I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 10-09-2012 07:39 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
mallorca at 10-09-2012 07:46 PM (12 years ago) (m)
abeg i dont want to meet her,am out of here>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Posted: at 10-09-2012 07:46 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Ronniedollar at 10-09-2012 08:21 PM (12 years ago) (f)
Why can't people learn from others mistake.This tummy - tuck thing is what sent Stella Obasanjo to her early grave as we all heard, why on earth will somebody in her right senses think of doing thesame thing.We Don' t have leaders in Nigeria, they are all fools.
Posted: at 10-09-2012 08:21 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
whats her sins for advicing her to tummy? she forced the idea on her? shes old enough to deceides by her self on an issues like this now, take off your dirty mouths on the woman right away
Posted: at 10-09-2012 08:58 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
Has it been confirmed dat she went for tummy tuck? Some said she went for fibroid operation. I think you should confirm ur info b4 passing judgement. Am outa here.
Posted: at 10-09-2012 10:29 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie