na so my bros,money na koko Reply
Quote from: shynur44 on 17-09-2012 10:18 AM nobody is interested in ur money fool , better you speak pigin and stop using ur irritating accent to force queens english Hater......go sleep
Quote from: lanudja on 17-09-2012 07:43 AM If money speaks better English then why insult d 1st lady? hahah if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
My bros tell them jare,afterall english is not our mother tongue!!!!!!! Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Yeh Reply
![]() if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
FU-CK English, wetin be English? Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Money talks B-U-L-L-S-H-I-T WALKS FU-CK English once again ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: moniconyez on 17-09-2012 12:44 PM FU-CK English, wetin be English? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Money talks B-U-L-L-S-H-I-T WALKS FU-CK English once again ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Make money from internet! Be paid N1,500 for each person you invite to register as online member. To know more, log onto www. and register for free trial with Invitationcode: 432883372 Reply
Quote from: ogebig on 16-09-2012 11:23 AM sure, proud of u broda, original igbo, we re still ontop, movie na we, music na we,football na we get am, kiss pig if u doubt me. wetin u your self don do as a person to make ibo proud.you are just there watching things happen and saying WE,WE,WE
Quote from: ogebig on 16-09-2012 11:23 AM sure, proud of u broda, original igbo, we re still ontop, movie na we, music na we,football na we get am, kiss pig if u doubt me. wetin u your self don do as a person to make igbo proud.you are just there watching things happen and saying WE,WE,WE
Quote from: justinuk7 on 16-09-2012 11:20 AM Those who criticize you do not know themselves and I believe they lack exposure...some years back I would have thought the same way but I schooled and have lived in the UK for about 9 years and have mixed with all sorts of people from all races and creeds. Check out the accent of an Indian man speaking English or a Polish-man or worst still a Frenchman...The accent is so so so strong from the Frenchman. I remember living with a french man a flatmate who was also my uni-school mate and the first few days I moved in was hell for me until I became used to his speaking patterns. So Peter of P-Square, speak how you wanna speak, be who you wanna be and do what you wanna do!!!
CONFIRM BRO 5000% ON POINT MR P. Reply
dopnt mind dem jor.........like u jari Reply
Quote from: moniconyez on 17-09-2012 12:44 PM FU-CK English, wetin be English? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Money talks B-U-L-L-S-H-I-T WALKS FU-CK English once again ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
IGBO KWENU.........MAKE HATERZ GO FALL FOR GUTTER Reply
Quote from: justinuk7 on 16-09-2012 11:20 AM Those who criticize you do not know themselves and I believe they lack exposure...some years back I would have thought the same way but I schooled and have lived in the UK for about 9 years and have mixed with all sorts of people from all races and creeds. Check out the accent of an Indian man speaking English or a Polish-man or worst still a Frenchman...The accent is so so so strong from the Frenchman. I remember living with a french man a flatmate who was also my uni-school mate and the first few days I moved in was hell for me until I became used to his speaking patterns. So Peter of P-Square, speak how you wanna speak, be who you wanna be and do what you wanna do!!! [/quote very true..
Always proudly original Igbo man Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()