Could this be Cynthia Udoka Valerie Osokogu's beaten bum???
Click the link below to view picture (Warning: The picture is gory)
Click here to view the picture
![]() Could this be Cynthia Udoka Valerie Osokogu's beaten bum??? Click the link below to view picture (Warning: The picture is gory) Click here to view the picture
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Can't see anythin on dis pics ooo Reply
I can't believe dis. Reply
but poster, i really dont knw what kinda message u wonna pass accross wid dis foto, this kind of post is gonna put a perpetual truama in the minds of relatives, there is nothing more the masses could do for Centhia than to wish God rest her soul, this kinda post has nothing better to deliver to the family or the nation in general rather than mockry, i suggest u stop this kind of post and come forwad with something more consolable or advisable Reply
POSTER ABI NA PLASTER WHAT DID YOU POSTED HERE? WITH NO EXPLANATIONS ATALL NO NOTHING , ReplyARE YOU ASKING US COULD THIS BE CYNTHIA? OR YOU ARE TELLING US IT IS CYNTHIA? ALL THSESE JOBLESS PEOPLE SEF
Stop make jokes of this whole thing....if u got nothing else to post just stay away from naijapals like weeks.. ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
MR POSTER I BEG ...IT IS OK WITH THIS BABE ALL OVER THE NEWS!!! WHAT''S UP ,NA SHE FIRST DIE Reply![]() NO ONE TALKS ABOUT HUNDREDS OF INNOCENT PEOPLE DYING EVERYDAY DUE TO LACK OF ADEQUATE MEDICAL FACILITIES,POOR INFRASTRUCTURES ,AND NOT TO MENTION BOMB BLASTS . PEOPLE SHOULD LEARN FROM THIS AND IF NO ONE WANTS TO, ITS THEIR PALAVA THEY'D ALSO B USED AS EXAMPLES!! SHIKENA
AM sorry for everything but honestly I'm sick and tired of all kinds of post i have receive here about this girl... Reply@Posters, what did you Guys expect to be hearing from us about the death of this lady?
Mr Wireless_radio...why una dey take people for np for fools na? Cynthia was found dead in a hotel room and taken directly to the mortuary but the picture you uploaded now shows someone with injuries that appears to have undergone several days of treatment...my question is, do they treat dead people? Abi dem still dey apply treatment to her injuries even as she dey mortuary? Am sorry to be rude but this your post is no doubt 101% childish ReplyOn top of the world...in front of the crowd
wireless radio Reply![]()
but that look like burn,cauesd by fire hotwater or acid patient........ it never look like a bite.
May ur soul rest “ Reply
na wa oooooooooo Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() who commited the sin this sin that is making mankind to suffer? HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
poster wetin be this? Reply
Dis picture shouldnot av been posted anyway whether it is cynthia or not Reply
menn, if its true, then those guys are animals Replyif u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
RADIO WITHOUT BATTERY Reply
Quote from: wireless_radio on 7-09-2012 06:39 PM Some pictures were recovered from the laptop of the suspected killers of Cynthia Osokogo. I was privileged to get hands on some of the photos and they are totally distasteful, this particular one strikes like as Cynthia's photograph but I am not entirely sure. ![]() Could this be Cynthia Udoka Valerie Osokogu's beaten bum??? Click the link below to view picture (Warning: The picture is gory) Click here to view the picture Mr. Poster even if this is the real Nood picture of the murdered young lady posted common sense should have dictated to you that is something you don’t post. You have no respect for human life. You don’t sensationalize on the tragic end of this lady. How can you sleep well tonight? This is gutter journalism at its worse. You are glorifying murder, rape, kidnapping, extortion and tragedy. How would you feel if this happened to any of your relatives like your mother, sister auntie, cousin, brother, uncle, son, daughter and son on? Most likely it is a fake image. By the way no one is supposed to post a Nood picture but this is Nood. This post should be removed as it is sickening. No one is immune to tragedy. The post is disgusting and despicable to say the least…. I think you are sick and you are not a good detective journalist. Hopefully the parents of this girl does not get to see this picture.………...... ..........In my opinion.