Photos: Tension As Muslim Faithfuls Observe Juma’t Prayer In Abuja

Date: 14-09-2012 6:05 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
[1] 2 3 4 ... 7
- at 14-09-2012 06:05 PM (11 years ago)
Muslims in Abuja have defiled people expectation by having a protest - free Juma't Prayer contrary to people's speculation that some muslim groups were planning to stage a protest at the end of Friday Juma't Prayer over the blasphemous film against Prophet Mohammed.

There was a heavy presence of policemen in and around the National Mosque and all worshippers were subjected to a thorough search before gaining entry into the mosque.

As at the time of filling this report 3.00pm there was no evidence of any protests in the FCT. Stern looking anti riot policemen were deployed to every nook and cranny of the city.

>>>CLICK HERE TO VIEW PHOTOS FROM THE PEACEFUL JUMA'T PRAYER<<<

Posted: at 14-09-2012 06:05 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- favgal at 14-09-2012 06:20 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 14-09-2012 06:20 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- angesco at 14-09-2012 06:28 PM (11 years ago)
Thank God for the police but of course they too will soon riot, burn, destroy and kill.  My hope is that they will not but who knows!!!!!!
Posted: at 14-09-2012 06:28 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Aquarium at 14-09-2012 07:09 PM (11 years ago)
We, blacks, are not as heartless as the Arabs. I assure you, these Nigerian muslims will not start any violence.

Posted: at 14-09-2012 07:09 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 14-09-2012 07:13 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 14-09-2012 07:13 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 14-09-2012 07:21 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Aquarium on 14-09-2012 07:09 PM
We, blacks, are not as heartless as the Arabs. I assure you, these Nigerian muslims will not start any violence.
REALLY?

Posted: at 14-09-2012 07:21 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 14-09-2012 07:21 PM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 14-09-2012 07:21 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- moniconyez at 14-09-2012 07:48 PM (11 years ago)
Make una go watch (DA VINCI CODE) and STOP littering the streets LIKE sheeps with NO sheperd.
None Christians did ALOTS of NEGATIVE movies and comments plus videos concerning our LORD and SEVIOUR JESUS CHRIST Even with some funny and crazy pictures, But we Christians NEVER react and ask why, because the LORD ALMIGHTY knows his OWN people and Never ask you to fight for him, Cos he can FIGHT his battle.
YOU DONT FIGHT FOR GOD,DO YOU??? Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 14-09-2012 07:48 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- zoe61 at 14-09-2012 08:28 PM (11 years ago)
senseless ppl
Posted: at 14-09-2012 08:28 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- chicco77 at 14-09-2012 08:34 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 14-09-2012 08:34 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- moni4real at 14-09-2012 08:38 PM (11 years ago)
I HAVE SAID IT B4 AND I AM SAYING IT AGAIN, ISLAM IS NOT RELIGION, IT IS DEVILISH, AND DEMONIC, I AM VERY SORRY 4 THOSE THAT DO NOT KNOW THE GOD THEY ARE SERVING
Posted: at 14-09-2012 08:38 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- praytoGod4help at 14-09-2012 08:58 PM (11 years ago)
I dont like dem
Posted: at 14-09-2012 08:58 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- moniconyez at 14-09-2012 09:15 PM (11 years ago)
 Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 14-09-2012 09:15 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- jesustine at 14-09-2012 11:22 PM (11 years ago)
naija no dey carry last for anything in the WORLD.   Shocked
Posted: at 14-09-2012 11:22 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- jesustine at 14-09-2012 11:50 PM (11 years ago)
I HAVE SAID IT B4 AND I AM SAYING IT AGAIN, ISLAM IS NOT RELIGION, IT IS DEVILISH, AND DEMONIC, I AM VERY SORRY 4 THOSE THAT DO NOT KNOW THE GOD THEY ARE SERVING

YOU CAN SAY THAT AGAIN. THEY JUST WANT TO BE NOTICE SINCE THEY HAVE NO FRIENDS, ONLY COWS AND SHEEP ARE THEIR FRIENDS.
Posted: at 14-09-2012 11:50 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ceejay58 at 15-09-2012 12:11 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Aquarium on 14-09-2012 07:09 PM

But of course except in the hardcore North u know?
Posted: at 15-09-2012 12:11 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 15-09-2012 01:15 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 14-09-2012 07:48 PM
Make una go watch (DA VINCI CODE) and STOP littering the streets LIKE sheeps with NO sheperd.
None Christians did ALOTS of NEGATIVE movies and comments plus videos concerning our LORD and SEVIOUR JESUS CHRIST Even with some funny and crazy pictures, But we Christians NEVER react and ask why, because the LORD ALMIGHTY knows his OWN people and Never ask you to fight for him, Cos he can FIGHT his battle.
YOU DONT FIGHT FOR GOD,DO YOU??? Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Guy you talk well.

Posted: at 15-09-2012 01:15 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- talkisfree at 15-09-2012 01:55 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 14-09-2012 07:48 PM
not at all,we always hold our peace for the battle is of the lord,
Posted: at 15-09-2012 01:55 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mindcare at 15-09-2012 02:37 AM (11 years ago)
How can ordinary human being fight for his god... Does it mean that this people did not have common sense or is it the ONLY way to kill and suck blood...? Embarrassed If your god is god let him stand and fight for himself. Stupe!!!
Posted: at 15-09-2012 02:37 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dlimelite at 15-09-2012 03:48 AM (11 years ago)
Whatever
Posted: at 15-09-2012 03:48 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
[1] 2 3 4 ... 7