Photos: China's Longest River–Yangtze River, Mysteriously Turns Into 'Blood' Red (Page 2)

Date: 08-09-2012 5:58 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 [2] 3 4
- aso4life1 at 9-09-2012 03:11 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on  8-09-2012 09:07 PM
Broda Aso,   i was really speechless with your hypothesis and conclusion on the causes of the change in color of that River.........  first of all,  there are no scientific proof that industrialization can cause the color of a River to change over-night.
    2   if really it was industrialization that means there are large deposit of atoms of chemicals on that river and it was not be conducive for fishing because the fishes will be dead....
   3    if that river supplies water to the rice field in china, i bet you there won't be rice production or harvest this year in china......
          consider my points and get back to me........  how u dey naa?   long time... 

My Brother, I dey Jare ,  I am 100 percent sure that red color is not in any way threatening Chinese economy, I am very sure it must be some kind of pollution,maybe from a factory in Chongqing or even some Red chinese tea leaves but am still asking people for the cause but nothing tangible is said, I just came bank from the bank of the same river now to confirm the damages done but to my surprise there is nothing like that here cos it flows through my city,  I think they are cleaning off the red color pollution now.

Posted: at 9-09-2012 03:11 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- proly at 9-09-2012 03:18 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 9-09-2012 03:18 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- proly at 9-09-2012 03:39 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 9-09-2012 03:39 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- golden_honey at 9-09-2012 05:52 AM (11 years ago)
lie lie - dat's just d colour of the earth in d area
Posted: at 9-09-2012 05:52 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- golden_honey at 9-09-2012 05:54 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  8-09-2012 10:59 PM
BendelArmedRobb is a 9ice bag of crisps n' a single parent,............eat a clam skewer, yu f.u.c.k.i.n.g Cuban rickshaw puller............i think @BendelArmedRobb is a senseless fatass............yu re one grotesquely disgusting baby R.A.P.P.E.R...........silly imbecile why don't you milk my psychotic knob, yu bucket of douche      Armedrober ur an insignificant bitch......get lost lil man..........hehehehehheh my bingo wey yu dey f.u.c.k don dey comot for ur yansh...........BendelArmedRobb yu're a cu.nt.u re desperate, thorough arch-rascals, murderer, traitor, liar, the very scum of all the most evil people on earth.,...........Bendelarmedrob yu re full of all the worst devils in hell - full, full, n' so full that yu can do nothing buh vomit, throw, n' blow out devils.......Bendelarmedrobber yu re the true print n' touch of the devil  Shocked odisgusting element...........@compound chicken    blind moles! yu fart sniffling bad on bed ..........armedrobber ur a p.u.s.s.y sucking pinko-commie sympathizin airheaded fat zip faced butt-licking prick!!! yu turd lik pat-buchanan lovin dumbsh*t chubby butt, ugly smelly -croatched d**k      bendelthief ur a retarded anarchistic cerebrally challenged pork belled puke inducing smelly crotched, p.u.s.s.y sucking vacillating airheaded cow lik up chuck inspiring butt licking pecker    

@ kebella also known as verah,

I have investigated you old ashawo cargo: kebella alias verah. You are a wh*re in Italy even though you are over 50 years of age. You are also a bloated lying toad. I see you have many enemies on NP and you have added me to them, old cargo. Only a fool will believe a lying italian old wh*re.

Another message for you dirty pig: my name is kebella ..you already no that..heheh...if you wanna smell what kebella is cooking...bring it up!!....Kebella old Cargo, na who wan smell dat your old walakolombo thing, ...i sure say dat man no get work or life don tire dat person wey wan go smell old cargo under. Lol hahaha
Posted: at 9-09-2012 05:54 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- chicco77 at 9-09-2012 05:58 AM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 9-09-2012 05:58 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sharpcurve at 9-09-2012 07:24 AM (11 years ago)
Is The Dragon turned Pharaoh and are there Chinese Moses and Chinese Aaron challenge with The Biblical and AlQuránic curse? Tianamen Square incident ? Huh?
Posted: at 9-09-2012 07:24 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- steveoneal at 9-09-2012 08:00 AM (11 years ago)
TELL ME ONE THING THAT IS NOT POLLUTED IN CHINA;;;; SO NO BIG DEAL IN THIS AT ALLL;;;THEY WILL SURVIVE IT;; THEY ARE USED TO POLLUTION AND CONTAMINATION!!!!!
Posted: at 9-09-2012 08:00 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aso4life1 at 9-09-2012 08:22 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: steveoneal on  9-09-2012 08:00 AM
TELL ME ONE THING THAT IS NOT POLLUTED IN CHINA;;;; SO NO BIG DEAL IN THIS AT ALLL;;;THEY WILL SURVIVE IT;; THEY ARE USED TO POLLUTION AND CONTAMINATION!!!!!
Why are you talking without facts? Mind you they use new things than we Nigerians, fresh foods,sea foods...all at affordable prices and they are not polluted.  I am very sure you use Chinese products everyday, swear if you never use a Chinese product that suit your purpose.
Mind you, if Nigeria can copy China in everything, USA will be begging us for loans.

Posted: at 9-09-2012 08:22 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- moriztuos at 9-09-2012 08:26 AM (11 years ago)
Pls dont give us inaccurate info...is it really blood?
Posted: at 9-09-2012 08:26 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- steveoneal at 9-09-2012 08:52 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on  9-09-2012 08:22 AM
Why are you talking without facts? Mind you they use new things than we Nigerians, fresh foods,sea foods...all at affordable prices and they are not polluted.  I am very sure you use Chinese products everyday, swear if you never use a Chinese product that suit your purpose.
Mind you, if Nigeria can copy China in everything, USA will be begging us for loans.

PLEASE I AINT TALKING TO YOU;; OKAY????AND COS YOU LIVE THERE DOESNT MEAN YOU SHOULD PICK ON ME RIGHT AWAY;; IM NOT HERE TO RANT WITH ANYBODY; SO TI GBO;;Huh??? WHAT HAS NEW THING GOT TO DO WITH POLLUTION?Huh?? HUH? SO THATS YOUR OWN BELIEVE AND UNDERSTANDING????NEW THINGS CANT BE POLLUTED;; DO YOU KNOW HOW MANY TOYS ARE PAINTED WITH LEAD POLLUTED PAINTS IN CHINA AND DISPERSED TO TO WORLD AROUND; THANKS TO WATCHFUL EAGLE EYED CUSTOMS OF SOME COUNTRIES;;;; A SHIP FILLED WITH CONTAINER OF SHIRTS WAS IMPOUNDED IN BELGIUM YEARS AND THEY HAD TO BURN IT; YOU CAN GOOGLE IT;; I DONT COMMENT WHAT I DONT KNOW; OKAY;;; 16 THOUSANDS PAIRS OF FAKE LOBOUTIN SHOES FROM CHINA SEIZED IN USA AIRPORT LAST MONTH;;; AND TELL ME THE MOST MEDICATIONS USED IN NIGERIA AINT ADULTERATED BY THE CHINESE; COME TO SOME PART OF WESTERN EUROPE AND SEE HOW THEY RAID THEIR SHOPS ALMOST EVERY WEEK AND IMPOUND GOODS THAT ARE BEING SMUGGLED HERE;:;;; SO PLEASEEEEE LET ME BE;; YOU CAN DEFEND YOUR COUNTRY IF YOU LIKE BUT DONT PICK ON ME;;; MI O FE WAHALA OOO Huh??ßß?TURN ON UR TV AND SEE HOW MANY TIME THEY REPORT POISONING ; CONTAMINATION IN CHINA MOST TIME;;;;;THIS IS FIRST HAND INFO; NOT WON SOPE WON SOPE;;
Posted: at 9-09-2012 08:52 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yvonneobas at 9-09-2012 08:56 AM (11 years ago)
WATEVR!! Roll Eyes Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 9-09-2012 08:56 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- steveoneal at 9-09-2012 09:00 AM (11 years ago)
http://www.chinadaily.com.cn/china/2008-02/27/content_6487400.htm    ,,http://www.nytimes.com/2007/08/26/world/asia/26china.html?pagewanted=all,,,,,,,http://www.nytimes.com/2010/02/10/world/asia/10pollute.html,,,,,,,,,,http://www.chinahush.com/2009/10/21/amazing-pictures-pollution-in-china/,,,,,, before you pick on me again,, click on the links especially the last link here,,, before you take your time to blast once more,,,
Posted: at 9-09-2012 09:00 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- steveoneal at 9-09-2012 09:13 AM (11 years ago)
http://www.chinahush.com/2009/10/21/amazing-pictures-pollution-in-china/
Posted: at 9-09-2012 09:13 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- waffibabe at 9-09-2012 10:08 AM (11 years ago)
end time at hand Shocked
Posted: at 9-09-2012 10:08 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aso4life1 at 9-09-2012 10:23 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: steveoneal on  9-09-2012 08:52 AM
PLEASE I AINT TALKING TO YOU;; OKAY????AND COS YOU LIVE THERE DOESNT MEAN YOU SHOULD PICK ON ME RIGHT AWAY;; IM NOT HERE TO RANT WITH ANYBODY; SO TI GBO;;Huh??? WHAT HAS NEW THING GOT TO DO WITH POLLUTION?Huh?? HUH? SO THATS YOUR OWN BELIEVE AND UNDERSTANDING????NEW THINGS CANT BE POLLUTED;; DO YOU KNOW HOW MANY TOYS ARE PAINTED WITH LEAD POLLUTED PAINTS IN CHINA AND DISPERSED TO TO WORLD AROUND; THANKS TO WATCHFUL EAGLE EYED CUSTOMS OF SOME COUNTRIES;;;; A SHIP FILLED WITH CONTAINER OF SHIRTS WAS IMPOUNDED IN BELGIUM YEARS AND THEY HAD TO BURN IT; YOU CAN GOOGLE IT;; I DONT COMMENT WHAT I DONT KNOW; OKAY;;; 16 THOUSANDS PAIRS OF FAKE LOBOUTIN SHOES FROM CHINA SEIZED IN USA AIRPORT LAST MONTH;;; AND TELL ME THE MOST MEDICATIONS USED IN NIGERIA AINT ADULTERATED BY THE CHINESE; COME TO SOME PART OF WESTERN EUROPE AND SEE HOW THEY RAID THEIR SHOPS ALMOST EVERY WEEK AND IMPOUND GOODS THAT ARE BEING SMUGGLED HERE;:;;; SO PLEASEEEEE LET ME BE;; YOU CAN DEFEND YOUR COUNTRY IF YOU LIKE BUT DONT PICK ON ME;;; MI O FE WAHALA OOO Huh??ßß?TURN ON UR TV AND SEE HOW MANY TIME THEY REPORT POISONING ; CONTAMINATION IN CHINA MOST TIME;;;;;THIS IS FIRST HAND INFO; NOT WON SOPE WON SOPE;;
My Guy, you see am say na U dey find wahala...Mi o fe ija, you have your opinion and I have mine as well...I was only telling you a simple fact that in this era we are now, the world cannot do without the Chinese products...take it or leave it.

Yes, I agree with you, they have fake products but if you ask a Chinese company to produce an original product for you, they will do...our people always go to china and ask for cheaper prices, so the Chinese companies reduce the quality of the products.

The word's most celebrated IPAD,IPHONE,HP,DELL brands are produce in China, but they did not do the packaging in China... cos USA want to take the glory , MOST OF THE INNER PANELS ARE BEING MANUFACTURED IN CHINA ,you can Google a company called FOXCONN.

It just happens that you are my name sake and I will never start unnecessary fight here cos this site is meant to share ideas or opinions so that we can all learn from each other.

So, mabinu ti mo ba ti mu e binu but my main point is that, if Nigeria can manage our resources like china,  UNITED STATES OF AMERICA WILL BE BEGGING US FOR LOANS...DO YOU KNOW USA IS OWING CHINA BILLIONS OF DOLLARS?  You can Google that too.

TRUTH IS BITTER...I AM NOT FIGHTING YOU MY NAME SAKE...PEACE.

Posted: at 9-09-2012 10:23 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 9-09-2012 10:29 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: steveoneal on  9-09-2012 09:00 AM
http://www.chinadaily.com.cn/china/2008-02/27/content_6487400.htm    ,,http://www.nytimes.com/2007/08/26/world/asia/26china.html?pagewanted=all,,,,,,,http://www.nytimes.com/2010/02/10/world/asia/10pollute.html,,,,,,,,,,http://www.chinahush.com/2009/10/21/amazing-pictures-pollution-in-china/,,,,,, before you pick on me again,, click on the links especially the last link here,,, before you take your time to blast once more,,,

I am not contesting this with you, what did you see in the news? "China black list polluted products" they did it to maintain their market value but in Nigeria, how many polluted goods has our government seized? they only seized it in from of cameras and release later....guy if Naija can learn from countries like China, sky will be our limit...

I don't know what you have against that country, but do you know China borrowed Naija some money recently? READ THIS : http://www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,131754.0.html

Their train stations is more cleaner and more beautiful than our MMA...They have the fasted train in the world.

Posted: at 9-09-2012 10:29 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- steveoneal at 9-09-2012 10:34 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on  9-09-2012 10:29 AM
I am not contesting this with you, what did you see in the news? "China black list polluted products" they did it to maintain their market value but in Nigeria, how many polluted goods has our government seized? they only seized it in from of cameras and release later....guy if Naija can learn from countries like China, sky will be our limit...

I don't know what you have against that country, but do you know China borrowed Naija some money recently? READ THIS : http://www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,131754.0.html

Their train stations is more cleaner and more beautiful than our MMA...They have the fasted train in the world.

NO SWEAT;;; ITS COOL; I NO DEY LONG THING AGAINNNN  ;;ENJOY YOUR WEEKEND
Posted: at 9-09-2012 10:34 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- stuffman at 9-09-2012 12:00 PM (11 years ago)
china product na so i see am. E too dey phyuk up
Posted: at 9-09-2012 12:00 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- aso4life1 at 9-09-2012 12:06 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: steveoneal on  9-09-2012 10:34 AM
NO SWEAT;;; ITS COOL; I NO DEY LONG THING AGAINNNN  ;;ENJOY YOUR WEEKEND
No wahala, You should also have a nice and wonderful weekend...

Posted: at 9-09-2012 12:06 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
1 [2] 3 4