Photos: Tension As Muslim Faithfuls Observe Juma’t Prayer In Abuja (Page 4)

Date: 14-09-2012 6:05 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7
- Senegal at 15-09-2012 07:51 PM (11 years ago)
Muslims are fools
Posted: at 15-09-2012 07:51 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 15-09-2012 09:12 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 14-09-2012 07:48 PM
Make una go watch (DA VINCI CODE) and STOP littering the streets LIKE sheeps with NO sheperd.
None Christians did ALOTS of NEGATIVE movies and comments plus videos concerning our LORD and SEVIOUR JESUS CHRIST Even with some funny and crazy pictures, But we Christians NEVER react and ask why, because the LORD ALMIGHTY knows his OWN people and Never ask you to fight for him, Cos he can FIGHT his battle.
YOU DONT FIGHT FOR GOD,DO YOU??? Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
TRUE TALK Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 15-09-2012 09:12 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- waffibabe at 15-09-2012 10:00 PM (11 years ago)
i hate reading any thing dat hav to do with islam. i,m passing with full speed-
Posted: at 15-09-2012 10:00 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- oleanking at 15-09-2012 10:52 PM (11 years ago)
 Cool Roll Eyes Lips Sealed Embarrassed
Posted: at 15-09-2012 10:52 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 15-09-2012 10:58 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 15-09-2012 05:01 PM
AJANI CIRCUMCISION IS VERY IMPORTANT YOU DOG APE

JUST COME TO ME AND I WILL CIRCUMCISE YOU FREE OF CHARGE WITH AN UNSHARPENED KNIFE

stupid boy
product of a collective sperms
Posted: at 15-09-2012 10:58 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 15-09-2012 11:00 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Senegal on 15-09-2012 07:51 PM
Muslims are fools

same way the chrstians are idiots
Posted: at 15-09-2012 11:00 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- FinlandGuy at 15-09-2012 11:00 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: moni4real on 14-09-2012 08:38 PM
I HAVE SAID IT B4 AND I AM SAYING IT AGAIN, ISLAM IS NOT RELIGION, IT IS DEVILISH, AND DEMONIC, I AM VERY SORRY 4 THOSE THAT DO NOT KNOW THE GOD THEY ARE SERVING
Good Talk Moni,God Bless You
Posted: at 15-09-2012 11:00 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 15-09-2012 11:03 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: harunakoni on 15-09-2012 10:31 AM
Islam is peace. No true muslim fundamentalist wil do harm 2a fellow human.
imbecility is in your blood no doubt !!!
Posted: at 15-09-2012 11:03 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 15-09-2012 11:06 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Mindcare on 15-09-2012 02:37 AM
How can ordinary human being fight for his god... Does it mean that this people did not have common sense or is it the ONLY way to kill and suck blood...? Embarrassed If your god is god let him stand and fight for himself. Stupe!!!
What else do you expect them to do when their so called allah has remain cowardice and imbecile  forever !!! so let them fight for him !!!
Posted: at 15-09-2012 11:06 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 15-09-2012 11:08 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: idealism on 15-09-2012 06:22 AM
Father (God) Forgive Them for they are Ignorance (muslim) of what they are doing...
Na lie ,Please Father God don't forgive them,punish them and kill them,wipe them out from our mist because they knew exactly what they are doing!!!
Posted: at 15-09-2012 11:08 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 15-09-2012 11:11 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mary11 on 15-09-2012 10:13 AM
Please can someone just grab
just 5 of any of the idiotic
protesters in Northern Nigeria so
that we can use them as a
sample for a survey. Question 1: Why are you
protesting?
Respondent: Our religion was
desecrated in a film. Question 2: How was your religion
desecrated?
Respondent: They insulted our
prophet. Question 3: How was he insulted?
Respondent: Silence. Question 4: What is the name of
the movie?
Respondent: SIlence Question 5: What is contained in
the movie?
Respondent: SIlence Question 6: How long is the
movie?
Respondent: Silence Question 7: Who directed or acted
in the movies?
Respondent: Silence Question 8: What country was the
movie acted in?
Respondent: Silence Question 9: Why are you
protesting in Nigeria then?
Respondent: Our mallam said we
should go and protest. I can confidently say that the
confidence level of this survey
would be 99% while the margin of
error would be >1%. That's how these ignorant idiots
would be deceived into going out
to protest, hack, maim and kill
innocent people without even
knowing why they're doing it.

Very Good Question,wey those useless muslims wey dey here,pls come and answer these Q,i need answers !!!
Posted: at 15-09-2012 11:11 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 15-09-2012 11:14 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 15-09-2012 02:06 PM
idiot
muslims should check their evil koran and see if they will find where mohammed performed a miracle throughout his state.Mohammed is a failure who was raising his shoulder trying to claim to be Jesus.Who and what makes mohammed a prophet when he did not perform even one single miracle through out his life time.

All the disciple,Peter,Andrew,Jame,John,etc and other prophet like Moses,Elijah,Elisha all perform wonderful miracle as prophet not to talk of Jesus.Jesus first magic was turning water into wine in Canaan at a marriage fest.Jesus never kill but heals the sick,raise the death.Jesus feed  just 5000 men with just 2 fishes and 5 loaves of bread and yet there is reminder of 12 wasted basket,Jesus never get married to any woman but mohammed had 66 wives,aisha number 67 plus several girl friend fuccckkking around like dog,yet muslims proclaim him as a prophet.Prophet my foot,mohammed is just a coward !!!!

Instead mohammed healing his followers,he cut off one of their hands,some he blind of their eyes,some he cut off one their legs and some he kill them.Go to the muslim word why is that majority are handicap, legicap,eyeicap,lol with one hand,one leg,crippled,one eye etc,na the kind of healing mohammed brought to them.
Posted: at 15-09-2012 11:14 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Terrytee70 at 16-09-2012 01:21 AM (11 years ago)
IF THERE IS ANY MUSLIM HERE PLEASE I WANT YOU TO THINK AFTER YOU ANSWER MY QUESTIONS

(1) ISLAM IS A RELIGION PEACE OR VIOLENT ?

(2) GOD OR ALLAH IS SPIRIT AND EVERYBODY KNOWS THAT SPIRIT CONTROL PHYSICAL,WHY ALLAH CANNOT FIGHT HIS ENEMIES

(3) ISLAM ORIGINATED FROM SAUDI ARABIA,EVER SINCE MUSLIM IN THE WORLD ARE MAKING TROUBLE DID YOU EVER SEE SAUDI SUPPORT OR AMONG THEM

(4) DID YOU PEOPLE KNOW THAT ISRAEL,AMERICA AND SAUDI ARE GREAT FRIENDS

MY BROTHERS IN ISLAM LET FACE REALITY MANY MUSLIMS LACK KNOWLEDGE,LEAVE IT OR TAKE IT,GOOD DAY

Posted: at 16-09-2012 01:21 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Larrykingomoj at 16-09-2012 02:05 AM (11 years ago)
Abi feran no de catch them?
Posted: at 16-09-2012 02:05 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Larrykingomoj at 16-09-2012 02:05 AM (11 years ago)
Abi fear no de catch them or they no de fear death?
Posted: at 16-09-2012 02:05 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- proly at 16-09-2012 04:45 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 16-09-2012 04:45 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 16-09-2012 06:40 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Terrytee70 on 16-09-2012 01:21 AM
IF THERE IS ANY MUSLIM HERE PLEASE I WANT YOU TO THINK AFTER YOU ANSWER MY QUESTIONS

(1) ISLAM IS A RELIGION PEACE OR VIOLENT ?

(2) GOD OR ALLAH IS SPIRIT AND EVERYBODY KNOWS THAT SPIRIT CONTROL PHYSICAL,WHY ALLAH CANNOT FIGHT HIS ENEMIES

(3) ISLAM ORIGINATED FROM SAUDI ARABIA,EVER SINCE MUSLIM IN THE WORLD ARE MAKING TROUBLE DID YOU EVER SEE SAUDI SUPPORT OR AMONG THEM

(4) DID YOU PEOPLE KNOW THAT ISRAEL,AMERICA AND SAUDI ARE GREAT FRIENDS

MY BROTHERS IN ISLAM LET FACE REALITY MANY MUSLIMS LACK KNOWLEDGE,LEAVE IT OR TAKE IT,GOOD DAY

GOOD DAY CHAIRMAN, HOW MARKET?
Posted: at 16-09-2012 06:40 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 16-09-2012 08:22 AM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 16-09-2012 08:22 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- Terrytee70 at 16-09-2012 08:28 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 16-09-2012 06:40 AM
GOOD DAY CHAIRMAN, HOW MARKET?
[/quote
WHICH MARKET? I AM NOT A SELLER WHAT DO YOU MEAN BY HOW MARKET, DONT EVEN KNOW YOU
Posted: at 16-09-2012 08:28 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- bright1love at 16-09-2012 11:41 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 14-09-2012 07:48 PM
Make una go watch (DA VINCI CODE) and STOP littering the streets LIKE sheeps with NO sheperd.
None Christians did ALOTS of NEGATIVE movies and comments plus videos concerning our LORD and SEVIOUR JESUS CHRIST Even with some funny and crazy pictures, But we Christians NEVER react and ask why, because the LORD ALMIGHTY knows his OWN people and Never ask you to fight for him, Cos he can FIGHT his battle.
YOU DONT FIGHT FOR GOD,DO YOU??? Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry

I DEY UR SIDE
Posted: at 16-09-2012 11:41 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7