BOKO HARAM:Security Beefed Up In Northern Nigeria Over Movie On Prophet Mohammed (Page 9)

Date: 12-09-2012 7:15 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 13
- ajanni at 14-09-2012 08:21 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 14-09-2012 08:21 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- otagermo at 14-09-2012 09:33 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: talk2xp on 12-09-2012 11:22 PM
Hate Mohammed and Islam all you want but one thing I gather from all this comment is that you are as terrible as those attackers and the BH guys. The only difference is that they have got a "stupid" gut that you dont have so you hide in the front of your PC to "stupidly" attack what you dont know. As for the ambassador killed no life is to be taken, but have always said this that those that live a life of deceit and greed will always have the law of karma visit them. Like have always said Libya cant be better than it was under Gadafi. This guys just dont feel you Americans so why poke into their affairs. Is Nigeria any better compered to Libya under Gadafi. So why did we give a thump up to the destruction of another man's land where the situation here is terrible? HATE that's just why.  For a possible attack from the BH sect let the security officials be on a RED ALERT no need to take people's life over the act of a pathetic individual. Back to the comments its just something have always seen people do insult a religion and the leader well like I said and will continue to say no Christian will like Islam especially Nigerian christian cause religion here is like 2 political parties that sees nothing good from the other. And no moslem should get involve in this madness. The end will tell it all. Your dream is to see Islam come to extinction but sorry thats not going to happen. Fool the world with your propaganda it wont change anything cause we moslems understands our religion and not in any way related to terrorism. We all know religion is a tool that is hardly challenge so its an opportunity for greedy individuals to use it as a tool for their selfish interest. Read the history of Pope Nicholas V who introduced slave trade and the motive behind it. Do you know the impact of slave trade to the world?  And let me add this Jesus Christ do not not even recognize the religion Christianity. God is a complete God and those not do things in have measure. Angry? Lets have a healthy one on one debate on religion and its history.  Wink      
alcholic is talking......aboki
Posted: at 14-09-2012 09:33 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 14-09-2012 11:22 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 14-09-2012 01:04 AM
In every rumor there is an atom of truth,watching this movies shows exactly how wayward mohammed was.Rapist,womanizer,war lord and thief,every one Knows that for sure!!! Mohammed has several wives with many concubine.
What a religion  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 14-09-2012 11:22 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 14-09-2012 11:24 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 14-09-2012 01:14 AM
Are you writing English or shorthand? My stupid boi,i send you go school make u go learn book,you leave your studies,go join people wey dey nack their brain on top of stone five times daily.See as you disgrace urself for hia. TOZO MEAT
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 14-09-2012 11:24 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 14-09-2012 11:28 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 14-09-2012 02:59 AM
Look at this corrugated stone brain!!! Point of Correction,Jesus Christ is not messenger but the Only Begotten Son of God.God His speach  During the time Jesus was Baptized,He said "This is my Beloved Son,With whom i am well Pleased Hear his Word" He never refer Jesus as messenger but his son.You don't know anything about Jesus you are a follow follow mohammad member,so shut up your dirty mouth or i will cut it off for you from your jaws.That statement was fabricated my your evil mohammed referring Jesus as a messenger and a prophet,he never admit the fact that Jesus is greater than him so he wants to be like Jesus.

It is quite painful that at your 66yrs of age,your brain still work like that of a baby of 6yrs.What Makes mohammed HOLY by the way? An old man that sleep around with different kinds of woman, Wives Snatcher,A Drunker,a war lord,a blood sucker,a Chronic Womanizer,he has several wives yet not satisfied,a Rapist,At his 56yrs of age,he married to a 9yrs old girl that does not know any thing,and you opened your stinking mouth calling him Holy.How can someone that exhibit all the above mentioned character to be a Holy Man?  Do you really know the meaning of the word Holy?

By the way Who made mohammad a prophet? If he is truly a  prophet of your deity allah as you claim,How many miracles did he perform during this time on earth? Have ever read in your so called constitution ( evil Koran) where mohammed performed one miracle? How can you worship or be a disciple Some one who did not even perform halfway miracle throughout his stay on earth yet claims to come from God or be a messenger of God?

Jesus during his stay on earth performs a lot miracle to the people which proves that He really came from God and he is a son of the Most High God. Just to mention but a few :

In Biology------------------  He was Born without the Normal Conception !!!

In Chemistry -------------- He turned water into a sweet wine At the marriage fest !!!

In Physics --------------    He Disproves the law of Gravity when he ascended into Heaven !!!

In Economics/scarcity---He Disproves the law of Diminishing returns by feeding 500men
                                        with 5loaves of Bred and 2 Fishes !!!

In Medicine------He Cured the sick(woman with yrs of blood issue,etc) The Blind,Raise the Death( Lazarus)
                           without a Single Drug !!!

In History--------  He is the Beginning and the End !!!

In Government----- He said He Shall be called wonderful counselor,Prince of Peace !!!

In Religion-------------He said No one comes to the Father(GOD) expect through Him !!!

Jesus had no servants, yet they called Him Master.Had no degree, yet they called Him Teacher.Had no medicines, yet they called Him Healer.He had no army, yet kings feared Him.He won no military battles, yet He conquered the world.He committed no crime, yet they crucified Him.He was buried in a tomb, yet He lives today.

How many miracle did Mohammed Performed during his stay on earth as a prophet of God ? if not crime,looting,killing,sucking blood,molesting.If there is any,put am here make i see !!!

YOU ARE GREAT

Posted: at 14-09-2012 11:28 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dlimelite at 14-09-2012 11:33 AM (11 years ago)
Look at this corrugated stone brain!!! Point of Correction,Jesus Christ is not messenger but the Only Begotten Son of God.God His speach  During the time Jesus was Baptized,He said "This is my Beloved Son,With whom i am well Pleased Hear his Word" He never refer Jesus as messenger but his son.You don't know anything about Jesus you are a follow follow mohammad member,so shut up your dirty mouth or i will cut it off for you from your jaws.That statement was fabricated my your evil mohammed referring Jesus as a messenger and a prophet,he never admit the fact that Jesus is greater than him so he wants to be like Jesus.

It is quite painful that at your 66yrs of age,your brain still work like that of a baby of 6yrs.What Makes mohammed HOLY by the way? An old man that sleep around with different kinds of woman, Wives Snatcher,A Drunker,a war lord,a blood sucker,a Chronic Womanizer,he has several wives yet not satisfied,a Rapist,At his 56yrs of age,he married to a 9yrs old girl that does not know any thing,and you opened your stinking mouth calling him Holy.How can someone that exhibit all the above mentioned character to be a Holy Man?  Do you really know the meaning of the word Holy?

By the way Who made mohammad a prophet? If he is truly a  prophet of your deity allah as you claim,How many miracles did he perform during this time on earth? Have ever read in your so called constitution ( evil Koran) where mohammed performed one miracle? How can you worship or be a disciple Some one who did not even perform halfway miracle throughout his stay on earth yet claims to come from God or be a messenger of God?

Jesus during his stay on earth performs a lot miracle to the people which proves that He really came from God and he is a son of the Most High God. Just to mention but a few :

In Chemistry -------------- He turned water into a sweet wine At the marriage fest !!!

In Physics --------------    He Disproves the law of Gravity when he ascended into Heaven !!!

In Economics/scarcity---He Disproves the law of Diminishing returns by feeding 500men

In Medicine------He Cured the sick(woman with yrs of blood issue,etc) The Blind,Raise the Death( Lazarus)

In Government----- He said He Shall be called wonderful counselor,Prince of Peace !!!

In Religion-------------He said No one comes to the Father(GOD) expect through Him !!!

Jesus had no servants, yet they called Him Master.Had no degree, yet they called Him Teacher.Had no medicines, yet they called Him Healer.He had no army, yet kings feared Him.He won no military battles, yet He conquered the world.He committed no crime, yet they crucified Him.He was buried in a tomb, yet He lives today.

How many miracle did Mohammed Performed during his stay on earth as a prophet of God ? if not crime,looting,killing,sucking blood,molesting.If there is any,put am here make i see !!!

GOOD ONE
Posted: at 14-09-2012 11:33 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- chicco77 at 14-09-2012 12:55 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 14-09-2012 12:55 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 14-09-2012 01:53 PM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 14-09-2012 01:53 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dansarch6 at 14-09-2012 02:30 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: abdul103 on 13-09-2012 10:03 PM
i hv been on this site for quite some time, and found out that anytime anything happens concerning Islam or Muslims, the Christians here post sentimental judgments . but each time something happens to Christians,pple will start asking the poster about the source of the story which I feel is not fear. we Muslims believe in Jesus as a messenger of GOD and any Muslim who does not believe in that is not a Muslim, am sure a good Christian will feel bad if anyone insults Jesus but why are some people insulting the Muslims holy prophet.so please don't do what if is done to you, you will feel hurt.  
point of correction no good christian will feel bad or fight becouse u insult jesus, he will just laugh at u and go his way becouse he knows who he's God is, JESUS IS THE WAY THE TRUTH AND THE LIFE, he is the son of God.
Posted: at 14-09-2012 02:30 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- moniconyez at 14-09-2012 02:41 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: LASTPROPHET on 13-09-2012 07:54 AM
we are the ALLAH fighter says the religion of peace and forget that God himself is not human but spirit can you fight the AIR? God is the AIR you breath your lifes is in his hand him can take you while sleeping so why are you standing in the front before God ALMIGHTY as if your the one that creat God himself my friend think twice  i trust God him can handle any battle

Yes my brother, you dont fight for the ALMIGHTY GOD, he can do all things all times, no one can fight for GOD. please people dont fight in the name of GOD If truly you are worshiping GOD ALMIGHTY. PEACE
Posted: at 14-09-2012 02:41 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 14-09-2012 02:48 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: usman212s on 13-09-2012 11:10 AM
Christians are hypocrites, they love to talk about how loving, dutiful and compassionate they are, yet I have yet to meet ONE who does not practice hypocrisy to the highest degree.

hypocrites about what? you are just shouting hyporites hypocrites hypocrite without making any meaningful statement about your topic.
Probably you are YAWNING from your A-SS not mouth Angry
Posted: at 14-09-2012 02:48 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 14-09-2012 02:53 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: arsenal123 on 13-09-2012 12:34 PM
WHY DO MUSLIMS ALWAYS SAY PEACE BE UPON mohammed...MEANING he IS NOT AT PEACE WHERE HE IS? NO VEX NA ONLY QUESTION I ASK... Grin Grin Cheesy Cheesy..
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 14-09-2012 02:53 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 14-09-2012 02:55 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: cindyluv2k4 on 13-09-2012 02:51 PM
is this English or Swahili you are  writing? Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 14-09-2012 02:55 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 14-09-2012 03:12 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 14-09-2012 01:14 AM
Are you writing English or shorthand? My stupid boi,i send you go school make u go learn book,you leave your studies,go join people wey dey nack their brain on top of stone five times daily.See as you disgrace urself for hia. TOZO MEAT
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 14-09-2012 03:12 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- arsenal123 at 14-09-2012 04:15 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dansarch6 on 14-09-2012 02:30 PM
point of correction no good christian will feel bad or fight becouse u insult jesus, he will just laugh at u and go his way becouse he knows who he's God is, JESUS IS THE WAY THE TRUTH AND THE LIFE, he is the son of God.

ON POINT..
Posted: at 14-09-2012 04:15 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 14-09-2012 11:11 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 14-09-2012 11:11 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- cindyluv2k4 at 15-09-2012 08:41 AM (11 years ago)

Finlandbobo I ga egbukwa mmadu o....my dear u really know ur bible jare. Ara ga agba ndi ara(Muslims). @Ajanni, candaure(rotten kpomo) and co oya make una answer Finlandbobo Idiotsm
Posted: at 15-09-2012 08:41 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- cindyluv2k4 at 15-09-2012 08:49 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 14-09-2012 08:21 AM
ugly pot bellied chimp, make u dey there dey roll that ur froggy eyes....u don dey speechless abi,  how may u do kill dis week, cos dats the only way to get ur 72 bitches in hell Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 15-09-2012 08:49 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 15-09-2012 09:12 AM (11 years ago)
you sick for inside your head so
Posted: at 15-09-2012 09:12 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- arsenal123 at 15-09-2012 11:16 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: cindyluv2k4 on 15-09-2012 08:49 AM
ugly pot bellied chimp, make u dey there dey roll that ur froggy eyes....u don dey speechless abi,  how may u do kill dis week, cos dats the only way to get ur 72 bitches in hell Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 15-09-2012 11:16 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 13