SOLIDARITY FOREVER: Telecoms firms threaten to cut off North over terrorism (Page 2)

Date: 07-09-2012 5:46 am (11 years ago) | Author: Steph.
1 [2] 3 4 5 6
- candela at 7-09-2012 09:06 PM (11 years ago)
If they cut it off the terrorists would have achieved thier aim and the innocent will suffer. They (terrorists) are only the minority.
Posted: at 7-09-2012 09:06 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- BendelArmedRobb at 7-09-2012 09:18 PM (11 years ago)
The old priest lay dying in the hospital. For years He had faithfully served the people of the nation's capital. He motioned for his nurse to come near.

"Yes, Father?" said the nurse. "I would really like to see Ibrahim Badamasi Babangida and Olusegun Obasanjo before I die", whispered the priest.

"I'll see what I can do, Father" replied the nurse. The nurse sent the request to them and waited for a response.

Soon the word arrived. Babangida and Obasanjo would be delighted to visit the priest.

As they went to the hospital, Babangida commented to Obasanjo, "I don't know why the old priest wants to see us, but it will certainly help our images."

Obasanjo couldn't help but agree.

When they arrived at the priest's room, the priest took Babangida hand in his right hand and Obasanjo hand in his left. There was silence and a look of serenity on the old priest's face.

Finally Babangida spoke. "Father, of all the people you could have chosen, why did you choose us to be with you as you near the end?"

The old priest slowly replied, "I have always tried to pattern my life after our Lord and Saviour Jesus Christ." The old priest continued..."He died between two lying thieves. I would like to do the same."
Posted: at 7-09-2012 09:18 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- toibeli at 7-09-2012 10:32 PM (11 years ago)
May be this will get the attention of the Northern leaders. With this , they can no longer contact the Boko boys.
Posted: at 7-09-2012 10:32 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aso4life1 at 8-09-2012 12:21 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on  7-09-2012 08:31 PM
They should just disconnect everything without warning that’s the backbone of these bastards communication wise. The innocent people will suffer temporarily. Let’s see if their sponsors will now start erecting antennas all over the place. The government should have done that a long time ago but they have no clue. The only thing they know how to do is loot.
hahah!

Posted: at 8-09-2012 12:21 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Lekan22 at 8-09-2012 08:14 AM (11 years ago)
Let them do just that.
Posted: at 8-09-2012 08:14 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aso4life1 at 8-09-2012 08:20 AM (11 years ago)
 Cool Cool

Posted: at 8-09-2012 08:20 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Dienedal at 8-09-2012 08:34 AM (11 years ago)
They should just disconnect everything without warning that’s the backbone of these bastards communication wise. The innocent people will suffer temporarily. Let’s see if their sponsors will now start erecting antennas all over the place. The government should have done that a long time ago but they have no clue. The only thing they know how to do is loot.

In Oyibo land Safety comes first b/4 business but in Nigeria safety comes last, thats how they risk the lives of bankers,news agency reporters(like d Channels reporter killed in kano) and other multinationals in this high-risk north.
Anyway the government encourages it 'cos it was the minister of interior affairs or so that banned the redeployment of southern corpers from troubled areas in the North
Posted: at 8-09-2012 08:34 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aso4life1 at 8-09-2012 09:35 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Dienedal on  8-09-2012 08:34 AM

In Oyibo land Safety comes first b/4 business but in Nigeria safety comes last, thats how they risk the lives of bankers,news agency reporters(like d Channels reporter killed in kano) and other multinationals in this high-risk north.
Anyway the government encourages it 'cos it was the minister of interior affairs or so that banned the redeployment of southern corpers from troubled areas in the North

the truth

Posted: at 8-09-2012 09:35 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- jamesbondchick at 8-09-2012 11:39 AM (11 years ago)
O ga oh!

Posted: at 8-09-2012 11:39 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jerrycee at 8-09-2012 12:27 PM (11 years ago)
Abeg cut it na.
Posted: at 8-09-2012 12:27 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 8-09-2012 01:04 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  7-09-2012 01:59 PM
BendelArmedRobb is a 9ice bag of crisps n' a single parent,............eat a clam skewer, yu damning Cuban rickshaw puller............i think @BendelArmedRobb is a senseless fatass............yu re one grotesquely disgusting baby assaultr...........silly imbecile why don't you milk my psychotic knob, yu bucket of douche  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Armedrober ur an insignificant bitch......get lost lil man
haaahha, da girl don vex ooooooooo
Posted: at 8-09-2012 01:04 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 8-09-2012 01:09 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on  7-09-2012 08:27 PM
Good decision, CUT IT
monimonkey --- me get satelite phone in used long before gsm come to be here
Posted: at 8-09-2012 01:09 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- fuckinjoe2 at 8-09-2012 10:28 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  8-09-2012 01:09 PM
monimonkey --- me get satelite phone in used long before gsm come to be here
castrated almajiri........   product of a single parent, Bosom -feeded in the forest and breed in the desert,     Akwuya go get a better life.

Posted: at 8-09-2012 10:28 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dlimelite at 8-09-2012 10:54 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 8-09-2012 10:54 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 8-09-2012 10:55 PM (11 years ago)
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 8-09-2012 10:55 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 8-09-2012 10:56 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Dienedal on  8-09-2012 08:34 AM

Grin Grin Grin Cheesy TRUE TALK
Posted: at 8-09-2012 10:56 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 8-09-2012 11:05 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on  8-09-2012 10:28 PM
castrated almajiri........   product of a single parent, Bosom -feeded in the forest and breed in the desert,     Akwuya go get a better life.

phyukin idiot, foreign based armed robber, idiot
Posted: at 8-09-2012 11:05 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 8-09-2012 11:09 PM (11 years ago)
Very gud I hop is not just a THREAT Roll Eyes

BendelArmedRobb is a 9ice bag of crisps n' a single parent,............eat a clam skewer, yu f.u.c.k.i.n.g Cuban rickshaw puller............i think @BendelArmedRobb is a senseless fatass............yu re one grotesquely disgusting baby R.A.P.P.E.R...........silly imbecile why don't you milk my psychotic knob, yu bucket of douche  ur an insignificant bitch......get lost lil man..........hehehehehheh my bingo wey yu dey f.u.c.k don dey comot for ur yansh...........BendelArmedRobb yu're a cu.nt.u re desperate, thorough arch-rascals, murderer, traitor, liar, the very scum of all the most evil people on earth.,...........Bendelarmedrob yu re full of all the worst devils in hell - full, full, n' so full that yu can do nothing buh vomit, throw, n' blow out devils.......Bendelarmedrobber yu re the true print n' touch of the devil disgusting element...........@compound chicken blind moles! yu fart sniffling bad on bed ..........armedrobber ur a p.u.s.s.y sucking pinko-commie sympathizin airheaded fat zip faced butt-licking prick!!! yu turd lik pat-buchanan lovin dumbsh*t chubby butt, ugly smelly -croatched d**k  ur a retarded anarchistic cerebrally challenged pork belled puke inducing smelly crotched, p.u.s.s.y sucking vacillating airheaded cow lik up chuck inspiring butt licking pecker    

Posted: at 8-09-2012 11:09 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- aso4life1 at 9-09-2012 02:44 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  8-09-2012 01:04 PM
haaahha, da girl don vex ooooooooo

Posted: at 9-09-2012 02:44 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 9-09-2012 02:45 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  8-09-2012 11:09 PM
Very gud I hop is not just a THREAT Roll Eyes

BendelArmedRobb is a 9ice bag of crisps n' a single parent,............eat a clam skewer, yu f.u.c.k.i.n.g Cuban rickshaw puller............i think @BendelArmedRobb is a senseless fatass............yu re one grotesquely disgusting baby R.A.P.P.E.R...........silly imbecile why don't you milk my psychotic knob, yu bucket of douche  ur an insignificant bitch......get lost lil man..........hehehehehheh my bingo wey yu dey f.u.c.k don dey comot for ur yansh...........BendelArmedRobb yu're a cu.nt.u re desperate, thorough arch-rascals, murderer, traitor, liar, the very scum of all the most evil people on earth.,...........Bendelarmedrob yu re full of all the worst devils in hell - full, full, n' so full that yu can do nothing buh vomit, throw, n' blow out devils.......Bendelarmedrobber yu re the true print n' touch of the devil disgusting element...........@compound chicken blind moles! yu fart sniffling bad on bed ..........armedrobber ur a p.u.s.s.y sucking pinko-commie sympathizin airheaded fat zip faced butt-licking prick!!! yu turd lik pat-buchanan lovin dumbsh*t chubby butt, ugly smelly -croatched d**k  ur a retarded anarchistic cerebrally challenged pork belled puke inducing smelly crotched, p.u.s.s.y sucking vacillating airheaded cow lik up chuck inspiring butt licking pecker    
Tongue Tongue

Posted: at 9-09-2012 02:45 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
1 [2] 3 4 5 6