Quote from: Mike-Nd-Uc on 4-09-2012 08:03 AM Only him knew what he had pass through, But no matter anything killing himself is not the best option, If Nigerians are taking the option of killing their selves in a situation like his own, Then Nigeria would have been a desert by now. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
OMG Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
MY HEART GOES OUT TO THE FAMILY ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
RIP ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
that why it's easy 4 them to commit suicide..................they don't even value their own lives...........na only him things hard 4? make he come somali, or sudan, he will ask God 4 forgiveness. Reply
wey d 18 yrs old boi? cos i can only see a lil boy in this burning fire ReplyIF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
See frustration oh! Wetin happen na? ReplyIf you face me, I go face you and if you do me, I go do you back! Nobody go vex!
i hate it when arab ppe always get themselves ablaze cos of one reason or the other,,,,,,,, Reply
na ihm papa kill him.........if the mumu papa husle while his young....things for node hard for dem naw........and for the mumu boy.....i don shit your case to devil.... Reply
Quote from: otagermo on 4-09-2012 07:51 PM na ihm papa kill him.........if the mumu papa husle while his young....things for node hard for dem naw........and for the mumu boy.....i don sh*t your case to devil.... Something dey worry u for head. IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
Don’t marry the person you want to live with, marry the one you cannot live without, but whatever you do, you’ll regret it later...NAIJA una too much oo coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this Reply
E NO EASY O, NIGERIANS ARE SUFFERING Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
hmmmmmmmm Reply
RIP Reply
He just want to die Reply
What a painful way 2 go. I hope God 4gives you RIP Reply
Quote from: otagermo on 4-09-2012 07:51 PM na ihm papa kill him.........if the mumu papa husle while his young....things for node hard for dem naw........and for the mumu boy.....i don sh*t your case to devil.... Dis ur comments show clearly dat u are ignorant of worldly current affairs and the plight of Palestinians in occupied territory. U 're a heartless idiot.
rest in hell with 72 imbeciles u murderer Reply
Very Sorry to the family.xxx Reply