO THOSE WHOM BELIEVE IN HIM, WE DON'T GET SAVED BY WORKS (i.e. how we dress to Church and whatnot), WE ARE SAVED BY THE GRACE OF GOD AND ONLY THE GRACE OF GOD

What people wears do matter my freind! God created us for a reason and he did not leave us without guidance! He the most merciful God sent down prophets for us to follow in their paths and laws that mankind should abide by. Atleast one should respect the house of God and dress descent! what nonsense are you talking about men?!  and what ignorance told you that its making christianity about pastors rule!?! didnt' you read 1 Corinthians 11:5-6; "But every woman who prays or prophesies with her head uncovered dishonors her head—it is the same as having her head shaved. For if a woman does not cover her head, she might as well have her hair cut off; but if it is a disgrace for a woman to have her hair cut off or her head shaved, then she should cover her head." You dont just come here and blab shit men! YOU HAVE NO ANY POINT BUT POINT OF IGNORANCE! WE DONT GET SAVED BY WORKS!! THATS LAUGHABLE YOU KNOW!! MOST PROBABLY YOU HEARD THAT FROM PAUL! BUT THAT WAS NOT THE TEACHING OF JESUS, HOWEVER THIS IS WHAT JAMES SAID, THE BROTHER OF JESUS.

Says James:

"What does it profit, my brethren, if a man says he has faith but has no works? Can his faith save him? If a brother or sister is ill-clad and in lack of daily food, and one of you says to them, "Go in peace, be warmed and filled," without giving them the things needed for the body, what does it profit? SO FAITH BY ITSELF, IF IT HAS NO WORKS, IS DEAD. But some one will say, "You have faith and I have works." Show me your faith from your works, and I by my works will show you my faith. You believe that God is one; you do well. Even the demons believe-and shudder. Do you want to be shown, you foolish fellow, that faith apart from work is barren? Was not Abraham our father justified by works, when he offered his son Isaac upon the alter? You see that faith was active along with his works, and the scripture was fulfilled which says, "Abraham believed God, and it was reckoned to him as righteousness;" and he was called the friend of God. You see that a man is justified by works and not by faith alone. And in the same way was not Rahab the harlot justified by works when she received the messengers and sent them out another way? For as the body apart from the spirit is dead, SO FAITH APART FROM WORK IS DEAD." James 2:14-26

These doctrine is which truly depict the teaching of Jesus Christ and not that of Paul!  God bless Pastor Daniel! I am not a Christian by the way. However regardless of religion. Jews, Christians and Muslims alike, ALL MUST DRESS MODEST!!! Whatever God forbids for mankind is for the good of mankind! God does not need our prayers and our obidience, he does not need anything from mankind! we need him and that is why we obey Him. Period!
Posted: at 4-09-2012 09:53 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Orionkaytee at 4-09-2012 10:17 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: noorseman on  3-09-2012 10:23 PM
Another Backward 15th century pastor..Do Nigerian really leave  their homes every Sunday to listen to these type of pastors preach to them?..Somebody show me somewhere in the bible where it states that you cant where trousers..This is why I dont go to church..These pastors especially the ones in Nigeria just make stuff up as they go because they know that there a lot of people who sit in front of them every Sunday who will believe anything they say....just waiting for the first  pastor that will ban wearing a bra in church..all they have to do is twist a verse in the bible to justify their action......dont worry guys ..it will happen soon..

didnt' you read 1 Corinthians 11:5-6; "But every woman who prays or prophesies with her head uncovered dishonors her head—it is the same as having her head shaved. For if a woman does not cover her head, she might as well have her hair cut off; but if it is a disgrace for a woman to have her hair cut off or her head shaved, then she should cover her head."  Most females wear trousers with their asses shown! as in the whole shape of the thing is defined as if they are wearing nothing expecially when it is silk or some light material. What the f*ck is that?! Seriously I feel like I wanna f*ck you! Some will rape you, you know, how many rape cases do we hear everyday?! you caused it all. you phyuking go to church like that and confuse pastors. damn! what carziness is wrong with our people?! dont you see the nuns, f*cking take an example from them! cover the whole f*cking body so that atleast there will be less rape cases! wear the veil, its your PRIDE, WALK WITH YOUR HEAD UP HIGH! THE MODESTY SPEAKS FOR ITSELF, IT SIGNIIFIES "HEY AM A  RELIGIOUS WOMAN! DONT MESS WITH ME!! its for your good! not for anybod's. Jews, Christians and Muslims alike, ALL MUST DRESS MODEST!!! Whatever God forbids for mankind is for the good of mankind! God does not need it, you disobey it, you have problems. YEAH THATS HOW IT F*CKING WORKS!! PUT THAT INTO YOUR THICK HEAD!!!!!
Posted: at 4-09-2012 10:17 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Orionkaytee at 4-09-2012 10:26 PM (11 years ago)
Another Backward 15th century pastor..Do Nigerian really leave  their homes every Sunday to listen to these type of pastors preach to them?..Somebody show me somewhere in the bible where it states that you cant where trousers..This is why I dont go to church..These pastors especially the ones in Nigeria just make stuff up as they go because they know that there a lot of people who sit in front of them every Sunday who will believe anything they say....just waiting for the first  pastor that will ban wearing a bra in church..all they have to do is twist a verse in the bible to justify their action......dont worry guys ..it will happen soon..

"A woman must not wear men’s clothing, nor a man wear women’s clothing, for the Lord your God detests anyone who does this" Deuteronomy 22:5

Don't come here and blab shit Mrs Ignorant! obey it or not obey it! its choice.
Posted: at 4-09-2012 10:26 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Amazing04 at 5-09-2012 01:59 PM (11 years ago)

Becareful of what  you say about  using the word "BACKWARD PASTOR" you never can tell, your life might change forever if take this counsel to heart.  Are you born again? if  not, my dear , i strongly advice you to give your life to Jesus. May Jehovan alone order your steps as make this  wonderful decision. God Bless you.
Posted: at 5-09-2012 01:59 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- draG9 at 6-09-2012 08:38 PM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 6-09-2012 08:38 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tosin32 at 7-09-2012 02:47 PM (11 years ago)
Weldone sir,may the lord increase u.
Posted: at 7-09-2012 02:47 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dlimelite at 9-09-2012 01:10 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Orionkaytee on  4-09-2012 10:26 PM
"A woman must not wear men’s clothing, nor a man wear women’s clothing, for the Lord your God detests anyone who does this" Deuteronomy 22:5

Don't come here and blab sh*t Mrs Ignorant! obey it or not obey it! its choice.

No it doesnt forbid women from wearing trousers. Back in those days, ppl did not wear pants. Even men in the Middle East through the old & New Testament didn't  wear pants. They wore a robelike garment. There's a principle that men should dress in an appropriate masculine manner and women should dress in an appropriate feminine manner. Now today, There's trousers made for men and women.
 In order for the teaching to be consistent, women would also be prohibited from wearing t-shirts, baseball caps, team jerseys, work boots and any other article of clothing historically worn by men. Moreover, what of the color pink or blue? Should women also be forbidden to wear blue, or should men forbidden to wear pink, as these colors have historically been associated with the opposite sex? How far should this concept be taken? God made the Kethoneth for both Adam & Ev. It historically states
that this basic garment  was worn by both men and women. There's nothing in a woman wearing trousers to church, as long as you're dressing decent.
Posted: at 9-09-2012 01:10 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 13-09-2012 06:26 PM (11 years ago)
Hmmmmmmmm
Posted: at 13-09-2012 06:26 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- morgrawl231 at 12-06-2013 06:20 PM (10 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Roll Eyes
Posted: at 12-06-2013 06:20 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- abati666 at 22-08-2013 05:59 PM (10 years ago)
MY FELLOW NIGERIANS.......

DE BABY IN RED.....KAI........HER NYACHE NA WHAA.......

EVEN PASTOR PRICK GO DE RAISE..........

GIF ME HER NUMBER......NICE ARSE
Posted: at 22-08-2013 05:59 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 4 [5] 6

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Popular Gospel Singer, Morenikeji Adeleke, aka Egbin Orun is Dead

3. I Need Of Electric Car Charger in Naija - Davido Says After Arrival of His Rolls Royce Spectre

4. Nigerian Man, Wife, & 11 Others Nabbed In Vietnam For Alleged Money Laundering Scheme

5. Man Whose Dad Was Accused of $864K Fraud At His Bank in 1986, Celebrates Him 38yrs Later

6. Fake Alcohol Producer Arrested in Delta, Confess to How He Makes The Fake Drinks (Video)

7. EFCC Arraigns Four Women For Obstruction of Duty and Assault In Kaduna (Photos)

8. Blackface Doubts Plantashun Boiz Reunion, Cites Lack Of Interest From Bandmates

9. "Stop Praying For Tinubu To Succeed" - Renowned Scholar, Sam Amadi

10. Watch President Tinubu's Remarkable Address At World Economic Forum In Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

11. "I Destroyed My Ex-boyfriend’s Car For Being Reluctant To Marry Me" - Yvonne Godwin

12. NDLEA Arrests Suspects For Drug Offenses Across Nigeria, Including Cannabis-Infused Cakes

13. Tragic Incident Unfolds As Man Stabs Wife To Death In Ekiti State Over Alleged Infidelity

14. Edo Police Apprehend Suspected Cultists Accused Of Killing Man In Daughter’s Presence In Auchi

15. Tottenham v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

16. Nottingham v Manchester City: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

17. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

18. Federal Government Commences Demolition Along Lagos-Calabar Coastal Road Right Of Way

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

3. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

4. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

5. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

6. Nigeria Loses Title As Africa’s Largest Economy; Slips To Fourth Place

7. "How I Was Stylishly Set Out Of My Husband’s House The Same Day He Was Buried- Ajigijaga's Wife

8. Nigerian Singer, Davido Claims Family Powers Nigeria With Electricity Empire

9. Nigerian Afrobeat Sensation, Rema Calls Out Mavin Records Over "Fake" PR, Denies New Project

10. EFCC Cracks Down On Currency Fraud: 34 Suspected Speculators Arrested In Abuja (Photos)