See The Face Of The Man That Made The Anti-Islam Film That Is Causing Riots (Page 2)

Date: 16-09-2012 10:18 am (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 9
- cadanre at 16-09-2012 02:13 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 16-09-2012 01:50 PM
Agreed that the man did not act according to the Bible but how ABOUT THE "DA VINCI CODE"  THAT INSULTED JESUS CHRIST? did you see any christian on the street protesting at that time?  They should leave the man to God for judgement.

Aso there is something you don't understand. This is not a matter of living such things to God. Islam and Christianity has different concepts. When Jesus was dying on the cross, he was crying and asking his father why his father FORSAKEN him. Both his father and other christians forsaken the dying Jesus. This is not the same with Islam. No matter how big, powerful, influential you are, you cannot tauch the prophet of islam Muhammad (SAW) and go free with it. This is not and will NEVER happen. United States decided to give people what they called freedom of speech so that they insult whomever they want in the name of freedom of speech. We follow Islam and Allah's rules not the United States and its so-called freedom of speech.

Freedom of insulting our prophet have never existed and will NEVER do. You may have freedom to do some other things and get free with it but not this type. We will NEVER accept it from whomever in whatever situation. Little rats can say whatever they can on places like NP where they will be hiding in their villages and be typing things and sending them. Those ones are typical cowards. Any body tho think he is bold enough cannot hide behind computer and type rubbish. Anybody who also think he will shelter such idiots who will insult our prophet will NEVER get free with it.

Let us continue.....>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

Posted: at 16-09-2012 02:13 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 16-09-2012 02:16 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: candela on 16-09-2012 02:08 PM
Sister I dont know the Koran very well. Are they insults or facts? Did Mohammed not sleep with those underaged ladies?

Ask Becile when he came out of his hiding place.

Posted: at 16-09-2012 02:16 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- COOLWINDD at 16-09-2012 02:16 PM (11 years ago)
The MOVIE producer is wrong, but what the NaMaN did is bad. Can they do a peaceful demonstration to show the world their anger?
Posted: at 16-09-2012 02:16 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- candela at 16-09-2012 02:17 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 16-09-2012 02:13 PM
Aso there is something you don't understand. This is not a matter of living such things to God. Islam and Christianity has different concepts. When Jesus was dying on the cross, he was crying and asking his father why his father FORSAKEN him. Both his father and other christians forsaken the dying Jesus. This is not the same with Islam. No matter how big, powerful, influential you are, you cannot tauch the prophet of islam Muhammad (SAW) and go free with it. This is not and will NEVER happen. United States decided to give people what they called freedom of speech so that they insult whomever they want in the name of freedom of speech. We follow Islam and Allah's rules not the United States and its so-called freedom of speech.

Freedom of insulting our prophet have never existed and will NEVER do. You may have freedom to do some other things and get free with it but not this type. We will NEVER accept it from whomever in whatever situation. Little rats can say whatever they can on places like NP where they will be hiding in their villages and be typing things and sending them. Those ones are typical cowards. Any body tho think he is bold enough cannot hide behind computer and type rubbish. Anybody who also think he will shelter such idiots who will insult our prophet will NEVER get free with it.
Is it an insult? Are you ashamed of the life your prophet lived?

Posted: at 16-09-2012 02:17 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- candela at 16-09-2012 02:20 PM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 16-09-2012 02:20 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- candela at 16-09-2012 02:31 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 16-09-2012 02:16 PM
Ask Becile when he came out of his hiding place.
You refuse to answer. If those are lies about your prophet then do whatever you want with this man, but if they are facts then I leave you to judge yourself
Posted: at 16-09-2012 02:31 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 16-09-2012 02:32 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: candela on 16-09-2012 02:20 PM

I am just telling you that God or Muslim have never forsaken Prophet Muhammad as Ghost and Christians did to Jesus. They forsaken him when he need them most. Now that you are claiming that he died for your sins, KEEP ON COMMITTING SINS, you will be free in the next life.

Posted: at 16-09-2012 02:32 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Amor1444 at 16-09-2012 02:42 PM (11 years ago)

Pls, know one thing, this religion that is making you mad, you cannot be more islamic than an Arab. The film maker is of Arabic origin & was convinced of mohammed's many attrocities during his wretched life time, if mohammed is not what the film said & not crippled then, let him fight for himself. From the way you sound, I see no difference b/w you & islamic Boko haram...>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
[
/quote]
Posted: at 16-09-2012 02:42 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 16-09-2012 02:42 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: candela on 16-09-2012 02:20 PM

Let me answer this question of yours for the first time. Prophet Muhammad CANNOT be shown in any type of movie whatever the movie carries, a cartoon or their likes. Anybody who did it will meet with our wrath. He is far far beyond being portrayed in a movie or a cartoon. Try it and you will regret it. America who harbor such people MUST feel the HEAT. But you (hiding behind keyboard somewhere in your village) are nothing other than a coward. So you can say whatever you want to say but from there. If you have balls, let you come forward, let everyone know you in this country and try this nonsense. By the time you did that, Nigeria/Africa will cease to be your home for the rest of your life. You will only be on your heels to America (The mother of all traitors).

Posted: at 16-09-2012 02:42 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- EmekaBlue at 16-09-2012 02:44 PM (11 years ago)
Islam sef too fight!!! Nonsense pple
Posted: at 16-09-2012 02:44 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chicanorose at 16-09-2012 02:48 PM (11 years ago)
passing

Posted: at 16-09-2012 02:48 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- candela at 16-09-2012 02:49 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 16-09-2012 02:42 PM
Let me answer this question of yours for the first time. Prophet Muhammad CANNOT be shown in any type of movie whatever the movie carries, a cartoon or their likes. Anybody who did it will meet with our wrath. He is far far beyond being portrayed in a movie or a cartoon. Try it and you will regret it. America who harbor such people MUST feel the HEAT. But you (hiding behind keyboard somewhere in your village) are nothing other than a coward. So you can say whatever you want to say but from there. If you have balls, let you come forward, let everyone know you in this country and try this nonsense. By the time you did that, Nigeria/Africa will cease to be your home for the rest of your life. You will only be on your heels to America (The mother of all traitors).
You are threatening violence like your prophet taught you, have you forgotten that one bullet is enough for you also. Is is not the grace our Christ taught us that has kept Muslims? What do you think will happen if we decide to exterminate you?
Posted: at 16-09-2012 02:49 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 16-09-2012 02:51 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: candela on 16-09-2012 02:49 PM
You are threatening violence like your prophet taught you, have you forgotten that one bullet is enough for you also. Is is not the grace our Christ taught us that has kept Muslims? What do you think will happen if we decide to exterminate you?

Nothing to worry about because there is no such power to exterminate us in you. And for your information, YOU ARE VERY MUCH AFRAID OF DEATH than us. Give it a try.........

Posted: at 16-09-2012 02:51 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 16-09-2012 02:52 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: candela on 16-09-2012 02:49 PM

Hahahahahahahahahaha! One bullet is enough for me/us? Are you having a laugh? You really make me laugh. Who is afraid of your bullet? I am pretty sure if you see my type of bullet you will die before I fire it.

Posted: at 16-09-2012 02:52 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- candela at 16-09-2012 03:01 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 16-09-2012 02:52 PM
Hahahahahahahahahaha! One bullet is enough for me/us? Are you having a laugh? You really make me laugh. Who is afraid of your bullet? I am pretty sure if you see my type of bullet you will die before I fire it.
You are not a woman better stop decieving people
Posted: at 16-09-2012 03:01 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- princyboy at 16-09-2012 03:02 PM (11 years ago)
Mmmmhhhhhh
Posted: at 16-09-2012 03:02 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- candela at 16-09-2012 03:05 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 16-09-2012 02:51 PM
Nothing to worry about because there is no such power to exterminate us in you. And for your information, YOU ARE VERY MUCH AFRAID OF DEATH than us. Give it a try.........
How can you be afraid of death when you have been promised sex with numerous virgins in paradise
Posted: at 16-09-2012 03:05 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dlimelite at 16-09-2012 03:24 PM (11 years ago)
Did I not say he was relaxing on his couch
Posted: at 16-09-2012 03:24 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 16-09-2012 03:25 PM (11 years ago)
Did I not say he was relaxing on his couch
Posted: at 16-09-2012 03:25 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 16-09-2012 03:28 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 16-09-2012 11:51 AM
see him bian bian sef?  he drink milk or suck bobie ni?  What I see on his face is that he is a frustrated man and he needed fame...he already got the fame but has put many people in danger.
TRUE JARE
Posted: at 16-09-2012 03:28 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 9